Health & Safety Department

First Aiders

College of Arts Humanities & Social Sciences
Building Name Email Telephone Department Unit
ECA Main Building, Laurison Place Erin Colquhoun erin.colquhoun@ed.ac.uk
College of Arts Humanities & Social Sciences
Edinburgh College of Art
Art
ECA Main Building, Laurison Place Steven Dormer Steven.Dormer@ed.ac.uk
College of Arts Humanities & Social Sciences
Edinburgh College of Art
Art
ECA Main Building, Laurison Place Molly Stubbs Mstubbs2@ed.ac.uk
College of Arts Humanities & Social Sciences
Edinburgh College of Art
Art
ECA Main Building, Laurison Place Ms Mingyuan Cao Mingyuan.Cao@ed.ac.uk
College of Arts Humanities & Social Sciences
Edinburgh College of Art
Art
ECA Main Building, Laurison Place Alan Ramsay Alan.Ramsay@ed.ac.uk 651 2905
College of Arts Humanities & Social Sciences
Edinburgh College of Art
Design
Hunter Building, Lauriston Place Gary Grobler G.Grobler@ed.ac.uk 651 5809
College of Arts Humanities & Social Sciences
Edinburgh College of Art
Design
Evolution House, 78 Westport Fionnuala Doran fdoran@exseed.ed.ac.uk
College of Arts Humanities & Social Sciences
Edinburgh College of Art
Design
Evolution House, 78 Westport Lili Sandelin Lili.Sandelin@ed.ac.uk
College of Arts Humanities & Social Sciences
Edinburgh College of Art
Design
New College, Mound Place JO Thor jthor2@ed.ac.uk
College of Arts Humanities & Social Sciences
School of Divinity
School of Divinity
New College, Mound Place Pippa Innes pippa.innes@ed.ac.uk
College of Arts Humanities & Social Sciences
School of Divinity
School of Divinity
New College, Mound Place Amy MacKinnon amackin3@exseed.ed.ac.uk
College of Arts Humanities & Social Sciences
School of Divinity
School of Divinity
New College, Mound Place Helen Bond H.Bond@ed.ac.uk
College of Arts Humanities & Social Sciences
School of Divinity
School of Divinity
40 George Square Joe Toner Joe.Toner@ed.ac.uk 651 1380
College of Arts Humanities & Social Sciences
School of Economics
School of Economics
40 George Square Noureen Ehsan Noureen.Ehsan@ed.ac.uk 651 1380
College of Arts Humanities & Social Sciences
School of Economics
School of Economics
30 Buccleuch Place Maud Gorrisen Maud.Gorissen@ed.ac.uk 650 8362
College of Arts Humanities & Social Sciences
School of Economics
School of Economics
40 George Square Donna Hadland donna.hadland@ed.ac.uk 651 1380
College of Arts Humanities & Social Sciences
School of Economics
School of Economics
Medical School, Teviot Place Anja Slawisch Anja.Slawisch@ed.ac.uk
College of Arts Humanities & Social Sciences
School of History, Classics and Archaeology
Classics
Medical School, Teviot Place Kady MacKinnon Kmackin3@ed.ac.uk
College of Arts Humanities & Social Sciences
School of History, Classics and Archaeology
School Office (HCA)
Old College, South Bridge Tom Chandran Tom.Chandran@ed.ac.uk
College of Arts Humanities & Social Sciences
School of Law
School of Law
Old College, South Bridge Catriona McMillan Catriona.McMillan@ed.ac.uk 651 3836
College of Arts Humanities & Social Sciences
School of Law
School of Law
Old College, South Bridge James Wills James.Wills@ed.ac.uk
College of Arts Humanities & Social Sciences
School of Law
School of Law
Old College, South Bridge Ros Milne rmilne34@exseed.ed.ac.uk
College of Arts Humanities & Social Sciences
School of Law
School of Law
Old College, South Bridge Jess East J.East@ed.ac.uk
College of Arts Humanities & Social Sciences
School of Law
School of Law
Old College, South Bridge Navraj Singh Ghaleigh n.ghaleigh@ed.ac.uk
College of Arts Humanities & Social Sciences
School of Law
School of Law
50 George Square Daniel Berger Daniel.Berger@ed.ac.uk
College of Arts Humanities & Social Sciences
School of Literatures, Languages and Cultures
School Office (LL&C)
40 George Square Calum Barrie Calum.Barrie@ed.ac.uk 650 8925
College of Arts Humanities & Social Sciences
School of Literatures, Languages and Cultures
School Office (LL&C)
50 George Square Joe Burrell J.burrell@ed.ac.uk 650 3169
College of Arts Humanities & Social Sciences
School of Literatures, Languages and Cultures
School Office (LL&C)
50 George Square Mr Alexander McBroom Alexander.McBroom@ed.ac.uk 651 5984
College of Arts Humanities & Social Sciences
School of Literatures, Languages and Cultures
School Office (LL&C)
19 George Square Ms Esther Tyldesley Esther.Tyldesley@ed.ac.uk 650 4464
College of Arts Humanities & Social Sciences
School of Literatures, Languages and Cultures
Asian Studies
50 George Square Mark McLeister Mark.McLeister@ed.ac.uk 650 4332
College of Arts Humanities & Social Sciences
School of Literatures, Languages and Cultures
Asian Studies