Health & Safety Department

All Staff NEW

College of Science & Engineering
Name Department Unit Role Email Telephone
Douglas Howie
College of Science & Engineering
School of Informatics
School of Informatics Fire Co-ordinator dougie.howie@ed.ac.uk 650 4498
Iain Rae
College of Science & Engineering
School of Informatics
School of Informatics First Aider Iainr@inf.ed.ac.uk 650 5202
Stephen Quinney
College of Science & Engineering
School of Informatics
School of Informatics First Aider Squinney@inf.ed.ac.uk 650 5172
Mr Bruce Duncan
College of Science & Engineering
School of Informatics
School of Informatics First Aider Bruce.Duncan@ed.ac.uk
Tom Whigham
College of Science & Engineering
School of Informatics
School of Informatics Fire Co-ordinator tsw@inf.ed.ac.uk 650 4497
Yesica Marco Azorin
College of Science & Engineering
School of Informatics
School of Informatics First Aider ymarcoa@ed.ac.uk
Euan Morse
College of Science & Engineering
School of Informatics
School of Informatics First Aider Euan.Morse@ed.ac.uk
Mr Gareth Beedham
College of Science & Engineering
School of Informatics
School of Informatics First Aider Gareth.Beedham@ed.ac.uk 651 5610
Carol Marini
College of Science & Engineering
School of Informatics
School of Informatics First Aider Carol.Marini@ed.ac.uk 651 5661
Victoria Lee
College of Science & Engineering
School of Informatics
School of Informatics First Aider hlee33@exseed.ed.ac.uk
Pavlos Andreadis
College of Science & Engineering
School of Informatics
School of Informatics First Aider Pavlos.Andreadis@ed.ac.uk
Dr Jill Douglas
College of Science & Engineering
School of Mathematics
School of Mathematics First Aider, School Safety Adviser Jill.Douglas@ed.ac.uk 650 5872
Thea Bailey
College of Science & Engineering
School of Mathematics
School of Mathematics First Aider Thea.Bailey@ed.ac.uk
Katalin Kis (CSEC SSA)
College of Science & Engineering
School of Physics and Astronomy
School of Physics and Astronomy School Safety Adviser Katalin.Kis@ed.ac.uk 650 7150
Hannah Bartlett
College of Science & Engineering
School of Physics and Astronomy
School of Physics and Astronomy First Aider H.Barlett@ed.ac.uk 650 5046
Mr Neil Corsie
College of Science & Engineering
School of Physics and Astronomy
School of Physics and Astronomy School Safety Adviser n.corsie@ed.ac.uk 650 5260
Graeme Lynch
College of Science & Engineering
School of Physics and Astronomy
School of Physics and Astronomy First Aider G.Lynch@ed.ac.uk 650 5208
Nim Felton
College of Science & Engineering
School of Physics and Astronomy
School of Physics and Astronomy First Aider nfelton@ed.ac.uk
Mrs Patricia Gonzalez Iglesias (GMBSO & BSA for School of Physics and Astronomy)
College of Science & Engineering
School of Physics and Astronomy
School of Physics and Astronomy Biological Safety Officer p.gonzalez@ed.ac.uk
Mr Neil Wood
College of Science & Engineering
School of Physics and Astronomy
School of Physics and Astronomy Fire Co-ordinator neil.a.wood@ed.ac.uk 50 5269
Dr Philip Best
College of Science & Engineering
School of Physics and Astronomy
Institute for Astronomy First Aider pnb@roe.ac.uk 668 8358
Britton Smith
College of Science & Engineering
School of Physics and Astronomy
Institute for Astronomy First Aider Britton.Smith@ed.ac.uk
Cyrielle Opitom
College of Science & Engineering
School of Physics and Astronomy
Institute for Astronomy First Aider copi@roe.ac.uk 668 8350
Maureen Simpson (SSA for EPCC - Bayes site)
College of Science & Engineering
School of Physics and Astronomy
EPCC School Safety Adviser m.simpson@epcc.ed.ac.uk 650 5027
Mr Davinder (Davy) Virdee
College of Science & Engineering
School of Physics and Astronomy
EPCC First Aider d.virdee@epcc.ed.ac.uk 650 6485
Paul Clark
College of Science & Engineering
School of Physics and Astronomy
EPCC First Aider p.clark@epcc.ed.ac.uk
William Kerr
College of Science & Engineering
School of Physics and Astronomy
EPCC First Aider w.kerr@epcc.ed.ac.uk
Suyash Janoriya
College of Science & Engineering
School of Physics and Astronomy
EPCC First Aider S.Janoriya@epcc.ed.ac.uk
Rui Apostolo
College of Science & Engineering
School of Physics and Astronomy
EPCC First Aider R.Apostolo@epcc.ed.ac.uk
Ben Morse
College of Science & Engineering
School of Physics and Astronomy
EPCC First Aider B.Morse@ed.ac.uk 651 3398
Jemma Auns
College of Science & Engineering
School of Physics and Astronomy
EPCC First Aider J.Auns@epcc.ed.ac.uk 651 3545
Robert Davies
College of Science & Engineering
School of Physics and Astronomy
EPCC First Aider r.davies@epcc.ed.ac.uk
Daniel Gleed
College of Science & Engineering
School of Physics and Astronomy
EPCC First Aider d.gleed@epcc.ed.ac.uk
Aidan Brown
College of Science & Engineering
School of Physics and Astronomy
Institute for Condensed Matter Physics and Complex Systems First Aider Aidan.Brown@ed.ac.uk 650 5325
Adam Stevens
College of Science & Engineering
School of Physics and Astronomy
Institute for Condensed Matter Physics and Complex Systems First Aider Adam.Stevens@ed.ac.uk 650 8608
Mr Jamie Smith
College of Science & Engineering
College Office (SE)
College Office(SE) Fire Co-ordinator Jamie.Smith@ed.ac.uk 650 4731
Mr Daniel Helson
College of Science & Engineering
College Office (SE)
College Office(SE) First Aider Dhelson@ed.ac.uk 650 4427
Mr Sebastien Georges
College of Science & Engineering
College Office (SE)
College Office(SE) School Safety Adviser S.Georges@ed.ac.uk
Gail Linnett
College of Science & Engineering
College Office (SE)
College Office(SE) Fire Co-ordinator Gail.Linnett@ed.ac.uk 650 5754
Julie Blyth
College of Science & Engineering
College Office (SE)
College Office(SE) Fire Safety Co-ordinator Julie.Blyth@ed.ac.uk
Julian Eighteeen
College of Science & Engineering
College Office (SE)
College Office(SE) First Aider julia.eighteen@ed.ac.uk
Stacey Johnstone
College of Science & Engineering
College Office (SE)
College Office(SE) First Aider Stacey.Johnstone@ed.ac.uk 651 1804
Morag Fairlie
College of Science & Engineering
College Office (SE)
College Office(SE) First Aider Morag.Fairlie@ed.ac.uk
Juliette Sutherland
College of Science & Engineering
College Office (SE)
College Office(SE) Fire Safety Co-ordinator, First Aider J.Sutherland@ed.ac.uk 651 3100
Mr Simon Christie (SSA for the Bayes Centre)
College of Science & Engineering
College Office (SE)
College Office(SE) First Aider, School Safety Adviser Simon.Christie@ed.ac.uk
Corporate Services Group
Name Department Unit Role Email Telephone
David Dorman
Corporate Services Group
Estates Department First Aider D.Dorman@ed.ac.uk
Mr Iain Heath
Corporate Services Group
Estates Department First Aider 664 3335
Duncan McInnes
Corporate Services Group
Estates Department
Estates Operations First Aider dmcinne2@exseed.ed.ac.uk
Amy Martin
Corporate Services Group
Estates Department
Estates Operations First Aider A.Martin@ed.ac.uk
Mr Richard Dunigan
Corporate Services Group
Estates Department
Estates Operations First Aider, School Safety Adviser Richard.Dunigan@ed.ac.uk 650 2642