Health & Safety Department

First Aiders

College of Science & Engineering
Building Name Email Telephone Department Unit
Crew Building, King's Buildings Alfy Gathorne-Hardy agathorn@ed.ac.uk
College of Science & Engineering
School of GeoSciences
School Office (GeoSc)
Crew Building, King's Buildings Sam Harrison Sharris8@ed.ac.uk
College of Science & Engineering
School of GeoSciences
School Office (GeoSc)
Geography Building, Drummond Street Leigh Corstorphine Lcorstor@exseed.ed.ac.uk
College of Science & Engineering
School of GeoSciences
School Office (GeoSc)
Crew Building, King's Buildings Gail Jackson gailj@ed.ac.uk
College of Science & Engineering
School of GeoSciences
School Office (GeoSc)
Crew Building, King's Buildings Lucy Wells Lwells2@ed.ac.uk
College of Science & Engineering
School of GeoSciences
School Office (GeoSc)
Geography Building, Drummond Street Gavin Park G.b.park@ed.ac.uk
College of Science & Engineering
School of GeoSciences
School Office (GeoSc)
Grant Institute, King's Buildings Sally Law Sally.Law@ed.ac.uk
College of Science & Engineering
School of GeoSciences
School Office (GeoSc)
Grant Institute, King's Buildings Steven Hollis shollis@ed.ac.uk
College of Science & Engineering
School of GeoSciences
School Office (GeoSc)
Geography Building, Drummond Street Hugh Sinclair Hugh.Sinclair@ed.ac.uk
College of Science & Engineering
School of GeoSciences
Geography
Geography Building, Drummond Street Dr Anthony Newton Anthony.Newton@ed.ac.uk 650 2546
College of Science & Engineering
School of GeoSciences
Geography
Geography Building, Drummond Street Alex Solomon asolomon@ed.ac.uk
College of Science & Engineering
School of GeoSciences
Geography
Erskine Williamson Building, King's Buildings Prof Konstantin Kamenev k.kamenev@ed.ac.uk 651 7232
College of Science & Engineering
School of Engineering
Sanderson Building, King's Buildings Jamie White jamie.white@ed.ac.uk
College of Science & Engineering
School of Engineering
Bayes Centre Kate Robertson Kate.Robertson@ed.ac.uk
College of Science & Engineering
School of Engineering
Sanderson Building, King's Buildings Andrew Brown A.Brown@ed.ac.uk 650 8705
College of Science & Engineering
School of Engineering
Fleeming Jenkin Building, King's Buildings Alasdair Christie Achrist8@ed.ac.uk 650 7774
College of Science & Engineering
School of Engineering
Fleeming Jenkin Building, King's Buildings Angus Spray aspray@exseed.ed.ac.uk
College of Science & Engineering
School of Engineering
Fleeming Jenkin Building, King's Buildings Jamie Graham J.Graham@ed.ac.uk
College of Science & Engineering
School of Engineering
Fleeming Jenkin Building, King's Buildings Edward Monteith E.Monteith@ed.ac.uk 650 5730
College of Science & Engineering
School of Engineering
Fleeming Jenkin Building, King's Buildings Mr Mark Partington M.Partington@ed.ac.uk
College of Science & Engineering
School of Engineering
Alrick Building, King's Buildings Mr George Duff george.duff@ed.ac.uk 650 5641
College of Science & Engineering
School of Engineering
Engineering Teaching Organisation
Sanderson Building, King's Buildings Scott Cummings Scummin6@ed.ac.uk 650 5695
College of Science & Engineering
School of Engineering
Engineering Teaching Organisation
Faraday Building, King's Buildings Dr Dimitri Mignard d.mignard@ed.ac.uk 651 9024
College of Science & Engineering
School of Engineering
Engineering Teaching Organisation
Sanderson Building, King's Buildings Calum Melrose Calum.Melrose@ed.ac.uk
College of Science & Engineering
School of Engineering
Engineering Teaching Organisation
Alrick Building, King's Buildings Edward Dubourg Eddie.Dubourg@ed.ac.uk 651 3560
College of Science & Engineering
School of Engineering
Engineering Teaching Organisation
Fleeming Jenkin Building, King's Buildings Andrew Banks Andrew.Banks@ed.ac.uk 650 5546
College of Science & Engineering
School of Engineering
Engineering Teaching Organisation
Sanderson Building, King's Buildings Matthew Proudfoot Mproudfo@ed.ac.uk 650 1000
College of Science & Engineering
School of Engineering
Engineering Teaching Organisation
Scottish Micro Electronic Centre, King's Buildings Ewan MacDonald Ewan.MacDonald@ed.ac.uk 650 5625
College of Science & Engineering
School of Engineering
Engineering Teaching Organisation
Alrick Building, King's Buildings Katalin Kis Katalin.Kis@ed.ac.uk 650 7150
College of Science & Engineering
School of Engineering
Engineering Teaching Organisation
Fleeming Jenkin Building, King's Buildings Keith Norrie knorrie@exseed.ed.ac.uk
College of Science & Engineering
School of Engineering
Engineering Teaching Organisation