Health & Safety Department

First Aiders

College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Building Name Email Telephone Department Unit
Medical School, Teviot Place Dr Linda Williams Linda.Williams@ed.ac.uk 651 1631
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Molecular, Genetic and Population Health Sciences
Centre for Population Health Sciences
Western General Hospital, Crewe Road Richard Wroblewski Richard.Wroblowski@ed.ac.uk 651 8500
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Molecular, Genetic and Population Health Sciences
Centre for Population Health Sciences
Biomedical Research Facility Miss Morwenna Muir Morwenna.Muir@igmm.ed.ac.uk 537 2002
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Molecular, Genetic and Population Health Sciences
Cancer Research UK Edinburgh Centre
Western General Hospital, Crewe Road Mr Ian Croy Ian.Croy@ed.ac.uk 242 6265
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Molecular, Genetic and Population Health Sciences
Cancer Research UK Edinburgh Centre
Western General Hospital, Crewe Road Jayne Culley Jayne.Culley@ed.ac.uk 651 8375
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Molecular, Genetic and Population Health Sciences
Cancer Research UK Edinburgh Centre
Queens Medical Research Institute, Little France Dr Lesley Forrester l.forrester@ed.ac.uk 242 9436
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Molecular, Genetic and Population Health Sciences
Cancer Research UK Edinburgh Centre
10 George Square Mr Fouad Habib F.K.Habib@ed.ac.uk 72-791-31568
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Molecular, Genetic and Population Health Sciences
Cancer Research UK Edinburgh Centre
Western General Hospital, Crewe Road James Meehan Jmeehan@ed.ac.uk
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Molecular, Genetic and Population Health Sciences
Cancer Research UK Edinburgh Centre
Western General Hospital, Crewe Road Miss Helen Caldwell H.Caldwell@ed.ac.uk 651 8786
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Molecular, Genetic and Population Health Sciences
Cancer Research UK Edinburgh Centre
Western General Hospital, Crewe Road Alison Hill Alison.Hill@ed.ac.uk 651 8676
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Molecular, Genetic and Population Health Sciences
MRC HGU
Western General Hospital, Crewe Road Anabel Martinez Lyons Anabel.Martinezlyons@igmm.ac.uk
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Molecular, Genetic and Population Health Sciences
MRC HGU
Western General Hospital, Crewe Road Dr Kenton D'Mellow kenton.D'Mellow@ed.ac.uk
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Molecular, Genetic and Population Health Sciences
MRC HGU
Western General Hospital, Crewe Road Peter Hickey Peter.Hickey@igmm.ed.ac.uk 651 8500
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Molecular, Genetic and Population Health Sciences
MRC HGU
Western General Hospital, Crewe Road Martin Taylor Martin.Taylor@ed.ac.uk 651 8613
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Molecular, Genetic and Population Health Sciences
MRC HGU
Western General Hospital, Crewe Road Dr Dasa Longman Dasa.Longman@ed.ac.uk 651 8688
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Molecular, Genetic and Population Health Sciences
MRC HGU
Western General Hospital, Crewe Road Miss Susan Jean Smith Susanjean.Smith@ed.ac.uk 537 2128
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Molecular, Genetic and Population Health Sciences
School Office (MGPHS)
Western General Hospital, Crewe Road Dr Margaret Arbuckle Margaret.Arbuckle@ed.ac.uk 651 8533
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Molecular, Genetic and Population Health Sciences
Institute of Genetics and Cancer
Western General Hospital, Crewe Road Miss Laura Hyndman Laura.Hyndman@ed.ac.uk 651 8753
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Molecular, Genetic and Population Health Sciences
Institute of Genetics and Cancer
Western General Hospital, Crewe Road Silviya Dimova S.Dimova@ed.ac.uk
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Molecular, Genetic and Population Health Sciences
Institute of Genetics and Cancer
Western General Hospital, Crewe Road Jana Travnickova Jana.Travnickova@ed.ac.uk 651 8508
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Molecular, Genetic and Population Health Sciences
Institute of Genetics and Cancer
Western General Hospital, Crewe Road Connor Warnock Connor.Warnock@ed.ac.uk 651 8637
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Molecular, Genetic and Population Health Sciences
Institute of Genetics and Cancer
Western General Hospital, Crewe Road Caroline Billard Caroline.Billard@ed.ac.uk
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Molecular, Genetic and Population Health Sciences
Institute of Genetics and Cancer
Western General Hospital, Crewe Road Erisa Nita enita@ed.ac.uk
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Molecular, Genetic and Population Health Sciences
Institute of Genetics and Cancer
Western General Hospital, Crewe Road Olga Krol okrol@exseed.ed.ac.uk 651 8500
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Molecular, Genetic and Population Health Sciences
Institute of Genetics and Cancer
Western General Hospital, Crewe Road Ana Vieira A.vieira@ed.ac.uk 651 7788
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Molecular, Genetic and Population Health Sciences
Institute of Genetics and Cancer
Peter Wilson Building, Kings Buildings Mr Iain Kennedy iain.kennedy@ed.ac.uk
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Molecular, Genetic and Population Health Sciences
Institute of Genetics and Cancer
Western General Hospital, Crewe Road Richard Clark Richard.Clark@ed.ac.uk 537 3369
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Molecular, Genetic and Population Health Sciences
Wellcome Trust Clinical Research Facility
Medical School, Teviot Place Matthew Sanders Matt.Sanders@ed.ac.uk
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Molecular, Genetic and Population Health Sciences
Usher Institute
Edinburgh Bioquarter Donna Gardner Donna.Gardner@ed.ac.uk 658 5322
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Molecular, Genetic and Population Health Sciences
Usher Institute
Medical School, Teviot Place Sarah McCallum Sarah.McCallum@ed.ac.uk
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Molecular, Genetic and Population Health Sciences
Usher Institute