Health & Safety Department

First Aiders

College of Arts Humanities & Social Sciences
Building Name Email Telephone Department Unit
50 George Square Daniel Berger Daniel.Berger@ed.ac.uk
College of Arts Humanities & Social Sciences
School of Literatures, Languages and Cultures
School Office (LL&C)
40 George Square Calum Barrie Calum.Barrie@ed.ac.uk 650 8925
College of Arts Humanities & Social Sciences
School of Literatures, Languages and Cultures
School Office (LL&C)
50 George Square Joe Burrell J.burrell@ed.ac.uk 650 3169
College of Arts Humanities & Social Sciences
School of Literatures, Languages and Cultures
School Office (LL&C)
50 George Square Mr Alexander McBroom Alexander.McBroom@ed.ac.uk 651 5984
College of Arts Humanities & Social Sciences
School of Literatures, Languages and Cultures
School Office (LL&C)
50 George Square Mark McLeister Mark.McLeister@ed.ac.uk 650 4332
College of Arts Humanities & Social Sciences
School of Literatures, Languages and Cultures
Asian Studies
19 George Square Ms Esther Tyldesley Esther.Tyldesley@ed.ac.uk 650 4464
College of Arts Humanities & Social Sciences
School of Literatures, Languages and Cultures
Asian Studies
Medical School, Teviot Place Fae McNamara F.McNamara@ed.ac.uk 650 3890
College of Arts Humanities & Social Sciences
Health in Social Science
School Office (Health in Social Science)
2, Hope Park Square Holly Foxwell H.foxwell@ed.ac.uk
College of Arts Humanities & Social Sciences
Health in Social Science
School Office (Health in Social Science)
Medical School, Teviot Place Harriet Ridley Harriet.Ridley@ed.ac.uk
College of Arts Humanities & Social Sciences
Health in Social Science
School Office (Health in Social Science)
5 Forrest Hill Adam Collier Adam.Collier@ed.ac.uk 651 3969
College of Arts Humanities & Social Sciences
Health in Social Science
School Office (Health in Social Science)
5 Forrest Hill Jake Charlton Jake.Charlton@ed.ac.uk
College of Arts Humanities & Social Sciences
Health in Social Science
School Office (Health in Social Science)
55-56, George Square Paul Gordon Pgordon2@ed.ac.uk 650 9782
College of Arts Humanities & Social Sciences
Health in Social Science
School Office (Health in Social Science)
Medical School, Teviot Place Elizabeth Gilchrist Liz.Gilchrist@ed.ac.uk
College of Arts Humanities & Social Sciences
Health in Social Science
School Office (Health in Social Science)
Medical School, Teviot Place Sofia De La Fuente Garcia Sofia.Delafuente@ed.ac.uk
College of Arts Humanities & Social Sciences
Health in Social Science
Clinical Psychology
Medical School, Teviot Place Hope Christie hchrist5@exseed.ed.ac.uk
College of Arts Humanities & Social Sciences
Health in Social Science
Clinical Psychology
Medical School, Teviot Place Dr Suzanne O'Rourke Sorourke@staffmail.com 651 3955
College of Arts Humanities & Social Sciences
Health in Social Science
Clinical Psychology
Medical School, Teviot Place Adam Conlin adam.conlin@ed.ac.uk 651 3973
College of Arts Humanities & Social Sciences
Health in Social Science
Clinical Psychology
Dugald Stewart Building, Charles Street Colette Bush cbush@ed.ac.uk
College of Arts Humanities & Social Sciences
School of Philosophy, Psychology and Language Sciences
Dugald Stewart Building, Charles Street Meghan Clark mclark16@ed.ac.uk
College of Arts Humanities & Social Sciences
School of Philosophy, Psychology and Language Sciences
Dugald Stewart Building, Charles Street Lauren Hall-Lew Lauren.Hall-Lew@ed.ac.uk
College of Arts Humanities & Social Sciences
School of Philosophy, Psychology and Language Sciences
Linguistics and English Language
Dugald Stewart Building, Charles Street Anna Higgins Anna.Higgins@ed.ac.uk
College of Arts Humanities & Social Sciences
School of Philosophy, Psychology and Language Sciences
School Office (PPLS)
Dugald Stewart Building, Charles Street Megan Cruickshank Megan.Cruickshank@ed.ac.uk 650 8393
College of Arts Humanities & Social Sciences
School of Philosophy, Psychology and Language Sciences
School Office (PPLS)
Dugald Stewart Building, Charles Street Stephanie Fong S.Fong@ed.ac.uk 651 3737
College of Arts Humanities & Social Sciences
School of Philosophy, Psychology and Language Sciences
School Office (PPLS)
7 George Square Jennie Firth Jennie.Firth@ed.ac.uk
College of Arts Humanities & Social Sciences
School of Philosophy, Psychology and Language Sciences
School Office (PPLS)
Dugald Stewart Building, Charles Street Stew Wilson Stew.Wilson@ed.ac.uk
College of Arts Humanities & Social Sciences
School of Philosophy, Psychology and Language Sciences
School Office (PPLS)
21 Hill Place Ms Carmen Galvez Carmen.Galvez@ed.ac.uk 650 6200
College of Arts Humanities & Social Sciences
School of Philosophy, Psychology and Language Sciences
English Language Teaching Centre (ELTC)
7 George Square Dr Rene Mottus Rene.Mottus@ed.ac.uk 650 3410
College of Arts Humanities & Social Sciences
School of Philosophy, Psychology and Language Sciences
Psychology
40 George Square David Levy david.levy@ed.ac.uk
College of Arts Humanities & Social Sciences
School of Philosophy, Psychology and Language Sciences
Philosophy
18 Buccleuch Place Vernon Gayle Vernon.Gayle@ed.ac.uk 651 4069
College of Arts Humanities & Social Sciences
School of Social and Political Science
Sociology
Chrystal MacMillan Building, George Square Delwar Hussain Delwar.Hussain@ed.ac.uk
College of Arts Humanities & Social Sciences
School of Social and Political Science
Social Anthropology