Health & Safety Department

First Aiders

College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Building Name Email Telephone Department Unit
Medical School, Teviot Place Mrs Brenda Saetta Brenda.Saetta@ed.ac.uk 650 3237
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Molecular, Genetic and Population Health Sciences
Usher Institute
Medical School, Teviot Place Sarah McCallum Sarah.McCallum@ed.ac.uk
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Molecular, Genetic and Population Health Sciences
Usher Institute
Building NINE Christy Vaughan Christy.Vaughan@ed.ac.uk 658 5322
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Molecular, Genetic and Population Health Sciences
Usher Institute
Medical School, Teviot Place Ms Kate Britton k.britton@ed.ac.uk 651 1592
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Molecular, Genetic and Population Health Sciences
Usher Institute
Medical School, Teviot Place Mrs Ailsa Morrison Ailsa.Morrison@ed.ac.uk 650 3783
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Molecular, Genetic and Population Health Sciences
Usher Institute
Building NINE Julie Davidson Julie.Davidson@ed.ac.uk
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Molecular, Genetic and Population Health Sciences
Usher Institute
Western General Hospital, Crewe Road Carla Roca Bayerri Carla.Rocabayerri@ed.ac.uk
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Molecular, Genetic and Population Health Sciences
Centre for Genomic and Experimental Medicine
Western General Hospital, Crewe Road Kathryn Berg Kathryn.Berg@ed.ac.uk 651 8741
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Molecular, Genetic and Population Health Sciences
Centre for Genomic and Experimental Medicine
1 George Square Dr Lucy Privitera Lucy.Provitera@ed.ac.uk 650 4571
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Biomedical Sciences
Centre for Cognitive and Neural Systems (CCNS)
Hugh Robson Building, George Square Ms Lynne Marie Currie Lynne.Currie@ed.ac.uk 651 1928
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Biomedical Sciences
Centre for Integrative Physiology (CIP)
Medical School, Teviot Place Victoria McCulloch Victoria.McCulloch@ed.ac.uk 650 2924
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Biomedical Sciences
School Office (BMS)
1 George Square Aileen Jordan Aileen.Jordan@ed.ac.uk
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Biomedical Sciences
School Office (BMS)
Michael Swann Building, King's Buildings Alison Fulton Afulton@ed.ac.uk 650 7023
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Biomedical Sciences
School Office (BMS)
1 George Square Mrs Ann Paterson ann.paterson@ed.ac.uk 650 3532
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Biomedical Sciences
Division of Pathway Medicine
Medical School, Teviot Place Q Zhang qiongshi.zhang@ed.ac.uk
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Biomedical Sciences
Biomedical Teaching Organisation
Medical School, Teviot Place Debbie Grahames deborah.grahames@gmail.com
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Biomedical Sciences
Biomedical Teaching Organisation
Medical School, Teviot Place Catherine Chadha Catherine.Chadha@ed.ac.uk
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Biomedical Sciences
Biomedical Teaching Organisation
Medical School, Teviot Place Prof John Stewart John.Stewart@ed.ac.uk
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Biomedical Sciences
Biomedical Teaching Organisation
Medical School, Teviot Place Vija Vilcina vvilcina@exseed.ed.ac.uk
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Biomedical Sciences
Biomedical Teaching Organisation
Rutherford Building, King's Buildings Nisha Sharda nsharda@ed.ac.uk
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Biomedical Sciences
Biomedical Teaching Organisation
Medical School, Teviot Place Oli Excell oexcell@ed.ac.uk
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Biomedical Sciences
Biomedical Teaching Organisation
Medical School, Teviot Place Stepha Heck Stepha.Heck@ed.ac.uk
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Biomedical Sciences
Biomedical Teaching Organisation
Medical School, Teviot Place Dr Stephen MacLean S.J.Maclean@ed.ac.uk 650 2924
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Biomedical Sciences
Biomedical Teaching Organisation
Medical School, Teviot Place Ruth Pollitt Ruth.Pollitt@ed.ac.uk
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Biomedical Sciences
Biomedical Teaching Organisation
Medical School, Teviot Place Jian Yu Jian.Yu@ed.ac.uk
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Biomedical Sciences
Biomedical Teaching Organisation
Queens Medical Research Institute, Little France Catherine Southern Catherine.Southern@ed.ac.uk 242 7750
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Clinical Sciences
Clinical Sciences
IRR South Emma Watson Emma.Watson@ed.ac.uk
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Clinical Sciences
Centre for Reproductive Health
IRR South Jackie Young Jackie.Young@ed.ac.uk
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Clinical Sciences
Centre for Reproductive Health
IRR South Mr Steven McLean Steven.McLean@ed.ac.uk 242 9160
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Clinical Sciences
Centre for Inflammation Research
IRR South Dr Sandrine Prost S.Prost@ed.ac.uk 242 9100
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Clinical Sciences
Centre for Inflammation Research