Health & Safety Department

First Aiders

University Secretary's Group
Building Name Email Telephone Department Unit
Old College, South Bridge Kiri Backhouse Kiri.Backhouse@ed.ac.uk
University Secretary's Group
Governance, Strategic Planning and Registry
Governance, Strategic Planning and Registry
Old College, South Bridge Liam Campbell Liam.Campbell@ed.ac.uk
University Secretary's Group
Governance, Strategic Planning and Registry
Governance, Strategic Planning and Registry
Old College, South Bridge Celia Jenkins C.Jenkins@ed.ac.uk
University Secretary's Group
Governance, Strategic Planning and Registry
Governance, Strategic Planning and Registry
Old College, South Bridge Susan Brydon s.brydon@ed.ac.uk
University Secretary's Group
Governance, Strategic Planning and Registry
Governance, Strategic Planning and Registry
Old College, South Bridge Nicky McSeveney Nicola.mcseveney@ed.ac.uk
University Secretary's Group
Governance, Strategic Planning and Registry
Registry
Charles Stewart House, 9-16, Chambers Street Elise McDonald Elise.McDonald@ed.ac.uk
University Secretary's Group
Development and Alumni
Development and Alumni
Charles Stewart House, 9-16, Chambers Street Frano Loots Frano.Loots@ed.ac.uk
University Secretary's Group
Development and Alumni
Development and Alumni
Charles Stewart House, 9-16, Chambers Street Tara Coughlan Tara.Coughlan@ed.ac.uk
University Secretary's Group
Development and Alumni
Development and Alumni
Charles Stewart House, 9-16, Chambers Street Olivia Maciver olivia.maciver@ed.ac.uk
University Secretary's Group
Development and Alumni
Development and Alumni
Charles Stewart House, 9-16, Chambers Street Alice Hamilton Beer alice.hamilton-beer@ed.ac.uk
University Secretary's Group
Development and Alumni
Development and Alumni
Charles Stewart House, 9-16, Chambers Street Katie Littlefair Katie.Littlefair@ed.ac.uk
University Secretary's Group
Development and Alumni
Development and Alumni
Charles Stewart House, 9-16, Chambers Street Cara McKeown cara.mckeown@ed.ac.uk
University Secretary's Group
Development and Alumni
Development and Alumni
Charles Stewart House, 9-16, Chambers Street Mrs Morag Murison Morag.Murison@ed.ac.uk 650 9637
University Secretary's Group
Development and Alumni
Development and Alumni
Charles Stewart House, 9-16, Chambers Street Alison MacLeary Alison.MacLeary@ed.ac.uk 650 2152
University Secretary's Group
Development and Alumni
General Council Office
Health and Wellbeing Centre Ronnie Millar ronnie.millar@ed.ac.uk
University Secretary's Group
Student Experience Services
Student Counselling Service
1 Bristo Square Sebastian Coke Sebastian.Coke@ed.ac.uk
University Secretary's Group
Student Experience Services
Chaplaincy Centre
Main Library, George Square Tia Affleck tia.affleck@ed.ac.uk
University Secretary's Group
Student Experience Services
Careers Service
Main Library, George Square Ruth Dougall ruth.dougall@ed.ac.uk
University Secretary's Group
Student Experience Services
Careers Service
Main Library, George Square Rebecca Clacy-Jones Rebecca.Clacy-Jones@ed.ac.uk
University Secretary's Group
Student Experience Services
Careers Service
7 Bristo Square Shian Holt Sholt@ed.ac.uk
University Secretary's Group
Student Experience Services
Student Disability Service
Old College, South Bridge Matt Bryant Matt.Bryant@ed.ac.uk 650 2845
University Secretary's Group
Student and Academic Services
USG Business Unit
Old College, South Bridge Anastasia Mezecka Anastisia.Hezecka@ed.ac.uk 651 4482
University Secretary's Group
Student and Academic Services
USG Business Unit
Old College, South Bridge Mrs Carol Powers Carol.Powers@ed.ac.uk 650 2098
University Secretary's Group
Student and Academic Services
USG Business Unit
Old College, South Bridge Adam MacDonald Adam.MacDonald@ed.ac.uk 650 9169
University Secretary's Group
Student Recruitment and Admissions and International Office
Student Recruitment and Admissions
Old Moray House, Holyrood Road Joanna Sayers Joanna.Sayers@ed.ac.uk
University Secretary's Group
Student Recruitment and Admissions and International Office
Student Recruitment and Admissions
Old Moray House, Holyrood Road Helen Bly Helen.Bly@ed.ac.uk
University Secretary's Group
Student Recruitment and Admissions and International Office
Student Recruitment and Admissions
33 Buccleuch Place Stef Blum-Stevenson stef.blum@ed.ac.uk
University Secretary's Group
Student Recruitment and Admissions and International Office
Student Recruitment and Admissions
33 Buccleuch Place Kristin Sargeant Kristin.Sargeant@ed.ac.uk
University Secretary's Group
Student Recruitment and Admissions and International Office
Student Recruitment and Admissions
33 Buccleuch Place Rachael Smithson Rachael.Smithson@ed.ac.uk
University Secretary's Group
Student Recruitment and Admissions and International Office
Student Recruitment and Admissions
Corporate Services Group
Building Name Email Telephone Department Unit
Dalhousie Land Tom Everett Tom.Everett@ed.ac.uk
Corporate Services Group
University Human Resources Services
University Human Resources Services