Health & Safety Department

First Aiders

Information Services Group
Building Name Email Telephone Department Unit
Argyle House, Lady Lawson Street Mr Angus Rae Angus.Rae@ed.ac.uk 650 5995
Information Services Group
User Services
User Services
New College, Mound Place Fiona Wilson fwilson6@exseed.ed.ac.uk
Information Services Group
User Services
User Services
Old College, South Bridge Mrs Frances Fullarton Frances.Fullarton@ed.ac.uk 650 2043
Information Services Group
User Services
User Services
Argyle House, Lady Lawson Street Mr Alan Hamilton Alan.Hamilton@ed.ac.uk
Information Services Group
Learing Teaching and Web
Argyle House, Lady Lawson Street Calum Macphail calum.macphail@ed.ac.uk
Information Services Group
Learning Teaching and Web
Learning Teaching and Web
Argyle House, Lady Lawson Street Mr Robert Chmielewski Robert.Chmielewski@ed.ac.uk 651 6412
Information Services Group
Learning Teaching and Web
Learning Teaching and Web
College of Arts Humanities & Social Sciences
Building Name Email Telephone Department Unit
Old College, South Bridge Sarah Leal sleal@ed.ac.uk
College of Arts Humanities & Social Sciences
Edinburgh College of Art
Talbot Rice Gallery
Talbot Rice Gallery
Old College, South Bridge Vira Putri Vira.Putri@ed.ac.uk 650 4154
College of Arts Humanities & Social Sciences
Edinburgh College of Art
Talbot Rice Gallery
Talbot Rice Gallery
Old College, South Bridge Tanith Marron tanith.marron@ed.ac.uk
College of Arts Humanities & Social Sciences
Edinburgh College of Art
Talbot Rice Gallery
Talbot Rice Gallery
Minto House, 20, Chambers Street Kevin Adams Kevin.Adams@ed.ac.uk
College of Arts Humanities & Social Sciences
Edinburgh College of Art
Architecture & Landscape Architecture
Minto House, 20, Chambers Street Mr Malcolm Cruickshank malcolm.cruickshank@ed.ac.uk 650 2817
College of Arts Humanities & Social Sciences
Edinburgh College of Art
Architecture & Landscape Architecture
20 Chambers Street Sarah Milteer Sarah.Milteer@ed.ac.uk 651 5891
College of Arts Humanities & Social Sciences
Edinburgh College of Art
Architecture & Landscape Architecture
ECA Main Building, Laurison Place Nanami Chen ychen7@ed.ac.uk
College of Arts Humanities & Social Sciences
Edinburgh College of Art
School Office (ECA)
ECA Main Building, Laurison Place Kyle Morrison kmorri10@exseed.ed.ac.uk
College of Arts Humanities & Social Sciences
Edinburgh College of Art
School Office (ECA)
ECA Main Building, Laurison Place Hannah Pennie Morrison Hannah.PM@ed.ac.uk
College of Arts Humanities & Social Sciences
Edinburgh College of Art
School Office (ECA)
ECA Main Building, Laurison Place Christopher Britee-Steer C.Britee-Steer@ed.ac.uk
College of Arts Humanities & Social Sciences
Edinburgh College of Art
School Office (ECA)
ECA Main Building, Laurison Place Rosanna Maccagnano rosanna.maccagnano@ed.ac.uk
College of Arts Humanities & Social Sciences
Edinburgh College of Art
School Office (ECA)
ECA Main Building, Laurison Place Laia Gazpio Laia.Gazpio@ed.ac.uk
College of Arts Humanities & Social Sciences
Edinburgh College of Art
School Office (ECA)
ECA Main Building, Laurison Place Gregor Morrison Gregor.Morrison@ed.ac.uk
College of Arts Humanities & Social Sciences
Edinburgh College of Art
School Office (ECA)
Hunter Building, Lauriston Place Ruth Buckley Rbuckley@ed.ac.uk
College of Arts Humanities & Social Sciences
Edinburgh College of Art
School Office (ECA)
Bayes Centre Roxanne Wong Roxanne.Wong@ed.ac.uk
College of Arts Humanities & Social Sciences
Edinburgh College of Art
School Office (ECA)
Evolution House, 78 Westport Emily Beaney e.beaney@ed.ac.uk
College of Arts Humanities & Social Sciences
Edinburgh College of Art
School Office (ECA)
ECA Main Building, Laurison Place Julie Bills Julie.Bills@ed.ac.uk
College of Arts Humanities & Social Sciences
Edinburgh College of Art
School Office (ECA)
Hunter Building, Lauriston Place Patricia Allmer Patricia.Allmer@ed.ac.uk
College of Arts Humanities & Social Sciences
Edinburgh College of Art
History of Art
12, Nicholson Square Ms Nathalie Caron Nathalie.Caron@ed.ac.uk 650 2427
College of Arts Humanities & Social Sciences
Edinburgh College of Art
Reid School of Music
12, Nicholson Square Abbie Humphreys Abbie.Humphreys@ed.ac.uk 650 2427
College of Arts Humanities & Social Sciences
Edinburgh College of Art
Reid School of Music
St Cecilias Hall, 50 Niddry Street Gill Rajpreet Rgill@ed.ac.uk
College of Arts Humanities & Social Sciences
Edinburgh College of Art
Reid School of Music
Edinburgh Futures Institute Anthony Middleton Anthony.Middleton@ed.ac.uk 651 3809
College of Arts Humanities & Social Sciences
Edinburgh College of Art
Art
ECA Main Building, Laurison Place Ms Mingyuan Cao Mingyuan.Cao@ed.ac.uk
College of Arts Humanities & Social Sciences
Edinburgh College of Art
Art
Non-Specific Units
Building Name Email Telephone Department Unit
46 The Pleasance Jack Halls jack.halls@ed.ac.uk
Non-Specific Units
Associated Institutions
Sports Union