Health & Safety Department

All Staff NEW

College of Science & Engineering
Name Department Unit Role Email Telephone
Mr Mark Partington
College of Science & Engineering
School of Engineering First Aider M.Partington@ed.ac.uk
Stewart Ramsay
College of Science & Engineering
School of Engineering Fire Co-ordinator Stewart.Ramsay@ed.ac.uk
Andrew Brown
College of Science & Engineering
School of Engineering First Aider A.Brown@ed.ac.uk 650 8705
Mr George     McMillan
College of Science & Engineering
School of Engineering Fire Co-ordinator George.McMillan@ed.ac.uk
Eddie Dubourg
College of Science & Engineering
School of Engineering Fire Co-ordinator Eddie.Dubourg@ed.ac.uk
Jamie Graham
College of Science & Engineering
School of Engineering Fire Safety Co-ordinator, First Aider J.Graham@ed.ac.uk
Edward Monteith
College of Science & Engineering
School of Engineering First Aider E.Monteith@ed.ac.uk 650 5730
Angus Spray
College of Science & Engineering
School of Engineering First Aider aspray@exseed.ed.ac.uk
Prof Anthony Walton
College of Science & Engineering
School of Engineering
Engineering Teaching Organisation Local Safety Adviser Anthony.Walton@ed.ac.uk 650 5620
Ralph Cook
College of Science & Engineering
School of Engineering
Engineering Teaching Organisation First Aider Ralph.Cook@ed.ac.uk
Dr Dimitri Mignard
College of Science & Engineering
School of Engineering
Engineering Teaching Organisation First Aider d.mignard@ed.ac.uk 651 9024
Chris Sturgeon
College of Science & Engineering
School of Engineering
Engineering Teaching Organisation First Aider Chris.Sturgeon@ed.ac.uk 650 5709
Keith Norrie
College of Science & Engineering
School of Engineering
Engineering Teaching Organisation First Aider knorrie@exseed.ed.ac.uk
Mr Jim Hutcheson
College of Science & Engineering
School of Engineering
Engineering Teaching Organisation Fire Co-ordinator, First Aider Jim.Hutcheson@ed.ac.uk 650 5730
Scott Cummings
College of Science & Engineering
School of Engineering
Engineering Teaching Organisation First Aider Scummin6@ed.ac.uk 650 5695
Andrew Banks
College of Science & Engineering
School of Engineering
Engineering Teaching Organisation First Aider Andrew.Banks@ed.ac.uk 650 5546
Matthew Proudfoot
College of Science & Engineering
School of Engineering
Engineering Teaching Organisation First Aider Mproudfo@ed.ac.uk 650 1000
Paul Aitken
College of Science & Engineering
School of Engineering
Engineering Teaching Organisation Fire Co-ordinator Paul.Aitken@ed.ac.uk 650 5797
Calum Melrose
College of Science & Engineering
School of Engineering
Engineering Teaching Organisation First Aider Calum.Melrose@ed.ac.uk
Mr George Duff
College of Science & Engineering
School of Engineering
Engineering Teaching Organisation First Aider george.duff@ed.ac.uk 650 5641
Edward Dubourg
College of Science & Engineering
School of Engineering
Engineering Teaching Organisation First Aider Eddie.Dubourg@ed.ac.uk 651 3560
Ben Gordon
College of Science & Engineering
School of Engineering
Engineering Teaching Organisation Local Safety Adviser Ben.Gordon@ed.ac.uk 651 9032
Katalin Kis
College of Science & Engineering
School of Engineering
Engineering Teaching Organisation First Aider Katalin.Kis@ed.ac.uk 650 7150
Ewan MacDonald
College of Science & Engineering
School of Engineering
Engineering Teaching Organisation First Aider Ewan.MacDonald@ed.ac.uk 650 5625
Fergus Dingwall
College of Science & Engineering
School of Engineering
Engineering Teaching Organisation First Aider F.Dingwall@ed.ac.uk
Dave Laurenson
College of Science & Engineering
School of Engineering
Engineering Teaching Organisation First Aider Dave.Laurenson@ed.ac.uk 650 5579
Dr Camelia Dunare
College of Science & Engineering
School of Engineering
Scottish Microelectronic Centre First Aider Camelia.Dunare@ed.ac.uk 650 5625
Graham Wood
College of Science & Engineering
School of Engineering
Scottish Microelectronic Centre First Aider G.S.Wood@ed.ac.uk 650 5610
Hannah Levene
College of Science & Engineering
School of Engineering
Scottish Microelectronic Centre First Aider Hannah.Levene@ed.ac.uk
Matjaz Vidmar
College of Science & Engineering
School of Engineering
Institute for Materials and Processes First Aider Matjaz.Vidmar@ed.ac.uk
Prof Konstantin Kamenev
College of Science & Engineering
School of Engineering
Institute for Materials and Processes First Aider k.kamenev@ed.ac.uk 651 7232
Maria-Chiara Ferrari
College of Science & Engineering
School of Engineering
Institute for Materials and Processes First Aider M.Ferrari@ed.ac.uk
Fergus Cuthill
College of Science & Engineering
School of Engineering
Institute for Materials and Processes First Aider Fergus.Cuthill@ed.ac.uk
Elsa Lasseuguette
College of Science & Engineering
School of Engineering
Institute for Materials and Processes First Aider E.Lasseuguette@ed.ac.uk
Prof David Ingram
College of Science & Engineering
School of Engineering
Institute for Energy Systems First Aider David.Ingram@ed.ac.uk 651 9022
Laura-Beth Jordan
College of Science & Engineering
School of Engineering
Flowave TT First Aider L.Jordan@ed.ac.uk 651 3554
Martyn Lennon
College of Science & Engineering
School of Engineering
Flowave TT First Aider M.Lennon@ed.ac.uk 651 3553
Adam Kirylczuk
College of Science & Engineering
School of Informatics First Aider adam.kirylcz@ed.ac.uk 6505962
Emily Martin
College of Science & Engineering
School of Informatics
School of Informatics First Aider Emily.Martin@ed.ac.uk
Liam McCabe
College of Science & Engineering
School of Informatics
School of Informatics First Aider Liam.McCabe@ed.ac.uk
Eilidh Guild
College of Science & Engineering
School of Informatics
School of Informatics First Aider, School Safety Adviser e.guild@ed.ac.uk
Petros Papapanagliou
College of Science & Engineering
School of Informatics
School of Informatics First Aider Pe.p@ed.ac.uk 650 2957
Marjorie Brewer
College of Science & Engineering
School of Informatics
School of Informatics First Aider mbrewer@exseed.ed.ac.uk
Sally Galloway
College of Science & Engineering
School of Informatics
School of Informatics First Aider sally.galloway@ed.ac.uk 650 3130
Mr Neil Heatley
College of Science & Engineering
School of Informatics
School of Informatics Fire Co-ordinator Neil.Heatley@ed.ac.uk 650 3090
Mr David Hamilton
College of Science & Engineering
School of Informatics
School of Informatics Fire Co-ordinator, First Aider dch@inf.ed.ac.uk 650 4499
Garry Ellard
College of Science & Engineering
School of Informatics
School of Informatics Fire Co-ordinator Garry.Ellard@ed.ac.uk 650 4497
Stephen Quinney
College of Science & Engineering
School of Informatics
School of Informatics First Aider Squinney@inf.ed.ac.uk 650 5172
Laurie Burchell
College of Science & Engineering
School of Informatics
School of Informatics First Aider lburchel@ed.ac.uk
Douglas Howie
College of Science & Engineering
School of Informatics
School of Informatics Fire Co-ordinator dougie.howie@ed.ac.uk 650 4498