Health & Safety Department

First Aiders

College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Building Name Email Telephone Department Unit
Bush Estate, Penicuik Vasiliki Lazou vlazou2@exseed.ed.ac.uk 651 9140
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Royal (Dick) School of Veterinary Studies
School Office (RDSVS)
Easter Bush Veterinary Centre, Roslin James Nixon James.Nixon@roslin.ed.ac.uk
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Royal (Dick) School of Veterinary Studies
School Office (RDSVS)
Easter Bush Veterinary Centre, Roslin Emma Boyd Emma.Boyd@ed.ac.uk 651 7317
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Royal (Dick) School of Veterinary Studies
School Office (RDSVS)
Easter Bush Veterinary Centre, Roslin Susan Boyle sboyle34@ed.ac.uk 650 6137
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Royal (Dick) School of Veterinary Studies
School Office (RDSVS)
Easter Bush Veterinary Centre, Roslin Mark Gray Mark.Gray@ed.ac.uk
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Royal (Dick) School of Veterinary Studies
School Office (RDSVS)
Easter Bush Veterinary Centre, Roslin Hannah Simpson Hannah.Simpson@ed.ac.uk
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Royal (Dick) School of Veterinary Studies
School Office (RDSVS)
Easter Bush Veterinary Centre, Roslin Megan Hawkswell mhawkswe@exseed.ed.ac.uk
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Royal (Dick) School of Veterinary Studies
School Office (RDSVS)
Easter Bush Veterinary Centre, Roslin Charlotte Gresham Charlotte.Gresham@ed.ac.uk
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Royal (Dick) School of Veterinary Studies
School Office (RDSVS)
Easter Bush Veterinary Centre, Roslin Miss Linda Morrison L.R.Morrison@ed.ac.uk 651 7452
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Royal (Dick) School of Veterinary Studies
Animal Health and Welfare (RDSVS)
Easter Bush Veterinary Centre, Roslin Mr Alasdair Cannon Alasdair.Cannon@ed.ac.uk 650 6119
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Royal (Dick) School of Veterinary Studies
Veterinary Biomedical Sciences (RDSVS)
Easter Bush Veterinary Centre, Roslin Mr Craig Johnstone Craig.Johnstone@ed.ac.uk 650 6119
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Royal (Dick) School of Veterinary Studies
Veterinary Biomedical Sciences (RDSVS)
Easter Bush Veterinary Centre, Roslin Eilidh McCosh emccosh@exseed.ed.ac.uk
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Royal (Dick) School of Veterinary Studies
Veterinary Teaching Organisation
Easter Bush Veterinary Centre, Roslin Kate Ainsworth Kate.Ainsworth@ed.ac.uk
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Royal (Dick) School of Veterinary Studies
Veterinary Teaching Organisation
Easter Bush Veterinary Centre, Roslin Glen Cousquer Glen.Cousquer@ed.ac.uk
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Royal (Dick) School of Veterinary Studies
Veterinary Teaching Organisation
Easter Bush Veterinary Centre, Roslin Jeni Temperley Jeni.Temperley@ed.ac.uk
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Royal (Dick) School of Veterinary Studies
Veterinary Teaching Organisation
Easter Bush Veterinary Centre, Roslin Mrs Heather Thomson heather.thomson@ed.ac.uk 650 6173
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Royal (Dick) School of Veterinary Studies
Veterinary Teaching Organisation
Easter Bush Veterinary Centre, Roslin Lindsay Jarvis ljarvis3@exseed.ed.ac.uk
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Royal (Dick) School of Veterinary Studies
Veterinary Teaching Organisation
Roslin Biocentre, Roslin Prof Simone Meddle S.I.Meddle@ed.ac.uk 651 9130
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Royal (Dick) School of Veterinary Studies
Roslin Institute
Easter Bush Veterinary Centre, Roslin Dr Chris Proudfoot Chris.Proudfoot@ed.ac.uk 651 9166
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Royal (Dick) School of Veterinary Studies
Roslin Institute
Roslin Biocentre, Roslin Charis Hogg chogg2@ed.ac.uk
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Royal (Dick) School of Veterinary Studies
Roslin Institute
Roslin Biocentre, Roslin Tom Burdon Tom.Burden@ed.ac.uk 651 9169
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Royal (Dick) School of Veterinary Studies
Roslin Institute
Easter Bush Veterinary Centre, Roslin Khalid Salamat Khalid.Salamat@roslin.ed.ac.uk
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Royal (Dick) School of Veterinary Studies
Roslin Institute
Roslin Biocentre, Roslin Mr Kris Hogan Kris.Hogan@ed.ac.uk 651 7491
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Royal (Dick) School of Veterinary Studies
Roslin Institute
Roslin Biocentre, Roslin Jessica Wood Jessica.Wood@ed.ac.uk
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Royal (Dick) School of Veterinary Studies
Roslin Institute
The Chancellor's Building, Little France Ms Lorraine Thomson Lorraine.Humphriesd@ed.ac.uk 242 6793
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
College Office (MVM)
College Office(MVM)
Royal Infirmary of Edinburgh, Little France Katie Jebb Katie.Jebb@ed.ac.uk
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
College Office (MVM)
College Office(MVM)
The Chancellor's Building, Little France Mr Lindsay Murray (CMVM H&S Manager for LF) lgm@staffmail.ed.ac.uk 242 6390
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
College Office (MVM)
College Office(MVM)
The Chancellor's Building, Little France Amanda Smart Amanda.Smart@ed.ac.uk 242 6792
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
College Office (MVM)
College Office(MVM)
Queens Medical Research Institute, Little France Jenny Durkin Jenny.Durkin@ed.ak.uk 650 2243
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
College Office (MVM)
College Office(MVM)
Medical School, Teviot Place Mr Ian Brown Ian.Brown@ed.ac.uk 650 3290
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Interdisciplinary Centres (MVM)
Learning Technology Section