Health & Safety Department

First Aiders

College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Building Name Email Telephone Department Unit
Easter Bush Veterinary Centre, Roslin Mr Alasdair Cannon Alasdair.Cannon@ed.ac.uk 650 6119
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Royal (Dick) School of Veterinary Studies
Veterinary Biomedical Sciences (RDSVS)
Easter Bush Veterinary Centre, Roslin Mr Craig Johnstone Craig.Johnstone@ed.ac.uk 650 6119
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Royal (Dick) School of Veterinary Studies
Veterinary Biomedical Sciences (RDSVS)
Easter Bush Veterinary Centre, Roslin Lindsay Jarvis ljarvis3@exseed.ed.ac.uk
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Royal (Dick) School of Veterinary Studies
Veterinary Teaching Organisation
Easter Bush Veterinary Centre, Roslin Eilidh McCosh emccosh@exseed.ed.ac.uk
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Royal (Dick) School of Veterinary Studies
Veterinary Teaching Organisation
Easter Bush Veterinary Centre, Roslin Glen Cousquer Glen.Cousquer@ed.ac.uk
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Royal (Dick) School of Veterinary Studies
Veterinary Teaching Organisation
Easter Bush Veterinary Centre, Roslin Mrs Heather Thomson heather.thomson@ed.ac.uk 650 6173
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Royal (Dick) School of Veterinary Studies
Veterinary Teaching Organisation
Easter Bush Veterinary Centre, Roslin Jeni Temperley Jeni.Temperley@ed.ac.uk
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Royal (Dick) School of Veterinary Studies
Veterinary Teaching Organisation
Easter Bush Veterinary Centre, Roslin Dr Chris Proudfoot Chris.Proudfoot@ed.ac.uk 651 9166
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Royal (Dick) School of Veterinary Studies
Roslin Institute
Roslin Biocentre, Roslin Mr Kris Hogan Kris.Hogan@ed.ac.uk 651 7491
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Royal (Dick) School of Veterinary Studies
Roslin Institute
Roslin Biocentre, Roslin Tom Burdon Tom.Burden@ed.ac.uk 651 9169
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Royal (Dick) School of Veterinary Studies
Roslin Institute
Easter Bush Veterinary Centre, Roslin Khalid Salamat Khalid.Salamat@roslin.ed.ac.uk
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Royal (Dick) School of Veterinary Studies
Roslin Institute
Roslin Biocentre, Roslin Jessica Wood Jessica.Wood@ed.ac.uk
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Royal (Dick) School of Veterinary Studies
Roslin Institute
Roslin Biocentre, Roslin Prof Simone Meddle S.I.Meddle@ed.ac.uk 651 9130
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Royal (Dick) School of Veterinary Studies
Roslin Institute
The Chancellor's Building, Little France Ms Lorraine Thomson Lorraine.Humphriesd@ed.ac.uk 242 6793
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
College Office (MVM)
College Office(MVM)
The Chancellor's Building, Little France Mr Lindsay Murray (CMVM H&S Manager for LF) lgm@staffmail.ed.ac.uk 242 6390
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
College Office (MVM)
College Office(MVM)
Royal Infirmary of Edinburgh, Little France Katie Jebb Katie.Jebb@ed.ac.uk
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
College Office (MVM)
College Office(MVM)
Queens Medical Research Institute, Little France Jenny Durkin Jenny.Durkin@ed.ak.uk 650 2243
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
College Office (MVM)
College Office(MVM)
The Chancellor's Building, Little France Amanda Smart Amanda.Smart@ed.ac.uk 242 6792
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
College Office (MVM)
College Office(MVM)
Building NINE Louise Hartley Louise.Hartley@ed.ac.uk
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
College Office (MVM)
College Office(MVM)
Medical School, Teviot Place Mr Ian Brown Ian.Brown@ed.ac.uk 650 3290
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Interdisciplinary Centres (MVM)
Learning Technology Section
Queens Medical Research Institute, Little France Mr Kenneth Wilson Kenneth.Wilson@ed.ac.uk 242 9238
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Clinical Research Imaging Centre
Clinical Research Imaging Centre
College of Science & Engineering
Building Name Email Telephone Department Unit
Alexander Graham Bell Building, King's Buildings Alex Tsekenis A.Tsekenis@ed.ac.uk 650 2767 College of Science & Engineering
Rutherford Building, King's Buildings Heather Grey Heather.Grey@ed.ac.uk 651 3337
College of Science & Engineering
School of Biological Sciences
Institute of Molecular Plant Sciences
Rutherford Building, King's Buildings Lenka Frankova lenka.frankova@ed.ac.uk 651 3351
College of Science & Engineering
School of Biological Sciences
Institute of Molecular Plant Sciences
Rutherford Building, King's Buildings Dr Sophie Haupt Sophie.Haupt@ed.ac.uk 651 3316
College of Science & Engineering
School of Biological Sciences
Institute of Molecular Plant Sciences
Ashworth Laboratories, King's Buildings Ana Vieira A.vieira@ed.ac.uk 651 7788
College of Science & Engineering
School of Biological Sciences
Institute of Evolutionary Biology
Ashworth Laboratories, King's Buildings Katy Monteith Kmonteith@staffmail.ed.ac.uk 651 7782
College of Science & Engineering
School of Biological Sciences
Institute of Evolutionary Biology
Peter Wilson Building, Kings Buildings Mr David Barrass David.Barrass@ed.ac.uk 651 3478
College of Science & Engineering
School of Biological Sciences
Institute of Cell Biology
Roger Land Building, King's Buildings Dr Lorna McLaren Lorna.McLaren@ed.c.uk 650 6462
College of Science & Engineering
School of Biological Sciences
Institute of Cell Biology
Waddington Building, King's Buildings Michael Herrera mherrera@exseed.ed.ac.uk
College of Science & Engineering
School of Biological Sciences
Institute of Cell Biology