Health & Safety Department

First Aiders

College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Building Name Email Telephone Department Unit
IRR South Rebecca Aucott Raucott@exseed.ed.ac.uk 242 6670
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Clinical Sciences
Centre for Inflammation Research
IRR South Jennifer Marshall Jennifer.Marshall@ed.ac.uk 242 6591
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Clinical Sciences
Centre for Inflammation Research
Ashworth Laboratories, King's Buildings Neil Duncan Neil.Duncan@ed.ac.uk
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Clinical Sciences
Centre for Inflammation Research
IRR South Mr Steven McLean Steven.McLean@ed.ac.uk 242 9160
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Clinical Sciences
Centre for Inflammation Research
IRR South Dr Sandrine Prost S.Prost@ed.ac.uk 242 9100
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Clinical Sciences
Centre for Inflammation Research
IRR South Dr Paul Fitch Pfitch@ed.ac.uk 242 9200
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Clinical Sciences
Centre for Inflammation Research
Medical School, Teviot Place Mrs Shonna Johnston c.maccall@ed.ac.uk 650 6952
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Clinical Sciences
School Office (CS)
Western General Hospital, Crewe Road Miss Suzanne Lowrie (GMBSO & BSA for National CJD R&S Unit) S.Lowrie@ed.ac.uk 537 3084
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Clinical Sciences
Clinical Neurosciences
Queens Medical Research Institute, Little France Margit Demeczky margit.demeczky@ed.ac.uk 242 6311
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Clinical Sciences
Centre for Cardiovascular Science
Hugh Robson Building, George Square Mr George Coghill george.coghill@ed.ac.uk 651 1791
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Clinical Sciences
Centre for Cardiovascular Science
Queens Medical Research Institute, Little France Magda Malec Mmalec@exceed.ed.ac.uk
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Clinical Sciences
Centre for Cardiovascular Science
Queens Medical Research Institute, Little France Mark Miller Mark.Miller@ed.ac.uk
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Clinical Sciences
Centre for Cardiovascular Science
Queens Medical Research Institute, Little France Catherine Duff Catherine.Duff@ed.ac.uk 242 9218
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Clinical Sciences
Centre for Cardiovascular Science
Queens Medical Research Institute, Little France Dr Sarah Caughey Sarah.Caughey@ed.ac.uk 642 6628
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Clinical Sciences
Centre for Cardiovascular Science
The Chancellor's Building, Little France Dr Steve Pells Steve.Pells@ed.ac.uk 242 6163
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Clinical Sciences
Centre for Regenerative Medicine
SCRM Building, 5 Little France Drive Robert Illingworth Robert.Illingworth@ed.ac.uk 651 9640
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Clinical Sciences
Centre for Regenerative Medicine
SCRM Building, 5 Little France Drive Fiona Rossi Fiona.Rossi@ed.ac.uk 651 9522
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Clinical Sciences
Centre for Regenerative Medicine
SCRM Building, 5 Little France Drive Anahi Binagui-Casas A.binagui-casas@ed.ac.uk 651 9561
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Clinical Sciences
Centre for Regenerative Medicine
SCRM Building, 5 Little France Drive Helen Murray Helen.Murray@ed.ac.uk 651 9638
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Clinical Sciences
Centre for Regenerative Medicine
SCRM Building, 5 Little France Drive Mistri Tapankumar Tapan.Mistri@ed.ac.uk 651 9560
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Clinical Sciences
Centre for Regenerative Medicine
SCRM Building, 5 Little France Drive Marieke Hoeve M.Hoeve@ed.ac.uk
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Clinical Sciences
Centre for Regenerative Medicine
SCRM Building, 5 Little France Drive Carolyne Ross Carolyne.Ross@ed.ac.uk 651 9500
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Clinical Sciences
Centre for Regenerative Medicine
Edinburgh Bioquarter Joanne Pennie Joanne.Pennie@ed.ac.uk
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Clinical Sciences
Centre for Clinical Brain Sciences
Kennedy Tower, Royal Edinburgh Hospital Lorna Caddick lcaddick@ed.ac.uk
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Clinical Sciences
Centre for Clinical Brain Sciences
The Chancellor's Building, Little France Laura Hoodless Laura.Hoodless@ed.ac.uk 242 6495
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Clinical Sciences
Centre for Clinical Brain Sciences
Anne Rowling Clinic, Chancellors Building Dawn Lyle Dawn.Lyle@ed.ac.uk
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Clinical Sciences
Centre for Clinical Brain Sciences
The Chancellor's Building, Little France Beverley Notman B.Notman@ed.ac.uk 242 9491
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Clinical Sciences
Centre for Clinical Brain Sciences
Easter Bush Veterinary Centre, Roslin Emma Boyd Emma.Boyd@ed.ac.uk 651 7317
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Royal (Dick) School of Veterinary Studies
Hospital for Small Animals, Easter Bush Veterinary Centre Danielle Barrett Danielle.Barrett@ed.ac.uk
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Royal (Dick) School of Veterinary Studies
Bush Estate, Penicuik Gemma Pearson Gemma.Pearson@ed.ac.uk
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Royal (Dick) School of Veterinary Studies