Schools and departments
William Rankine building at King's Buildings campus

The University is divided into three colleges, which collectively host 21 schools.

Queen's Medical Research Institute

Alphabetical list of sub-units, centres and institutes at the University.

Student information services at Old College

Alphabetical list of our student, staff and public support services (non-academic departments).

Photo of staff members talking on stairs

A directory of University affiliated blogs.

Students chatting over coffee

Alphabetical list of official University Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, LinkedIn, and YouTube accounts.