Health & Safety Department

First Aiders

University Secretary's Group
Building Name Email Telephone Department Unit
Health and Wellbeing Centre Abbie Murphy amurphy5@ed.ac.uk
University Secretary's Group
Student and Academic Services
Disability and Learning Support Service
Health and Wellbeing Centre Karen Scott Karen.Scott@ed.ac.uk
University Secretary's Group
Student and Academic Services
Disability and Learning Support Service
College of Science & Engineering
Building Name Email Telephone Department Unit
Sanderson Building, King's Buildings Matthew Hunton whunton@ed.ac.uk
College of Science & Engineering
School of Engineering
School of Engineering
Fleeming Jenkin Building, King's Buildings Dan Coupe dcoupe@exseed.ed.ac.uk
College of Science & Engineering
School of Engineering
School of Engineering
Faraday Building, King's Buildings Jackie Gordon Jacqueline.Gordon@ed.ac.uk
College of Science & Engineering
School of Engineering
School of Engineering
Faraday Building, King's Buildings Ms Marjorie Drysdale Marjorie.Drysdale@ed.ac.uk 650 5565
College of Science & Engineering
School of Engineering
School of Engineering
Sanderson Building, King's Buildings Katie Grant kgrant3@exseed.ed.ac.uk
College of Science & Engineering
School of Engineering
School of Engineering
Fleeming Jenkin Building, King's Buildings Jamie Brown jbrown26@ed.ac.uk
College of Science & Engineering
School of Engineering
School of Engineering
James Clerk Maxwell Building, King's Buildings Dani Orejon Mantecon D.Orejon@ed.ac.uk
College of Science & Engineering
School of Engineering
School of Engineering
Sanderson Building, King's Buildings Elsie Dent elsie.dent@ed.ac.uk
College of Science & Engineering
School of Engineering
School of Engineering
Fleeming Jenkin Building, King's Buildings Adam Meek ameek2@ed.ac.uk
College of Science & Engineering
School of Engineering
School of Engineering
Faraday Building, King's Buildings Liz Hughes ehughes@exseed.ed.ac.uk
College of Science & Engineering
School of Engineering
School of Engineering
Fleeming Jenkin Building, King's Buildings Tom Bolland Tbolland@ed.ac.uk
College of Science & Engineering
School of Engineering
School of Engineering
Fleeming Jenkin Building, King's Buildings Mr Kevin Tierney Kevin.Tierney@ed.ac.uk 650 5698
College of Science & Engineering
School of Engineering
School of Engineering
Sanderson Building, King's Buildings Megan Hammell mhammell@ed.ac.uk
College of Science & Engineering
School of Engineering
School of Engineering
Fleeming Jenkin Building, King's Buildings John Blackhurst jblackhu@ed.ac.uk
College of Science & Engineering
School of Engineering
School of Engineering
Bayes Centre Joanna Chmura jchmura@ed.ac.uk
College of Science & Engineering
Bayes Centre
Bayes Centre Graeme Wardlaw gwardlaw@exseed.ed.ac.uk
College of Science & Engineering
Bayes Centre
College of Arts Humanities & Social Sciences
Building Name Email Telephone Department Unit
60 George Square Lewis Inglis linglis@ed.ac.uk
College of Arts Humanities & Social Sciences
Edinburgh Futures Institute Office
55-56, George Square Alice Carr Alice.Carr@ed.ac.uk
College of Arts Humanities & Social Sciences
Edinburgh Futures Institute Office
15 South College Street Rachel McKay Rachel.McKay@ed.ac.uk
College of Arts Humanities & Social Sciences
Edinburgh Futures Institute Office
55-56, George Square Fraser Pringle Fraser.Pringle@ed.ac.uk
College of Arts Humanities & Social Sciences
Edinburgh Futures Institute Office
60 George Square Ross Jamieson rjamies4@ed.ac.uk
College of Arts Humanities & Social Sciences
Edinburgh Futures Institute Office
60 George Square Lawrence East Lawrence.East@ed.ac.uk
College of Arts Humanities & Social Sciences
Edinburgh Futures Institute Office
60 George Square Joseph Moore jmoore8@ed.ac.uk
College of Arts Humanities & Social Sciences
Edinburgh Futures Institute Office
15 South College Street Abby Gleave abby.gleave@ed.ac.uk
College of Arts Humanities & Social Sciences
Edinburgh Futures Institute Office
55-56, George Square Lewis Williams lewis.williams@ed.ac.uk
College of Arts Humanities & Social Sciences
Edinburgh Futures Institute Office
60 George Square Christie Hewitt christie.hewitt@ed.ac.uk
College of Arts Humanities & Social Sciences
Edinburgh Futures Institute Office
15 South College Street Anna Duncan adunca12@ed.ac.uk
College of Arts Humanities & Social Sciences
Edinburgh Futures Institute Office