Health & Safety Department

First Aiders

College of Arts Humanities & Social Sciences
Building Name Email Telephone Department Unit
Charteris Land, Holyrood Road Michael Lynch Michael.Lynch@ed.ac.uk
College of Arts Humanities & Social Sciences
Moray House School of Education
Institute for Education, Teaching & Leadership (ETL)
Thomson's land, Holyrood Road Dr Peter Higgins Pete.Higgins@ed.ac.uk 650 9795
College of Arts Humanities & Social Sciences
Moray House School of Education
Institute for Education, Teaching & Leadership (ETL)
Charteris Land, Holyrood Road Kenneth Fordyce kfordyce@ed.ac.uk
College of Arts Humanities & Social Sciences
Moray House School of Education
Institute for Education, Teaching & Leadership (ETL)
57 George Square Sadie Watson Sadie.Watson@ed.ac.uk
College of Arts Humanities & Social Sciences
College Office (CAHSS)
College Office(CAHSS)
60 George Square Curtis Hewison C.Hewison@ed.ac.uk
College of Arts Humanities & Social Sciences
College Office (CAHSS)
College Office(CAHSS)
40 George Square Miss Zoe Wightman Zoe.Wightman@ed.ac.uk 651 3121
College of Arts Humanities & Social Sciences
College Office (CAHSS)
College Office(CAHSS)
57 George Square Joyce O'Hara Joyce.Ohara@ed.ac.uk 650 4058
College of Arts Humanities & Social Sciences
College Office (CAHSS)
College Office(CAHSS)
55-56, George Square Siobhan Mowat Siobhan.Mowat@ed.ac.uk
College of Arts Humanities & Social Sciences
College Office (CAHSS)
College Office(CAHSS)
Chrystal MacMillan Building, George Square Claire Buchan Claire.Buchan@ed.ac.uk
College of Arts Humanities & Social Sciences
College Office (CAHSS)
College Office(CAHSS)
55-56, George Square Giovanna Hodges g.hodges@ed.ac.uk
College of Arts Humanities & Social Sciences
College Office (CAHSS)
College Office(CAHSS)
Old Moray House, Holyrood Road Wahdi Bin Akhdiat Abinakh@ed.ac.uk
College of Arts Humanities & Social Sciences
Interdisciplinary Centres (HSS)
Centre for Open Learning
21 Buccleuch Place Ms Lauren Pope Lauren.Pope@ed.ac.uk 650 4369
College of Arts Humanities & Social Sciences
Interdisciplinary Centres (HSS)
Centre for Open Learning
Paterson's Land, Holyrood Road Sadie Byrne sbyrne2@ed.ac.uk
College of Arts Humanities & Social Sciences
Interdisciplinary Centres (HSS)
Centre for Open Learning
Paterson's Land, Holyrood Road Niall Webb N.Webb@ed.ac.uk 651 4836
College of Arts Humanities & Social Sciences
Interdisciplinary Centres (HSS)
Centre for Open Learning
Paterson's Land, Holyrood Road Nicola Wilson Nicola.Wilson@ed.ac.uk
College of Arts Humanities & Social Sciences
Interdisciplinary Centres (HSS)
Centre for Open Learning
29 Buccleuch Place Margaret Couch Margaret.Couch@ed.ac.uk 650 8074
College of Arts Humanities & Social Sciences
School of Business
School of Business
29 Buccleuch Place Freya Brooks-Todd Freya.brooks-todd@ed.ac.uk 651 5324
College of Arts Humanities & Social Sciences
School of Business
School of Business
19 Buccleuch Place Dr Paul Caban Paul.Caban@ed.ac.uk 650 3832
College of Arts Humanities & Social Sciences
School of Business
School of Business
29 Buccleuch Place Angela Cairns Angela.Cairns@ed.ac.uk
College of Arts Humanities & Social Sciences
School of Business
School of Business
33 Buccleuch Place Charlotte Naylor Charlotte.Naylor@ed.ac.uk
College of Arts Humanities & Social Sciences
School of Business
School of Business
University Secretary's Group
Building Name Email Telephone Department Unit
Outreach Centre, 1 Morgan Lane Julie Daubenspeck Julie.Daubenspeck@ed.ac.uk 651 6662
University Secretary's Group
Student Experience Services
Institute for Academic Development
Chrystal MacMillan Building, George Square Megan Douglas M.douglas@ed.ac.uk
University Secretary's Group
Edinburgh Global
Edinburgh Global
Chrystal MacMillan Building, George Square Inga Ackermann Inga.Ackermann@ed.ac.uk
University Secretary's Group
Edinburgh Global
Edinburgh Global
34 Buccleuch Place Carolyn Marino Carmichael cmarino@ed.ac.uk
University Secretary's Group
Edinburgh Global
Edinburgh Global
34 Buccleuch Place Katie Shreves kshreves@ed.ac.uk
University Secretary's Group
Edinburgh Global
Edinburgh Global
33 Buccleuch Place Callum Davis callum.davis@ed.ac.uk
University Secretary's Group
Edinburgh Global
Edinburgh Global
College of Science & Engineering
Building Name Email Telephone Department Unit
Grant Institute, King's Buildings Graham Mitchell Graham.Mitchell@ed.ac.uk 668 2282
College of Science & Engineering
School of GeoSciences
Grant Institute of Earth Sciences
Grant Institute, King's Buildings Chris McCartney chris.mccartney@ed.ac.uk
College of Science & Engineering
School of GeoSciences
Grant Institute of Earth Sciences
Edinburgh Climate Change Institute, Old High School Yards Alison Wood Alison.wood1@ed.ac.uk
College of Science & Engineering
School of GeoSciences
Grant Institute of Earth Sciences
Information Services Group
Building Name Email Telephone Department Unit
Argyle House, Lady Lawson Street Ms Dorothy Cunningham Dorothy.Cunningham@ed.ac.uk
Information Services Group
Information Services Group
ISG Finance Helpline