Health & Safety Department

First Aiders

College of Arts Humanities & Social Sciences
Building Name Email Telephone Department Unit
Chrystal MacMillan Building, George Square Ieva Rascikaite Ieva.rascikaite@ed.ac.uk
College of Arts Humanities & Social Sciences
School of Social and Political Science
School Office (S&PS)
Chrystal MacMillan Building, George Square Fiona Kelly Fiona.Kelly@ed.ac.uk
College of Arts Humanities & Social Sciences
School of Social and Political Science
School Office (S&PS)
Chrystal MacMillan Building, George Square Maggie Briggs Maggie.Briggs@ed.ac.uk 650 8900
College of Arts Humanities & Social Sciences
School of Social and Political Science
School Office (S&PS)
Chrystal MacMillan Building, George Square John Aliscio John.Aliscio@ed.ac.uk 651 1316
College of Arts Humanities & Social Sciences
School of Social and Political Science
School Office (S&PS)
Chrystal MacMillan Building, George Square Luke Vinnicombe Luke.Vinnicombe@ed.ac.uk
College of Arts Humanities & Social Sciences
School of Social and Political Science
School Office (S&PS)
Chrystal MacMillan Building, George Square Lisa Meiklejohn lisa.meiklejohn@ed.ac.uk
College of Arts Humanities & Social Sciences
School of Social and Political Science
School Office (S&PS)
Chrystal MacMillan Building, George Square David Parry Dparry2@ed.ac.uk 6515359
College of Arts Humanities & Social Sciences
School of Social and Political Science
School Office (S&PS)
Chrystal MacMillan Building, George Square Elizabeth Richardson Elizabeth.Richardson@ed.ac.uk
College of Arts Humanities & Social Sciences
School of Social and Political Science
School Office (S&PS)
Old Surgeon's Hall, High School Yards Margaret Acton Margaret.Acton@ed.ac.uk 650 6384
College of Arts Humanities & Social Sciences
School of Social and Political Science
School Office (S&PS)
St Leonard's Land, Holyrood Road Dylan Brunton Dylan.Brunton@ed.ac.uk 651 7112
College of Arts Humanities & Social Sciences
Moray House School of Education
School Office (Education)
Old Moray House, Holyrood Road Sandy Moore Sandy.Moore@ed.ac.uk
College of Arts Humanities & Social Sciences
Moray House School of Education
School Office (Education)
Thomson's land, Holyrood Road Ileana Iacobescu I.Iacobescu@ed.ac.uk 651 6353
College of Arts Humanities & Social Sciences
Moray House School of Education
School Office (Education)
St John's Land, Holyrood Road Gemma Fleeting Gemma.Fleeting@ed.ac.uk 651 4735
College of Arts Humanities & Social Sciences
Moray House School of Education
School Office (Education)
Charteris Land, Holyrood Road Sian Thornton sian.m.thornton@ed.ac.uk
College of Arts Humanities & Social Sciences
Moray House School of Education
School Office (Education)
Thomson's land, Holyrood Road Euan McCance EMcCance@ed.ac.uk
College of Arts Humanities & Social Sciences
Moray House School of Education
School Office (Education)
Thomson's land, Holyrood Road Agnieszka Kunysz Akunysz@ed.ac.uk 651 6438
College of Arts Humanities & Social Sciences
Moray House School of Education
School Office (Education)
Paterson's Land, Holyrood Road Agata Kaczan Akaczan@ed.ac.uk 651 6438
College of Arts Humanities & Social Sciences
Moray House School of Education
School Office (Education)
St Leonard's Land, Holyrood Road Len Parker Simpson Len.ParkerSimpson@ed.ac.uk
College of Arts Humanities & Social Sciences
Moray House School of Education
Institute for Sport, Physical Education and Health Sciences
St Leonard's Land, Holyrood Road Tom Johnston tjohnst4@exseed.ed.ac.uk
College of Arts Humanities & Social Sciences
Moray House School of Education
Institute for Sport, Physical Education and Health Sciences
Outreach Centre, 1 Morgan Lane Brendan Seenan Brendan.Seenan@ed.ac.uk
College of Arts Humanities & Social Sciences
Moray House School of Education
Institute for Sport, Physical Education and Health Sciences
St Leonard's Land, Holyrood Road Mr Chris Button Chris.Button@education.ed.ac.uk 651 6135
College of Arts Humanities & Social Sciences
Moray House School of Education
Institute for Sport, Physical Education and Health Sciences
St Leonard's Land, Holyrood Road Niamh Carter Niamh.Carter@ed.ac.uk
College of Arts Humanities & Social Sciences
Moray House School of Education
Institute for Sport, Physical Education and Health Sciences
St Leonard's Land, Holyrood Road Jennifer Rennie Jennie.rennie@ed.ac.uk
College of Arts Humanities & Social Sciences
Moray House School of Education
Institute for Sport, Physical Education and Health Sciences
St Leonard's Land, Holyrood Road Sagan Turner Sagan.Turner@ed.ac.uk
College of Arts Humanities & Social Sciences
Moray House School of Education
Institute for Sport, Physical Education and Health Sciences
St Leonard's Land, Holyrood Road Hugh Richards Hugh.Richards@ed.ac.uk 651 6092
College of Arts Humanities & Social Sciences
Moray House School of Education
Institute for Sport, Physical Education and Health Sciences
Old Moray House, Holyrood Road Y Jiao yjiao@ed.ac.uk
College of Arts Humanities & Social Sciences
Moray House School of Education
Institute for Sport, Physical Education and Health Sciences
St Leonard's Land, Holyrood Road Dr Martine Verheul Marine.Verheul@ed.ac.uk 651 6643
College of Arts Humanities & Social Sciences
Moray House School of Education
Institute for Sport, Physical Education and Health Sciences
Charteris Land, Holyrood Road Mrs Valerie Clark Valerie.Clark@ed.ac.uk 651 6046
College of Arts Humanities & Social Sciences
Moray House School of Education
Institute for Education, Teaching & Leadership (ETL)
Charteris Land, Holyrood Road Jennifer Haggarty jennifer.haggarty@ed.ac.uk
College of Arts Humanities & Social Sciences
Moray House School of Education
Institute for Education, Teaching & Leadership (ETL)
Charteris Land, Holyrood Road Sarah Fraser S.Fraser@ed.ac.uk 651 6571
College of Arts Humanities & Social Sciences
Moray House School of Education
Institute for Education, Teaching & Leadership (ETL)