Health & Safety Department

All Staff NEW

College of Science & Engineering
Name Department Unit Role Email Telephone
Adam Bumstead
College of Science & Engineering
School of Chemistry
School of Chemistry First Aider abumstea@ed.ac.uk
Rory Treanor
College of Science & Engineering
School of Chemistry
School of Chemistry First Aider rtreanor@exseed.ed.ac.uk
Jenny Gracie
College of Science & Engineering
School of Chemistry
School of Chemistry First Aider jenny.gracie@ed.ac.uk
Mr Patrick Hencher
College of Science & Engineering
School of Chemistry
School of Chemistry First Aider Patrick.Hencher@ed.ac.uk 650 7374
Mr Alan Taylor
College of Science & Engineering
School of Chemistry
School of Chemistry First Aider A.T.Taylor@ed.ac.uk 650 4774
Mr Steve Hankin
College of Science & Engineering
School of Chemistry
School of Chemistry First Aider, School Safety Adviser Steve.Hankin@ed.ac.uk 650 5313
Khush Joshi
College of Science & Engineering
School of Chemistry
School of Chemistry First Aider Khush.Joshi@ed.ac.uk 650 4721
Kirsty Bain
College of Science & Engineering
School of Chemistry
School of Chemistry First Aider k.bain@ed.ac.uk
Dr Ilka Schmueser
College of Science & Engineering
School of Chemistry
School of Chemistry First Aider I.Schmueser@ed.ac.uk 651 7112
Nicholle Bell
College of Science & Engineering
School of Chemistry
School of Chemistry First Aider Nicholle.Bell@ed.ac.uk
Mr John Morman
College of Science & Engineering
School of GeoSciences
Institute of Atmospheric and Environmental Science Local Safety Adviser john.morman@ed.ac.uk 650 5418
Mr Brian Cameron
College of Science & Engineering
School of GeoSciences
Institute of Atmospheric and Environmental Science Local Safety Adviser brian.cameron@ed.ac.uk 650 5099
Leigh Corstorphine
College of Science & Engineering
School of GeoSciences
School Office (GeoSc) First Aider Lcorstor@exseed.ed.ac.uk
Gavin Park
College of Science & Engineering
School of GeoSciences
School Office (GeoSc) First Aider G.b.park@ed.ac.uk
Stephanie Robin
College of Science & Engineering
School of GeoSciences
School Office (GeoSc) First Aider Stephanie.Robin@ed.ac.uk
Sally Law
College of Science & Engineering
School of GeoSciences
School Office (GeoSc) First Aider Sally.Law@ed.ac.uk
Andrew Mullen
College of Science & Engineering
School of GeoSciences
School Office (GeoSc) First Aider A.Mullen@ed.ac.uk
Phil Wilson
College of Science & Engineering
School of GeoSciences
School Office (GeoSc) Fire Co-ordinator, First Aider Phil.Wislon@ed.ac.uk
Gillian McCay
College of Science & Engineering
School of GeoSciences
School Office (GeoSc) First Aider Gillian.McCay@ed.ac.uk
Hayley Coulson
College of Science & Engineering
School of GeoSciences
School Office (GeoSc) First Aider Hayley.Coulson@ed.ac.uk
Elise Gallois
College of Science & Engineering
School of GeoSciences
School Office (GeoSc) First Aider Elise.Gallois@ed.ac.uk
Yang Bai
College of Science & Engineering
School of GeoSciences
School Office (GeoSc) First Aider Yang.Bai@ed.ac.uk
Sam Harrison
College of Science & Engineering
School of GeoSciences
School Office (GeoSc) First Aider Sharris8@ed.ac.uk
Lucy Wells
College of Science & Engineering
School of GeoSciences
School Office (GeoSc) First Aider Lwells2@ed.ac.uk
Steven Hollis
College of Science & Engineering
School of GeoSciences
School Office (GeoSc) First Aider shollis@ed.ac.uk
Mr Stephen Baker (GMBSO & BSA for School of Geosciences)
College of Science & Engineering
School of GeoSciences
School Office (GeoSc) Biological Safety Officer, School Safety Adviser Stephen.Baker@ed.ac.uk
Simon Tett
College of Science & Engineering
School of GeoSciences
School Office (GeoSc) First Aider Simon.tett@ed.ac.uk
Ben Abbott
College of Science & Engineering
School of GeoSciences
School Office (GeoSc) First Aider babbott@ed.ac.uk
Mathew Williams
College of Science & Engineering
School of GeoSciences
School Office (GeoSc) First Aider Mat.Williams@ed.ac.uk
Christopher McDermott
College of Science & Engineering
School of GeoSciences
School Office (GeoSc) First Aider Cmcdermo@ed.ac.uk
Craig Dickson
College of Science & Engineering
School of GeoSciences
Geography Fire Co-ordinator Craig.Dickson@ed.ac.uk 650 2538
Mr Alex Jackson
College of Science & Engineering
School of GeoSciences
Geography Local Safety Adviser alex.jackson@glg.ed.ac.uk 650 5740
Hugh Sinclair
College of Science & Engineering
School of GeoSciences
Geography First Aider Hugh.Sinclair@ed.ac.uk
Dr Anthony Newton
College of Science & Engineering
School of GeoSciences
Geography Local Safety Adviser, First Aider Anthony.Newton@ed.ac.uk 650 2546
Alex Solomon
College of Science & Engineering
School of GeoSciences
Geography First Aider asolomon@ed.ac.uk
Andrew Brown
College of Science & Engineering
School of Engineering First Aider A.Brown@ed.ac.uk 650 8705
Jamie White
College of Science & Engineering
School of Engineering First Aider jamie.white@ed.ac.uk
Mr Mark Partington
College of Science & Engineering
School of Engineering First Aider M.Partington@ed.ac.uk
Stewart Ramsay
College of Science & Engineering
School of Engineering Fire Co-ordinator Stewart.Ramsay@ed.ac.uk
Jamie Graham
College of Science & Engineering
School of Engineering Fire Safety Co-ordinator, First Aider J.Graham@ed.ac.uk
Mr George     McMillan
College of Science & Engineering
School of Engineering Fire Co-ordinator George.McMillan@ed.ac.uk
Edward Monteith
College of Science & Engineering
School of Engineering First Aider E.Monteith@ed.ac.uk 650 5730
Eddie Dubourg
College of Science & Engineering
School of Engineering Fire Co-ordinator Eddie.Dubourg@ed.ac.uk
Angus Spray
College of Science & Engineering
School of Engineering First Aider aspray@exseed.ed.ac.uk
Kate Robertson
College of Science & Engineering
School of Engineering First Aider Kate.Robertson@ed.ac.uk
Mr Bryan Mitchell
College of Science & Engineering
School of Engineering Fire Co-ordinator B.Mitchell@ed.ac.uk
Mr Jim Hutcheson
College of Science & Engineering
School of Engineering
Engineering Teaching Organisation Fire Co-ordinator, First Aider Jim.Hutcheson@ed.ac.uk 650 5730
Calum Melrose
College of Science & Engineering
School of Engineering
Engineering Teaching Organisation First Aider Calum.Melrose@ed.ac.uk
Katalin Kis
College of Science & Engineering
School of Engineering
Engineering Teaching Organisation First Aider Katalin.Kis@ed.ac.uk 650 7150
Keith Norrie
College of Science & Engineering
School of Engineering
Engineering Teaching Organisation First Aider knorrie@exseed.ed.ac.uk