Health & Safety Department

All Staff NEW

Corporate Services Group
Name Department Unit Role Email Telephone
Mr Ross Carnie
Corporate Services Group
Estates Department
Estates Department First Aider Rcarnie@ed.ac.uk 650 2257
Chris MacKinnon
Corporate Services Group
Estates Department
Estates Department First Aider Chris.MacKinnnon@ed.ac.uk
Mr Richard Mann
Corporate Services Group
Estates Department
Estates Department First Aider Richard.Mann@ed.ac.uk
Mario Rodriguez
Corporate Services Group
Estates Department
Estates Department First Aider Mario.Rodriguez@ed.ac.uk
Mr Jonathon Munro
Corporate Services Group
Estates Department
Estates Department First Aider 650 3335
Krystelle Bamford
Corporate Services Group
Estates Department
Estates Department First Aider Krystelle.Bamford@ed.ac.uk
Rafik Bakhat
Corporate Services Group
Estates Department
Estates Department First Aider Rafik.Bakhat@ed.ac.uk
Mr Graham Strachan
Corporate Services Group
Estates Department
Estates Department Fire Co-ordinator gstracha@exseed.ed.ac.uk
Gary Connell
Corporate Services Group
Estates Department
Estates Department First Aider Gary.Connell@ed.ac.uk 651 3773
David Jack
Corporate Services Group
Estates Department
Estates Department First Aider D.A.Jack@ed.ac.uk 650 9536
Gordon Pollok
Corporate Services Group
Estates Department
Estates Department First Aider Gordon.Pollok@ed.ac.uk 650 2361
Scott Russell
Corporate Services Group
Estates Department
Estates Department First Aider Scott.Russell@ed.ac.uk
Adam Scott
Corporate Services Group
Finance
Finance Fire Co-ordinator Adam.Scott@ed.ac.uk
Jenny Veitch
Corporate Services Group
Finance
Finance School Safety Adviser Jenny.Veitch@ed.ac.uk
Jane Robertson
Corporate Services Group
Finance
Finance First Aider Jane.Roberston@ed.ac.uk 651 4911
Miss Moira Cowan
Corporate Services Group
Accommodation, Catering and Events First Aider Moira.Cowan@ed.ac.uk 651 2061
Mr Anthony Brown
Corporate Services Group
Accommodation, Catering and Events First Aider
Adelle Kyle
Corporate Services Group
Accommodation, Catering and Events First Aider Adelle.Kyle@ed.ac.uk 651 2016
Mr David Sives
Corporate Services Group
Accommodation, Catering and Events First Aider dsives@ed.ac.uk
Mr Gordon Black
Corporate Services Group
Accommodation, Catering and Events First Aider Gordon.Black@ed.ac.uk 651 2016
Tracy Munro
Corporate Services Group
Accommodation, Catering and Events
Accommodation, Catering and Events First Aider Tracy.Munro@ed.ac.uk 651 2030
Michele Pickles
Corporate Services Group
Accommodation, Catering and Events
Accommodation, Catering and Events First Aider Michele.Pickles@ed.ac.uk 651 2016
Bernard Kelly
Corporate Services Group
Accommodation, Catering and Events
Accommodation, Catering and Events First Aider Ben.Kelly@ed.ac.uk 651 2094
Paul Walton
Corporate Services Group
Accommodation, Catering and Events
Accommodation, Catering and Events First Aider Paul.walton@ed.ac.uk
Ms Sandra Kinnear
Corporate Services Group
Accommodation, Catering and Events
Accommodation, Catering and Events First Aider, School Safety Adviser Sandra.Kinnear@ed.ac.uk 07717364705
Wojtek Zdunski
Corporate Services Group
Accommodation, Catering and Events
Accommodation, Catering and Events First Aider Wojtek.Zdunski@ed.ac.uk 651 2016
Megan Ferguson
Corporate Services Group
Accommodation, Catering and Events
Accommodation, Catering and Events First Aider Megan.Ferguson@ed.ac.uk
Alistair Baird
Corporate Services Group
Accommodation, Catering and Events
Accommodation, Catering and Events First Aider Abaird2@exseed.ed.ac.uk
Tracey Gardner
Corporate Services Group
Accommodation, Catering and Events
Accommodation, Catering and Events First Aider Tracey.Gardner@ed.ac.uk
Andrew Lettice
Corporate Services Group
Accommodation, Catering and Events
Accommodation, Catering and Events First Aider A.Lettice@ed.ac.uk 651 2094
Emma Watson
Corporate Services Group
Accommodation, Catering and Events
Accommodation, Catering and Events First Aider Emma.Watson-1@ed.ac.uk
Robert Lamb
Corporate Services Group
Accommodation, Catering and Events
Accommodation, Catering and Events First Aider Robert.Lamb@ed.ac.uk
Shannon Buchan
Corporate Services Group
Accommodation, Catering and Events
Accommodation, Catering and Events First Aider Shannon.Buchan@ed.ac.uk
Mr Iain Rodger
Corporate Services Group
Accommodation, Catering and Events
Accommodation, Catering and Events First Aider Iain.Rodger@ed.ac.uk 651 2059
Piotr Andruchowicz
Corporate Services Group
Accommodation, Catering and Events
Accommodation, Catering and Events First Aider Piotr.Andruchowiez@ed.ac.uk 651 2094
Julian Raitt
Corporate Services Group
Accommodation, Catering and Events
Accommodation, Catering and Events First Aider Julian.Raitt@ed.ac.uk 667 1971
Zoe Osborn
Corporate Services Group
Accommodation, Catering and Events
Accommodation, Catering and Events First Aider Zoe.Osborn@ed.ac.uk
Silvana Nunes
Corporate Services Group
Accommodation, Catering and Events
Accommodation, Catering and Events First Aider Silvana.Nunes@ed.ac.uk
Miss Emelise Vassallo
Corporate Services Group
Accommodation, Catering and Events
Accommodation, Catering and Events First Aider Emelise.Vassallo@ed.ac.uk 651 2030
Mark Gilhooly
Corporate Services Group
Accommodation, Catering and Events
Accommodation, Catering and Events First Aider Mark.Gilhooly@ed.ac.uk
Mr Alexander McIvor
Corporate Services Group
Accommodation, Catering and Events
Accommodation, Catering and Events First Aider Alec.McIvor@ed.ac.uk 651 2016
Helen Reid
Corporate Services Group
Accommodation, Catering and Events
Accommodation, Catering and Events First Aider Helen.Reid@ed.ac.uk
Del Liddell
Corporate Services Group
Accommodation, Catering and Events
Accommodation, Catering and Events First Aider Derek.Liddell@ed.ac.uk
Michael McEwan
Corporate Services Group
Accommodation, Catering and Events
Accommodation, Catering and Events First Aider Michael.McEwan@ed.ac.uk
Kate Spolnik
Corporate Services Group
Accommodation, Catering and Events
Accommodation, Catering and Events First Aider Kate.Spolnik@ed.ac.uk 651 4823
David Walker
Corporate Services Group
Accommodation, Catering and Events
Accommodation, Catering and Events First Aider D.Walker@ed.ac.uk 651 2016
Emma McIntyre
Corporate Services Group
Accommodation, Catering and Events
Accommodation, Catering and Events First Aider e.mcintyre@ed.ac.uk
Mrs Jane Ewing
Corporate Services Group
Accommodation, Catering and Events
Accommodation, Catering and Events First Aider Jane.Ewing@ed.ac.uk 545 5665
James Duff
Corporate Services Group
Accommodation, Catering and Events
Accommodation, Catering and Events First Aider James.Duff@ed.ac.uk 545 884
George Mitea
Corporate Services Group
Accommodation, Catering and Events
Accommodation, Catering and Events First Aider gmitea@exseed.ed.ac.uk