Health & Safety Department

First Aiders

College of Science & Engineering
Building Name Email Telephone Department Unit
Sanderson Building, King's Buildings Maria-Chiara Ferrari M.Ferrari@ed.ac.uk
College of Science & Engineering
School of Engineering
Institute for Materials and Processes
Faraday Building, King's Buildings Prof David Ingram David.Ingram@ed.ac.uk 651 9022
College of Science & Engineering
School of Engineering
Institute for Energy Systems
Scottish Micro Electronic Centre, King's Buildings Laura-Beth Jordan L.Jordan@ed.ac.uk 651 3554
College of Science & Engineering
School of Engineering
Flowave TT
Max Born Crescent, King's Buildings Martyn Lennon M.Lennon@ed.ac.uk 651 3553
College of Science & Engineering
School of Engineering
Flowave TT
Informatics Forum, 10 Crichton Street Adam Kirylczuk adam.kirylcz@ed.ac.uk 6505962
College of Science & Engineering
School of Informatics
Appleton Tower, Crichton Street Iain Rae Iainr@inf.ed.ac.uk 650 5202
College of Science & Engineering
School of Informatics
School of Informatics
Stephen Quinney Squinney@inf.ed.ac.uk 650 5172
College of Science & Engineering
School of Informatics
School of Informatics
Appleton Tower, Crichton Street Marjorie Brewer mbrewer@exseed.ed.ac.uk
College of Science & Engineering
School of Informatics
School of Informatics
Bayes Centre Mr Gareth Beedham Gareth.Beedham@ed.ac.uk 651 5610
College of Science & Engineering
School of Informatics
School of Informatics
Informatics Forum, 10 Crichton Street Mr Bruce Duncan Bruce.Duncan@ed.ac.uk
College of Science & Engineering
School of Informatics
School of Informatics
Informatics Forum, 10 Crichton Street Pavlos Andreadis Pavlos.Andreadis@ed.ac.uk
College of Science & Engineering
School of Informatics
School of Informatics
Informatics Forum, 10 Crichton Street Victoria Lee hlee33@exseed.ed.ac.uk
College of Science & Engineering
School of Informatics
School of Informatics
Appleton Tower, Crichton Street Lucas Martins Lucas.Martins@ed.ac.uk
College of Science & Engineering
School of Informatics
School of Informatics
Informatics Forum, 10 Crichton Street Liam McCabe Liam.McCabe@ed.ac.uk
College of Science & Engineering
School of Informatics
School of Informatics
Informatics Forum, 10 Crichton Street Emily Martin Emily.Martin@ed.ac.uk
College of Science & Engineering
School of Informatics
School of Informatics
Appleton Tower, Crichton Street Mr David Hamilton dch@inf.ed.ac.uk 650 4499
College of Science & Engineering
School of Informatics
School of Informatics
Informatics Forum, 10 Crichton Street Eilidh Guild e.guild@ed.ac.uk
College of Science & Engineering
School of Informatics
School of Informatics
Informatics Forum, 10 Crichton Street Carol Marini Carol.Marini@ed.ac.uk 651 5661
College of Science & Engineering
School of Informatics
School of Informatics
Appleton Tower, Crichton Street Yesica Marco Azorin ymarcoa@ed.ac.uk
College of Science & Engineering
School of Informatics
School of Informatics
Informatics Forum, 10 Crichton Street Laurie Burchell lburchel@ed.ac.uk
College of Science & Engineering
School of Informatics
School of Informatics
Informatics Forum, 10 Crichton Street Euan Morse Euan.Morse@ed.ac.uk
College of Science & Engineering
School of Informatics
School of Informatics
Bayes Centre Petros Papapanagliou Pe.p@ed.ac.uk 650 2957
College of Science & Engineering
School of Informatics
School of Informatics
Informatics Forum, 10 Crichton Street Sally Galloway sally.galloway@ed.ac.uk 650 3130
College of Science & Engineering
School of Informatics
School of Informatics
Appleton Tower, Crichton Street Stephen Quinney Squinney@inf.ed.ac.uk 650 5172
College of Science & Engineering
School of Informatics
School of Informatics
James Clerk Maxwell Building, King's Buildings Dr Jill Douglas Jill.Douglas@ed.ac.uk 650 5872
College of Science & Engineering
School of Mathematics
School of Mathematics
James Clerk Maxwell Building, King's Buildings Thea Bailey Thea.Bailey@ed.ac.uk
College of Science & Engineering
School of Mathematics
School of Mathematics
James Clerk Maxwell Building, King's Buildings Aidan Brown Aidan.Brown@ed.ac.uk 650 5325
College of Science & Engineering
School of Physics and Astronomy
School of Physics and Astronomy
James Clerk Maxwell Building, King's Buildings Graeme Lynch G.Lynch@ed.ac.uk 650 5208
College of Science & Engineering
School of Physics and Astronomy
School of Physics and Astronomy
James Clerk Maxwell Building, King's Buildings Adam Stevens Adam.Stevens@ed.ac.uk 650 8608
College of Science & Engineering
School of Physics and Astronomy
School of Physics and Astronomy
James Clerk Maxwell Building, King's Buildings Nim Felton nfelton@ed.ac.uk
College of Science & Engineering
School of Physics and Astronomy
School of Physics and Astronomy