Health & Safety Department

First Aiders

University Secretary's Group
Building Name Email Telephone Department Unit
Chrystal MacMillan Building, George Square Inga Ackermann Inga.Ackermann@ed.ac.uk
University Secretary's Group
Edinburgh Global
Edinburgh Global
34 Buccleuch Place Carolyn Marino Carmichael cmarino@ed.ac.uk
University Secretary's Group
Edinburgh Global
Edinburgh Global
34 Buccleuch Place Katie Shreves kshreves@ed.ac.uk
University Secretary's Group
Edinburgh Global
Edinburgh Global
33 Buccleuch Place Callum Davis callum.davis@ed.ac.uk
University Secretary's Group
Edinburgh Global
Edinburgh Global
Chrystal MacMillan Building, George Square Megan Douglas M.douglas@ed.ac.uk
University Secretary's Group
Edinburgh Global
Edinburgh Global
Richard Verney Building, Bristo Square Doreen Gessner Doreen.Gessner@ed.ac.uk
University Secretary's Group
Student and Academic Services
Health and Wellbeing Centre
Murchison House, King's Building Sharlotte Patterson Sharlotte.Patterson@ed.ac.uk
University Secretary's Group
Student and Academic Services
Health and Wellbeing Centre
Health and Wellbeing Centre Katie MacKinnon Katie.MacKinnon@ed.ac.uk 650 6828
University Secretary's Group
Student and Academic Services
Disability and Learning Support Service
Health and Wellbeing Centre Luce Logan llogan2@ed.ac.uk
University Secretary's Group
Student and Academic Services
Disability and Learning Support Service
Health and Wellbeing Centre Abbie Murphy amurphy5@ed.ac.uk
University Secretary's Group
Student and Academic Services
Disability and Learning Support Service
Health and Wellbeing Centre Karen Scott Karen.Scott@ed.ac.uk
University Secretary's Group
Student and Academic Services
Disability and Learning Support Service
College of Science & Engineering
Building Name Email Telephone Department Unit
Edinburgh Climate Change Institute, Old High School Yards Alison Wood Alison.wood1@ed.ac.uk
College of Science & Engineering
School of GeoSciences
Grant Institute of Earth Sciences
Grant Institute, King's Buildings Graham Mitchell Graham.Mitchell@ed.ac.uk 668 2282
College of Science & Engineering
School of GeoSciences
Grant Institute of Earth Sciences
Grant Institute, King's Buildings Chris McCartney chris.mccartney@ed.ac.uk
College of Science & Engineering
School of GeoSciences
Grant Institute of Earth Sciences
Faraday Building, King's Buildings Simone Dimartino Simone.Dimartino@ed.ac.uk
College of Science & Engineering
School of Engineering
Institute of BioEngineering
Mary Bruck Building, West Mains Road Anabel Martinez Lyons Anabel.martinezlyons@ed.ac.uk
College of Science & Engineering
School of Engineering
Institute of BioEngineering
Bush Estate, Penicuik Calum Muir (SSA for EPCC - Easter Bush Site) Calum.Muir@ed.ac.uk
College of Science & Engineering
Advanced Computing Facility
Bayes Centre Aaron Watkins A.Watkins@epcc.ed.ac.uk
College of Science & Engineering
Advanced Computing Facility
Sanderson Building, King's Buildings Matthew Hunton whunton@ed.ac.uk
College of Science & Engineering
School of Engineering
School of Engineering
Fleeming Jenkin Building, King's Buildings Jakub Lehotay jlehotay@ed.ac.uk
College of Science & Engineering
School of Engineering
School of Engineering
Fleeming Jenkin Building, King's Buildings Dan Coupe dcoupe@exseed.ed.ac.uk
College of Science & Engineering
School of Engineering
School of Engineering
Information Services Group
Building Name Email Telephone Department Unit
Argyle House, Lady Lawson Street Ms Dorothy Cunningham Dorothy.Cunningham@ed.ac.uk
Information Services Group
Information Services Group
ISG Finance Helpline
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Building Name Email Telephone Department Unit
Hugh Robson Building, George Square James Griffiths (GMBSO & BSA for CDBS) James.Griffiths@ed.ac.uk 650 3551
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Biomedical Sciences
Centre for Discovery Brain Sciences
1 George Square Mr Mark Patrizio Mark.Patrizio@ed.ac.uk 650 3114
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Biomedical Sciences
Centre for Discovery Brain Sciences
Hugh Robson Building, George Square Noha Bahey Noha.Bahey@ed.ac.uk
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Biomedical Sciences
Centre for Discovery Brain Sciences
The Chancellor's Building, Little France Juraj Koudelka Juraj.Koudelka@ed.ac.uk 242 9494
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Biomedical Sciences
Centre for Discovery Brain Sciences
Hugh Robson Building, George Square Michael Molinek M.Molinek@ed.ac.uk 650 3252
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Biomedical Sciences
Centre for Discovery Brain Sciences
Hugh Robson Building, George Square Krisztina Vinko Kvinko@ed.ac.uk
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Biomedical Sciences
Centre for Discovery Brain Sciences
Corporate Services Group
Building Name Email Telephone Department Unit
15 South College Street Maholi Diaz ediaz@ed.ac.uk
Corporate Services Group
Data Driven Innovations Project
15 South College Street Stephanie Peebles Stephanie.Peebles@ed.ac.uk
Corporate Services Group
Data Driven Innovations Project