Health & Safety Department

All Staff NEW

College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Name Department Unit Role Email Telephone
Hannah Simpson
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Royal (Dick) School of Veterinary Studies
School Office (RDSVS) First Aider Hannah.Simpson@ed.ac.uk
Walter Lowe
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Royal (Dick) School of Veterinary Studies
School Office (RDSVS) Fire Co-ordinator, School Safety Adviser Walter.Lowe@ed.ac.uk 651 9140
Susan Boyle
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Royal (Dick) School of Veterinary Studies
School Office (RDSVS) First Aider sboyle34@ed.ac.uk 650 6137
Frances Ryan
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Royal (Dick) School of Veterinary Studies
School Office (RDSVS) First Aider Frances.Ryan@ed.ac.uk
Eirini Markou
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Royal (Dick) School of Veterinary Studies
School Office (RDSVS) First Aider eirini.markou@ed.ac.uk
James Nixon
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Royal (Dick) School of Veterinary Studies
School Office (RDSVS) First Aider James.Nixon@roslin.ed.ac.uk
Vasiliki Lazou
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Royal (Dick) School of Veterinary Studies
School Office (RDSVS) First Aider, School Safety Adviser vlazou2@exseed.ed.ac.uk 651 9140
Charlotte Gresham
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Royal (Dick) School of Veterinary Studies
School Office (RDSVS) First Aider Charlotte.Gresham@ed.ac.uk
Mark Gray
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Royal (Dick) School of Veterinary Studies
School Office (RDSVS) First Aider Mark.Gray@ed.ac.uk
Megan Hawkswell
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Royal (Dick) School of Veterinary Studies
School Office (RDSVS) First Aider mhawkswe@exseed.ed.ac.uk
Emma Boyd
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Royal (Dick) School of Veterinary Studies
School Office (RDSVS) First Aider Emma.Boyd@ed.ac.uk 651 7317
Miss Linda Morrison
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Royal (Dick) School of Veterinary Studies
Animal Health and Welfare (RDSVS) First Aider L.R.Morrison@ed.ac.uk 651 7452
Mr Craig Johnstone
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Royal (Dick) School of Veterinary Studies
Veterinary Biomedical Sciences (RDSVS) First Aider Craig.Johnstone@ed.ac.uk 650 6119
Mr Alasdair Cannon
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Royal (Dick) School of Veterinary Studies
Veterinary Biomedical Sciences (RDSVS) First Aider Alasdair.Cannon@ed.ac.uk 650 6119
Liz Wright
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Royal (Dick) School of Veterinary Studies
Veterinary Teaching Organisation Fire Co-ordinator E.Wright@ed.ac.uk 650 7634
Glen Cousquer
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Royal (Dick) School of Veterinary Studies
Veterinary Teaching Organisation First Aider Glen.Cousquer@ed.ac.uk
Kate Ainsworth
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Royal (Dick) School of Veterinary Studies
Veterinary Teaching Organisation First Aider Kate.Ainsworth@ed.ac.uk
Lindsay Jarvis
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Royal (Dick) School of Veterinary Studies
Veterinary Teaching Organisation First Aider ljarvis3@exseed.ed.ac.uk
Jeni Temperley
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Royal (Dick) School of Veterinary Studies
Veterinary Teaching Organisation First Aider Jeni.Temperley@ed.ac.uk
Mrs Heather Thomson
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Royal (Dick) School of Veterinary Studies
Veterinary Teaching Organisation First Aider heather.thomson@ed.ac.uk 650 6173
Eilidh McCosh
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Royal (Dick) School of Veterinary Studies
Veterinary Teaching Organisation First Aider emccosh@exseed.ed.ac.uk
Arianne Lowe
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Royal (Dick) School of Veterinary Studies
Roslin Institute Fire Co-ordinator v1alowe4@exseed.ed.ac.uk
Willie Stewart
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Royal (Dick) School of Veterinary Studies
Roslin Institute Fire Co-ordinator Willie.Stewart@roslin.ed.ac.uk
Dr Chris Proudfoot
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Royal (Dick) School of Veterinary Studies
Roslin Institute First Aider Chris.Proudfoot@ed.ac.uk 651 9166
Prof Simone Meddle
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Royal (Dick) School of Veterinary Studies
Roslin Institute First Aider S.I.Meddle@ed.ac.uk 651 9130
Frances Burgess
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Royal (Dick) School of Veterinary Studies
Roslin Institute Fire Co-ordinator Frances.Burgess@ed.ac.uk 651 9649
Tom Burdon
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Royal (Dick) School of Veterinary Studies
Roslin Institute First Aider Tom.Burden@ed.ac.uk 651 9169
Mr Chris Carpenter Carpenter
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Royal (Dick) School of Veterinary Studies
Roslin Institute Fire Co-ordinator Chris.Carpenter@roslin.ed.ac.uk
Jason Cormack
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Royal (Dick) School of Veterinary Studies
Roslin Institute Fire Co-ordinator jcormac2@exseed.ed.ac.uk 651 9652
Mr Jonathan Nicol
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Royal (Dick) School of Veterinary Studies
Roslin Institute Fire Co-ordinator jnicol@exseed.ed.ac.uk
Hazel Robertson
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Royal (Dick) School of Veterinary Studies
Roslin Institute Fire Co-ordinator Hazel.Robertson@ed.ac.uk 651 9651
Jessica Wood
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Royal (Dick) School of Veterinary Studies
Roslin Institute First Aider Jessica.Wood@ed.ac.uk
Ms Heather McCormack
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Royal (Dick) School of Veterinary Studies
Roslin Institute Fire Co-ordinator heather.mccormack@roslin.ed.ac.uk
Charis Hogg
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Royal (Dick) School of Veterinary Studies
Roslin Institute First Aider chogg2@ed.ac.uk
Dr Andy Law
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Royal (Dick) School of Veterinary Studies
Roslin Institute Fire Co-ordinator andy.law@roslin.ed.ac.uk
Mr Kris Hogan
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Royal (Dick) School of Veterinary Studies
Roslin Institute Fire Co-ordinator, First Aider Kris.Hogan@ed.ac.uk 651 7491
Jeni Temperley (GMBSO & BSA for Easter Bush)
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Royal (Dick) School of Veterinary Studies
Roslin Institute Biological Safety Officer Jeni.Temperley@ed.ac.uk 651 9379
Mrs Edith Paxton
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Royal (Dick) School of Veterinary Studies
Roslin Institute Fire Co-ordinator Edith.Paxton@ed.ac.uk
Barry Bradford
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Royal (Dick) School of Veterinary Studies
Roslin Institute Fire Co-ordinator barry.bradford@roslin.ed.ac.uk
Mr Nick Edmonstone
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Royal (Dick) School of Veterinary Studies
Roslin Institute Fire Co-ordinator v1nedmon@exseed.ed.ac.uk
Abi Diack
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Royal (Dick) School of Veterinary Studies
Roslin Institute Fire Co-ordinator Abigail.Diack@roslin.ed.ac.uk 651 9116
Dr Adrian Sherman
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Royal (Dick) School of Veterinary Studies
Roslin Institute Fire Co-ordinator adrian.sherman@roslin.ed.ac.uk
Rhona Muirhead
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Royal (Dick) School of Veterinary Studies
Roslin Institute Fire Co-ordinator Rhona.Muirhead@roslin.ed.ac.uk 651 9164
Khalid Salamat
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Royal (Dick) School of Veterinary Studies
Roslin Institute First Aider Khalid.Salamat@roslin.ed.ac.uk
Eleanor Gaunt
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Royal (Dick) School of Veterinary Studies
Roslin Institute Fire Co-ordinator Elly.Gaunt@ed.ac.uk
Louise Hartley
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
College Office (MVM)
College Office(MVM) First Aider Louise.Hartley@ed.ac.uk
Ms Lorraine Thomson
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
College Office (MVM)
College Office(MVM) First Aider Lorraine.Humphriesd@ed.ac.uk 242 6793
Amanda Smart
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
College Office (MVM)
College Office(MVM) First Aider Amanda.Smart@ed.ac.uk 242 6792
Katie Jebb
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
College Office (MVM)
College Office(MVM) First Aider Katie.Jebb@ed.ac.uk
Mr Jim Cameron (CMVM H&S Manager for Central)
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
College Office (MVM)
College Office(MVM) School Safety Adviser Jim.Cameron@ed.ac.uk 651 3786