Health & Safety Department

First Aiders

College of Science & Engineering
Building Name Email Telephone Department Unit
Roger Land Building, King's Buildings Dr Lorna McLaren Lorna.McLaren@ed.c.uk 650 6462
College of Science & Engineering
School of Biological Sciences
Institute of Cell Biology
Waddington Building, King's Buildings Michael Herrera mherrera@exseed.ed.ac.uk
College of Science & Engineering
School of Biological Sciences
Institute of Cell Biology
Mary Bruck Building, West Mains Road James Weir jweir33@ed.ac.uk
College of Science & Engineering
School of Biological Sciences
School Office (Bio Sci)
Michael Swann Building, King's Buildings Dr Dirk Kleinjan Dirk-Jan.Kleinjan@ed.ac.uk 650 5416
College of Science & Engineering
School of Biological Sciences
School Office (Bio Sci)
Roger Land Building, King's Buildings Caron Barker Caron.Barker@ed.ac.uk
College of Science & Engineering
School of Biological Sciences
School Office (Bio Sci)
Michael Swann Building, King's Buildings Jolanta Janik jjanik@exseed.ed.ac.uk
College of Science & Engineering
School of Biological Sciences
School Office (Bio Sci)
Peter Wilson Building, Kings Buildings Bart Pander Bart.Pander@ed.ac.uk
College of Science & Engineering
School of Biological Sciences
School Office (Bio Sci)
Peter Wilson Building, Kings Buildings Emma Golding Egolding@ed.ac.uk 650 7746
College of Science & Engineering
School of Biological Sciences
School Office (Bio Sci)
Waddington Building, King's Buildings Julie Fyffe J.Fyffe@ed.ac.uk 651 9065
College of Science & Engineering
School of Biological Sciences
School Office (Bio Sci)
Peter Wilson Building, Kings Buildings Claudia Schaffner Claudia.Schaffner@ed.ac.uk 651 3537
College of Science & Engineering
School of Biological Sciences
School Office (Bio Sci)
Roger Land Building, King's Buildings Ella Thornton ella.thornton@ed.ac.uk
College of Science & Engineering
School of Biological Sciences
School Office (Bio Sci)
SCRM Building, 5 Little France Drive Morag Haswell Mhaswell@ed.ac.uk
College of Science & Engineering
School of Biological Sciences
School Office (Bio Sci)
Waddington Building, King's Buildings Fraser Massie fmassie@ed.ac.uk
College of Science & Engineering
School of Biological Sciences
School Office (Bio Sci)
Waddington Building, King's Buildings Sofija Semeniuk s.semeniuk@ed.ac.uk
College of Science & Engineering
School of Biological Sciences
School Office (Bio Sci)
Peter Wilson Building, Kings Buildings Dr Heather Barker Heather.Barker@ed.ac.uk 651 3539
College of Science & Engineering
School of Biological Sciences
Biology Teaching Organisation
Michael Swann Building, King's Buildings David Kelly David.Kelly@ed.ac.uk 650 7525
College of Science & Engineering
School of Biological Sciences
Biology Teaching Organisation
James Clerk Maxwell Building, King's Buildings Natalie Kermack Natalie.Kermack@ed.ac.uk
College of Science & Engineering
School of Biological Sciences
Biology Teaching Organisation
James Clerk Maxwell Building, King's Buildings Holly Pantidos Holly.Pandidos@ed.ac.uk 650 5952
College of Science & Engineering
School of Biological Sciences
Biology Teaching Organisation
James Clerk Maxwell Building, King's Buildings David Hills David.Hills@ed.ac.uk 650 7196
College of Science & Engineering
School of Biological Sciences
Biology Teaching Organisation
James Clerk Maxwell Building, King's Buildings Zofia Bekas zofia.bekas@ed.ac.uk
College of Science & Engineering
School of Biological Sciences
Biology Teaching Organisation
Joseph Black Building Old, King's Buildings Nicholle Bell Nicholle.Bell@ed.ac.uk
College of Science & Engineering
School of Chemistry
School of Chemistry
Joseph Black Building, King's Buildings Dr Ilka Schmueser I.Schmueser@ed.ac.uk 651 7112
College of Science & Engineering
School of Chemistry
School of Chemistry
Joseph Black Building, King's Buildings Jenny Gracie jenny.gracie@ed.ac.uk
College of Science & Engineering
School of Chemistry
School of Chemistry
Christina Miller Building, King's Buildings Mr Patrick Hencher Patrick.Hencher@ed.ac.uk 650 7374
College of Science & Engineering
School of Chemistry
School of Chemistry
Joseph Black Building Old, King's Buildings Mr Steve Hankin Steve.Hankin@ed.ac.uk 650 5313
College of Science & Engineering
School of Chemistry
School of Chemistry
Joseph Black Building, King's Buildings Rory Treanor rtreanor@exseed.ed.ac.uk
College of Science & Engineering
School of Chemistry
School of Chemistry
Joseph Black Building Old, King's Buildings Mr Alan Taylor A.T.Taylor@ed.ac.uk 650 4774
College of Science & Engineering
School of Chemistry
School of Chemistry
Christina Miller Building, King's Buildings Jennifer Anderson J-Anderson21@ed.ac.uk 650 4781
College of Science & Engineering
School of Chemistry
School of Chemistry
Joseph Black Building Old, King's Buildings Khush Joshi Khush.Joshi@ed.ac.uk 650 4721
College of Science & Engineering
School of Chemistry
School of Chemistry
Joseph Black Building Old, King's Buildings Kirsty Bain k.bain@ed.ac.uk
College of Science & Engineering
School of Chemistry
School of Chemistry