Health & Safety Department

First Aiders

College of Science & Engineering
Building Name Email Telephone Department Unit
Joseph Black Building Old, King's Buildings Kirsty Bain k.bain@ed.ac.uk
College of Science & Engineering
School of Chemistry
School of Chemistry
Joseph Black Building, King's Buildings Andrew Hall A.M.R.Hall@ed.ac.uk 651 7106
College of Science & Engineering
School of Chemistry
School of Chemistry
Joseph Black Building, King's Buildings Dariusz Abramczyk dabramcz@exseed.ed.ac.uk 650 4704
College of Science & Engineering
School of Chemistry
School of Chemistry
Crew Building, King's Buildings Alfy Gathorne-Hardy agathorn@ed.ac.uk
College of Science & Engineering
School of GeoSciences
School Office (GeoSc)
Crew Building, King's Buildings Sam Harrison Sharris8@ed.ac.uk
College of Science & Engineering
School of GeoSciences
School Office (GeoSc)
Geography Building, Drummond Street Leigh Corstorphine Lcorstor@exseed.ed.ac.uk
College of Science & Engineering
School of GeoSciences
School Office (GeoSc)
Crew Building, King's Buildings Gail Jackson gailj@ed.ac.uk
College of Science & Engineering
School of GeoSciences
School Office (GeoSc)
Crew Building, King's Buildings Lucy Wells Lwells2@ed.ac.uk
College of Science & Engineering
School of GeoSciences
School Office (GeoSc)
Crew Building, King's Buildings Gavin Park gbp@ed.ac.uk
College of Science & Engineering
School of GeoSciences
School Office (GeoSc)
Grant Institute, King's Buildings Sally Law Sally.Law@ed.ac.uk
College of Science & Engineering
School of GeoSciences
School Office (GeoSc)
Grant Institute, King's Buildings Steven Hollis shollis@ed.ac.uk
College of Science & Engineering
School of GeoSciences
School Office (GeoSc)
Grant Institute, King's Buildings Stuart Gilfillan sgilfil1@ed.ac.uk
College of Science & Engineering
School of GeoSciences
School Office (GeoSc)
Crew Building, King's Buildings Simon Tett Simon.tett@ed.ac.uk
College of Science & Engineering
School of GeoSciences
School Office (GeoSc)
Geography Building, Drummond Street Andrew Dugmore ajd@ed.ac.uk
College of Science & Engineering
School of GeoSciences
School Office (GeoSc)
Crew Building, King's Buildings Mathew Williams Mat.Williams@ed.ac.uk
College of Science & Engineering
School of GeoSciences
School Office (GeoSc)
Grant Institute, King's Buildings Lara Kalnins lkalnins@ed.ac.uk
College of Science & Engineering
School of GeoSciences
School Office (GeoSc)
Grant Institute, King's Buildings Christopher McDermott Cmcdermo@ed.ac.uk
College of Science & Engineering
School of GeoSciences
School Office (GeoSc)
Crew Building, King's Buildings Steven Hancock shancoc2@ed.ac.uk
College of Science & Engineering
School of GeoSciences
School Office (GeoSc)
Crew Building, King's Buildings Phil Wilson Phil.Wislon@ed.ac.uk
College of Science & Engineering
School of GeoSciences
School Office (GeoSc)
Grant Institute, King's Buildings Matt Gervais Matt.Gervais@ed.ac.uk
College of Science & Engineering
School of GeoSciences
School Office (GeoSc)
Grant Institute, King's Buildings Ivan Febbrari Ivan.Febbrari@ed.ac.uk
College of Science & Engineering
School of GeoSciences
School Office (GeoSc)
Grant Institute, King's Buildings Gillian McCay Gillian.McCay@ed.ac.uk
College of Science & Engineering
School of GeoSciences
School Office (GeoSc)
Grant Institute, King's Buildings Andrew Mullen A.Mullen@ed.ac.uk
College of Science & Engineering
School of GeoSciences
School Office (GeoSc)
Crew Building, King's Buildings Yang Bai Yang.Bai@ed.ac.uk
College of Science & Engineering
School of GeoSciences
School Office (GeoSc)
Grant Institute, King's Buildings Hayley Coulson
College of Science & Engineering
School of GeoSciences
School Office (GeoSc)
Grant Institute, King's Buildings Gavin Sim Gavin.Sim@ed.ac.uk
College of Science & Engineering
School of GeoSciences
School Office (GeoSc)
Geography Building, Drummond Street Miss Sandra Whigham Sandie.Whigham@ed.ac.uk
College of Science & Engineering
School of GeoSciences
School Office (GeoSc)
Crew Building, King's Buildings Elise Gallois Elise.Gallois@ed.ac.uk
College of Science & Engineering
School of GeoSciences
School Office (GeoSc)
Geography Building, Drummond Street Dr Anthony Newton Anthony.Newton@ed.ac.uk 650 2546
College of Science & Engineering
School of GeoSciences
Geography
Geography Building, Drummond Street Alex Solomon asolomon@ed.ac.uk
College of Science & Engineering
School of GeoSciences
Geography