Health & Safety Department

First Aiders

University Secretary's Group
Building Name Email Telephone Department Unit
33 Buccleuch Place Stef Blum-Stevenson stef.blum@ed.ac.uk
University Secretary's Group
Student Recruitment and Admissions and International Office
Student Recruitment and Admissions
33 Buccleuch Place Kristin Sargeant Kristin.Sargeant@ed.ac.uk
University Secretary's Group
Student Recruitment and Admissions and International Office
Student Recruitment and Admissions
33 Buccleuch Place Rachael Smithson Rachael.Smithson@ed.ac.uk
University Secretary's Group
Student Recruitment and Admissions and International Office
Student Recruitment and Admissions
33 Buccleuch Place Melissa Jarvis melissa.jarvis@ed.ac.uk
University Secretary's Group
Student Recruitment and Admissions and International Office
Student Recruitment and Admissions
Information Services Group
Building Name Email Telephone Department Unit
Argyle House, Lady Lawson Street Matias Krook mkrook@ed.ac.uk
Information Services Group
Applications
Applications
Argyle House, Lady Lawson Street John Allison J.Allison@ed.ac.uk 650 9314
Information Services Group
Applications
Applications
Main Library, George Square Iain McMaster Imcmaster@ed.ac.uk 650 8382
Information Services Group
Information Services Group
Main Library, George Square Matthew Ellis M.Ellis@ed.ac.uk
Information Services Group
Information Services Group
40 George Square Bob Van De Sande Bob.vandesande@ed.ac.uk 651 7243
Information Services Group
Information Services Group
ISG Office
Main Library, George Square Louis Eldridge ledridge@exseed.ed.ac.uk
Information Services Group
Information Services Group
ISG
Main Library, George Square Susan Olver skryzan2@exseed.ed.ac.uk
Information Services Group
Information Services Group
ISG
Main Library, George Square Mrs Ruth Honeybone Ruth.Honebone@ed.ac.uk 650 3418
Information Services Group
Information Services Group
ISG
Argyle House, Lady Lawson Street Donna Gardner Donna.Gardner@ed.ac.uk
Information Services Group
Information Services Group
ISG
Main Library, George Square Ms Katharine Richardson Katharine.Richardson@ed.ac.uk 651 3768
Information Services Group
Library and Collections
Main Library, George Square Scott Docking Scott.Docking@ed.ac.uk 651 8379
Information Services Group
Library User Services
Argyle House, Lady Lawson Street Nel Coleman n.e.coleman@ed.ac.uk
Information Services Group
Library User Services
St Cecilias Hall, 50 Niddry Street Laura Beattie L.Beattie@ed.ac.uk 650 2413
Information Services Group
Library and Collections
University Library
27-29 George Square Lily Mellon Lilly.Mellon@ed.ac.uk
Information Services Group
Library and Collections
University Library
Main Library, George Square Anna Hawkins Anna.Hawkins@ed.ac.uk 650 2883
Information Services Group
Library and Collections
University Library
Main Library, George Square Paul Nicholas Paul.Nicholas@ed.ac.uk
Information Services Group
Library and Collections
University Library
Main Library, George Square Amy Jennings A.jennings@ed.ac.uk
Information Services Group
Library and Collections
University Library
Main Library, George Square Bianca Packham Bianca.Packham@ed.ac.uk
Information Services Group
Library and Collections
University Library
Main Library, George Square Margarita Vazquez Ponte Marga.v.p@ed.ac.uk
Information Services Group
Library and Collections
University Library
St Cecilias Hall, 50 Niddry Street Jonathan Santa Maria Bouquet Jonathan.smb@ed.ac.uk 650 2416
Information Services Group
Library and Collections
University Library
Main Library, George Square Katie Stavert kstavert@ed.ac.uk
Information Services Group
Library and Collections
University Library
Main Library, George Square Fiona Menzies Fiona.Menzies@ed.ac.uk
Information Services Group
Library and Collections
University Library
Main Library, George Square Daisy Stafford Daisy.Stafford@ed.ac.uk
Information Services Group
Library and Collections
University Library
Argyle House, Lady Lawson Street Katie Self Katie.Self@ed.ac.uk
Information Services Group
EDINA and Data Library
EDINA
Argyle House, Lady Lawson Street Craig Robertson C.Robertson@ed.ac.uk
Information Services Group
User Services
User Services
Argyle House, Lady Lawson Street Mr Angus Rae Angus.Rae@ed.ac.uk 650 5995
Information Services Group
User Services
User Services