Health & Safety Department

First Aiders

College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Building Name Email Telephone Department Unit
Medical School, Teviot Place Dr Linda Williams Linda.Williams@ed.ac.uk 651 1631
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Molecular, Genetic and Population Health Sciences
Centre for Population Health Sciences
Western General Hospital, Crewe Road Richard Wroblewski Richard.Wroblowski@ed.ac.uk 651 8500
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Molecular, Genetic and Population Health Sciences
Centre for Population Health Sciences
Western General Hospital, Crewe Road James Meehan Jmeehan@ed.ac.uk
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Molecular, Genetic and Population Health Sciences
Cancer Research UK Edinburgh Centre
Western General Hospital, Crewe Road Miss Helen Caldwell H.Caldwell@ed.ac.uk 651 8786
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Molecular, Genetic and Population Health Sciences
Cancer Research UK Edinburgh Centre
Western General Hospital, Crewe Road Mr Ian Croy Ian.Croy@ed.ac.uk 242 6265
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Molecular, Genetic and Population Health Sciences
Cancer Research UK Edinburgh Centre
Queens Medical Research Institute, Little France Dr Lesley Forrester l.forrester@ed.ac.uk 242 9436
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Molecular, Genetic and Population Health Sciences
Cancer Research UK Edinburgh Centre
Biomedical Research Facility Miss Morwenna Muir Morwenna.Muir@igmm.ed.ac.uk 537 2002
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Molecular, Genetic and Population Health Sciences
Cancer Research UK Edinburgh Centre
10 George Square Mr Fouad Habib F.K.Habib@ed.ac.uk 72-791-31568
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Molecular, Genetic and Population Health Sciences
Cancer Research UK Edinburgh Centre
Western General Hospital, Crewe Road Jayne Culley Jayne.Culley@ed.ac.uk 651 8375
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Molecular, Genetic and Population Health Sciences
Cancer Research UK Edinburgh Centre
Western General Hospital, Crewe Road Peter Hickey Peter.Hickey@igmm.ed.ac.uk 651 8500
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Molecular, Genetic and Population Health Sciences
MRC HGU
Western General Hospital, Crewe Road Alison Hill Alison.Hill@ed.ac.uk 651 8676
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Molecular, Genetic and Population Health Sciences
MRC HGU
Western General Hospital, Crewe Road Dr Margaret Arbuckle Margaret.McLean@ed.ac.uk 651 8533
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Molecular, Genetic and Population Health Sciences
MRC HGU
Western General Hospital, Crewe Road Dr Kenton D'Mellow kenton.D'Mellow@ed.ac.uk
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Molecular, Genetic and Population Health Sciences
MRC HGU
Western General Hospital, Crewe Road Martin Taylor Martin.Taylor@ed.ac.uk 651 8613
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Molecular, Genetic and Population Health Sciences
MRC HGU
Western General Hospital, Crewe Road Dr Dasa Longman Dasa.Longman@igmm.ed.ac.uk 651 8688
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Molecular, Genetic and Population Health Sciences
MRC HGU
Western General Hospital, Crewe Road Miss Susan Jean Smith Susanjean.Smith@ed.ac.uk 537 2128
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Molecular, Genetic and Population Health Sciences
School Office (MGPHS)
Western General Hospital, Crewe Road Miss Laura Hyndman Laura.Hyndman@ed.ac.uk 651 1058
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Molecular, Genetic and Population Health Sciences
Institute of Genetics and Cancer
Western General Hospital, Crewe Road Richard Clark Richard.Clark@ed.ac.uk 537 3369
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Molecular, Genetic and Population Health Sciences
Wellcome Trust Clinical Research Facility
Edinburgh Bioquarter Amy Tilbrook Amy.Tilbrook@ed.ac.uk
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Molecular, Genetic and Population Health Sciences
Usher Institute
Medical School, Teviot Place Mrs Brenda Saetta Brenda.Saetta@ed.ac.uk 650 3237
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Molecular, Genetic and Population Health Sciences
Usher Institute
Medical School, Teviot Place Ms Kate Britton k.britton@ed.ac.uk 651 1592
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Molecular, Genetic and Population Health Sciences
Usher Institute
Edinburgh Bioquarter Donna Gardner Donna.Gardner@ed.ac.uk 658 5322
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Molecular, Genetic and Population Health Sciences
Usher Institute
Medical School, Teviot Place Mrs Ailsa Morrison Ailsa.Morrison@ed.ac.uk 650 3783
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Molecular, Genetic and Population Health Sciences
Usher Institute
Medical School, Teviot Place Sarah McCallum Sarah.McCallum@ed.ac.uk 650 9296
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Molecular, Genetic and Population Health Sciences
Usher Institute
Edinburgh Bioquarter Julie Davidson Julie.Davidson@ed.ac.uk
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Molecular, Genetic and Population Health Sciences
Usher Institute
Western General Hospital, Crewe Road Kathryn Berg Kathryn.Berg@ed.ac.uk 650 8726
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Molecular, Genetic and Population Health Sciences
Centre for Genomic and Experimental Medicine
Western General Hospital, Crewe Road Joyce Begbie J.Begbie@ed.ac.uk 651 8730
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Molecular, Genetic and Population Health Sciences
Centre for Genomic and Experimental Medicine
1 George Square Dr Lucy Privitera Lucy.Provitera@ed.ac.uk 650 4571
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Biomedical Sciences
Centre for Cognitive and Neural Systems (CCNS)
Hugh Robson Building, George Square Ms Lynne Marie Currie Lynne.Currie@ed.ac.uk 651 1928
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Biomedical Sciences
Centre for Integrative Physiology (CIP)
The Chancellor's Building, Little France Ms Heather Anderson Heather.Anderson@ed.ac.uk 242 7977
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Biomedical Sciences
Centre for Neuroregeneration (CNR)