Health & Safety Department

First Aiders

College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Building Name Email Telephone Department Unit
Easter Bush Veterinary Centre, Roslin Michelle Campbell Michelle.Campbell@ed.ac.uk 650 6253
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Royal (Dick) School of Veterinary Studies
Veterinary Clinical Services
Easter Bush Veterinary Centre, Roslin Eliza Horn Eliza.Horn@ed.ac.uk
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Royal (Dick) School of Veterinary Studies
Veterinary Clinical Services
Easter Bush Veterinary Centre, Roslin Nicola Cochrane Nicola.Cochrane@ed.ac.uk 650 7685
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Royal (Dick) School of Veterinary Studies
Veterinary Clinical Services
Easter Bush Veterinary Centre, Roslin Chris Robb Crobb3@ed.ac.uk
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Royal (Dick) School of Veterinary Studies
Veterinary Clinical Services
Hospital for Small Animals, Easter Bush Veterinary Centre Sara-Ann Dickson Sara-ann.Dickson@ed.ac.uk 650 7868
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Royal (Dick) School of Veterinary Studies
Veterinary Clinical Services
Easter Bush Veterinary Centre, Roslin Leah Muirhead Leah.Muirhead@ed.ac.uk 651 7317
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Royal (Dick) School of Veterinary Studies
Veterinary Clinical Services
Dryden Farm, Midlothian James Nixon James.Nixon@roslin.ed.ac.uk
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Royal (Dick) School of Veterinary Studies
Veterinary Clinical Services
Easter Bush Veterinary Centre, Roslin Alastair MacRae A.I.Macrae@ed.ac.uk 651 7474
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Royal (Dick) School of Veterinary Studies
Veterinary Clinical Services
Hospital for Small Animals, Easter Bush Veterinary Centre Mrs Shirley Simpson Shirley.Simpson@ed.ac.uk 651 9491
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Royal (Dick) School of Veterinary Studies
Veterinary Clinical Services
Hospital for Small Animals, Easter Bush Veterinary Centre Roxanne Woodrow Roxanne.Woodrow@ed.ac.uk 650 7650
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Royal (Dick) School of Veterinary Studies
Veterinary Clinical Services
Hospital for Small Animals, Easter Bush Veterinary Centre Lindsey Ashburner Lindsey.Ashburner@ed.ac.uk 650 7650
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Royal (Dick) School of Veterinary Studies
Veterinary Clinical Services
Easter Bush Veterinary Centre, Roslin Prof Bruce McGorum Bruce.McGorum@ed.ac.uk 650 6230
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Royal (Dick) School of Veterinary Studies
Veterinary Clinical Services
Bush Estate, Penicuik Mr Marcus Thomson Marcus.Thomson@ed.ac.uk
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Royal (Dick) School of Veterinary Studies
Veterinary Clinical Services
Bush Estate, Penicuik Laura Glendinning Laura.Glendinning@roslin.ed.ac.uk 651 9220
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Royal (Dick) School of Veterinary Studies
Veterinary Clinical Services
Easter Bush Veterinary Centre, Roslin Susan Campbell Susan.Campbell@ed.ac.uk
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Royal (Dick) School of Veterinary Studies
Veterinary Clinical Services
Easter Bush Veterinary Centre, Roslin Mrs Rona Rae Rona.Rae@ed.ac.uk 650 6298
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Royal (Dick) School of Veterinary Studies
Veterinary Clinical Services
Hospital for Small Animals, Easter Bush Veterinary Centre Flo Stark Simpson Fo.Simpson@ed.ac.uk 650 7650
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Royal (Dick) School of Veterinary Studies
Veterinary Clinical Services
Easter Bush Veterinary Centre, Roslin Sooz MacLeod smacleo4@ed.ac.uk
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Royal (Dick) School of Veterinary Studies
Veterinary Clinical Services
Langhill Farm, Roslin Mr Steven Burton Steven.Burton@ed.ac.uk 440 2060
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Royal (Dick) School of Veterinary Studies
Veterinary Clinical Services
Easter Bush Veterinary Centre, Roslin Mrs Catherine (Kay) Aitchison Kay.Aitchison@ed.ac.uk 650 6296
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Royal (Dick) School of Veterinary Studies
Veterinary Clinical Services
Hospital for Small Animals, Easter Bush Veterinary Centre Caroline Mosley Caroline.Mosley@ed.ac.uk 650 7650
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Royal (Dick) School of Veterinary Studies
Veterinary Clinical Services
Easter Bush Veterinary Centre, Roslin Elinor Muir Emuir3@ed.ac.uk 650 7640
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Royal (Dick) School of Veterinary Studies
Veterinary Clinical Services
Easter Bush Veterinary Centre, Roslin Susan Boyle sboyle34@ed.ac.uk 650 6137
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Royal (Dick) School of Veterinary Studies
School Office (RDSVS)
Easter Bush Veterinary Centre, Roslin Hannah Simpson Hannah.Simpson@ed.ac.uk
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Royal (Dick) School of Veterinary Studies
School Office (RDSVS)
Bush Estate, Penicuik Vasiliki Lazou vlazou2@exseed.ed.ac.uk 651 9140
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Royal (Dick) School of Veterinary Studies
School Office (RDSVS)
Easter Bush Veterinary Centre, Roslin Eirini Markou eirini.markou@ed.ac.uk
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Royal (Dick) School of Veterinary Studies
School Office (RDSVS)
Easter Bush Veterinary Centre, Roslin Miss Linda Morrison L.R.Morrison@ed.ac.uk 651 7452
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Royal (Dick) School of Veterinary Studies
Animal Health and Welfare (RDSVS)
Easter Bush Veterinary Centre, Roslin Mr Craig Johnstone Craig.Johnstone@ed.ac.uk 650 6119
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Royal (Dick) School of Veterinary Studies
Veterinary Biomedical Sciences (RDSVS)
Easter Bush Veterinary Centre, Roslin Mr Alasdair Cannon Alasdair.Cannon@ed.ac.uk 650 6119
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Royal (Dick) School of Veterinary Studies
Veterinary Biomedical Sciences (RDSVS)
Easter Bush Veterinary Centre, Roslin Jeni Temperley Jeni.Temperley@ed.ac.uk
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Royal (Dick) School of Veterinary Studies
Veterinary Teaching Organisation