Health & Safety Department

All Staff NEW

College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Name Department Unit Role Email Telephone
Mr Jim Cameron (CMVM H&S Manager for Central)
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
College Office (MVM)
College Office(MVM) School Safety Adviser Jim.Cameron@ed.ac.uk 651 3786
Matt Erikson
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
College Office (MVM)
College Office(MVM) Fire Safety Co-ordinator Matt.Erikson@ed.ac.uk
Louise Hartley
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
College Office (MVM)
College Office(MVM) First Aider Louise.Hartley@ed.ac.uk
Ms Lorraine Thomson
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
College Office (MVM)
College Office(MVM) First Aider Lorraine.Humphriesd@ed.ac.uk 242 6793
Amanda Smart
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
College Office (MVM)
College Office(MVM) First Aider Amanda.Smart@ed.ac.uk 242 6792
Katie Jebb
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
College Office (MVM)
College Office(MVM) First Aider Katie.Jebb@ed.ac.uk
Dr Efe Scott-Emuakpor (H&S Manager for CMVM Central Area)
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
College Office (MVM)
College Office(MVM) School Safety Adviser escotte@ed.ac.uk
Mr Ian Brown
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Interdisciplinary Centres (MVM)
Learning Technology Section First Aider Ian.Brown@ed.ac.uk 650 3290
Sarah Farnworth - McHugh
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Clinical Research Imaging Centre Fire Co-ordinator sarah.farnworth@ed.ac.uk
Donna Friary
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Clinical Research Imaging Centre
Clinical Research Imaging Centre First Aider dfriary@ed.ac.uk
Mr Kenneth Wilson
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Clinical Research Imaging Centre
Clinical Research Imaging Centre First Aider Kenneth.Wilson@ed.ac.uk 242 9238
College of Science & Engineering
Name Department Unit Role Email Telephone
Mr David Gray College of Science & Engineering Fire Co-ordinator
Alex Tsekenis College of Science & Engineering First Aider A.Tsekenis@ed.ac.uk 650 2767
Mr Douglas Colby
College of Science & Engineering
School of Biological Sciences
Graduate School of Biological/Life Sciences Fire Co-ordinator Dougie.Colby@ed.ac.uk
Annis Richardson
College of Science & Engineering
School of Biological Sciences
Institute of Molecular Plant Sciences First Aider Annis.Richardson@ed.ac.uk
Lenka Frankova
College of Science & Engineering
School of Biological Sciences
Institute of Molecular Plant Sciences First Aider lenka.frankova@ed.ac.uk 651 3351
Heather Grey
College of Science & Engineering
School of Biological Sciences
Institute of Molecular Plant Sciences First Aider Heather.Grey@ed.ac.uk 651 3337
Dr Sophie Haupt
College of Science & Engineering
School of Biological Sciences
Institute of Molecular Plant Sciences First Aider Sophie.Haupt@ed.ac.uk 651 3316
Katy Monteith
College of Science & Engineering
School of Biological Sciences
Institute of Evolutionary Biology First Aider Kmonteith@staffmail.ed.ac.uk 651 7782
Ana Vieira
College of Science & Engineering
School of Biological Sciences
Institute of Evolutionary Biology First Aider A.vieira@ed.ac.uk 651 7788
Lucia Massari
College of Science & Engineering
School of Biological Sciences
Institute of Cell Biology First Aider lmassari@exseed.ed.ac.uk
Gerard Pieper
College of Science & Engineering
School of Biological Sciences
Institute of Cell Biology First Aider gpieper@exseed.ed.ac.uk
Dr Lorna McLaren
College of Science & Engineering
School of Biological Sciences
Institute of Cell Biology First Aider Lorna.McLaren@ed.c.uk 650 6462
Michael Herrera
College of Science & Engineering
School of Biological Sciences
Institute of Cell Biology First Aider mherrera@exseed.ed.ac.uk
Mr David Barrass
College of Science & Engineering
School of Biological Sciences
Institute of Cell Biology First Aider David.Barrass@ed.ac.uk 651 3478
Michael Capeness
College of Science & Engineering
School of Biological Sciences
Institute of Cell Biology First Aider Michael.Capeness@ed.ac.uk 650 5378
Bart Pander
College of Science & Engineering
School of Biological Sciences
School Office (Bio Sci) First Aider Bart.Pander@ed.ac.uk
Karen Rafferty
College of Science & Engineering
School of Biological Sciences
School Office (Bio Sci) Fire Co-ordinator Karen.Rafferty@ed.ac.uk 650 5525
Jolanta Janik
College of Science & Engineering
School of Biological Sciences
School Office (Bio Sci) First Aider jjanik@exseed.ed.ac.uk
Ella Thornton
College of Science & Engineering
School of Biological Sciences
School Office (Bio Sci) First Aider ella.thornton@ed.ac.uk
Julie Fyffe
College of Science & Engineering
School of Biological Sciences
School Office (Bio Sci) First Aider J.Fyffe@ed.ac.uk 651 9065
James Weir
College of Science & Engineering
School of Biological Sciences
School Office (Bio Sci) First Aider jweir33@ed.ac.uk
Fraser Massie
College of Science & Engineering
School of Biological Sciences
School Office (Bio Sci) First Aider fmassie@ed.ac.uk
Claudia Schaffner
College of Science & Engineering
School of Biological Sciences
School Office (Bio Sci) Fire Co-ordinator, First Aider Claudia.Schaffner@ed.ac.uk 651 3537
Sean Kinnell
College of Science & Engineering
School of Biological Sciences
School Office (Bio Sci) Fire Co-ordinator sean.kinnell@ed.ac.uk
Sofija Semeniuk
College of Science & Engineering
School of Biological Sciences
School Office (Bio Sci) First Aider s.semeniuk@ed.ac.uk
Stephen Gibson
College of Science & Engineering
School of Biological Sciences
School Office (Bio Sci) Fire Safety Co-ordinator, First Aider Stephen.Gibson@ed.ac.uk
Mrs Fiona Duerden
College of Science & Engineering
School of Biological Sciences
School Office (Bio Sci) Biological Safety Officer, School Safety Adviser sbsafety@ed.ac.uk
Caron Barker
College of Science & Engineering
School of Biological Sciences
School Office (Bio Sci) Fire Co-ordinator, First Aider Caron.Barker@ed.ac.uk
Emma Golding
College of Science & Engineering
School of Biological Sciences
School Office (Bio Sci) First Aider Egolding@ed.ac.uk 650 7746
Morag Haswell
College of Science & Engineering
School of Biological Sciences
School Office (Bio Sci) First Aider Mhaswell@ed.ac.uk
Dr Dirk Kleinjan
College of Science & Engineering
School of Biological Sciences
School Office (Bio Sci) First Aider Dirk-Jan.Kleinjan@ed.ac.uk 650 5416
Holly Pantidos
College of Science & Engineering
School of Biological Sciences
Biology Teaching Organisation First Aider Holly.Pandidos@ed.ac.uk 650 5952
David Hills
College of Science & Engineering
School of Biological Sciences
Biology Teaching Organisation First Aider David.Hills@ed.ac.uk 650 7196
David Kelly
College of Science & Engineering
School of Biological Sciences
Biology Teaching Organisation First Aider David.Kelly@ed.ac.uk 650 7525
Zofia Bekas
College of Science & Engineering
School of Biological Sciences
Biology Teaching Organisation First Aider zofia.bekas@ed.ac.uk
Dr Heather Barker
College of Science & Engineering
School of Biological Sciences
Biology Teaching Organisation First Aider Heather.Barker@ed.ac.uk 651 3539
Natalie Kermack
College of Science & Engineering
School of Biological Sciences
Biology Teaching Organisation First Aider Natalie.Kermack@ed.ac.uk
Dr Simon Daff (GMBSO & BSA for School of Chemistry)
College of Science & Engineering
School of Chemistry
School Office (Chem) Biological Safety Officer Simon.Daff@ed.ac.uk 650 7378
Adam Bumstead
College of Science & Engineering
School of Chemistry
School of Chemistry First Aider abumstea@ed.ac.uk