Health & Safety Department

All Staff NEW

College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Name Department Unit Role Email Telephone
Anahi Binagui-Casas
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Clinical Sciences
Centre for Regenerative Medicine First Aider A.binagui-casas@ed.ac.uk 651 9561
Carolyne Ross
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Clinical Sciences
Centre for Regenerative Medicine First Aider Carolyne.Ross@ed.ac.uk 651 9500
Helen Murray
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Clinical Sciences
Centre for Regenerative Medicine First Aider Helen.Murray@ed.ac.uk 651 9638
Marieke Hoeve
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Clinical Sciences
Centre for Regenerative Medicine First Aider M.Hoeve@ed.ac.uk
Vasso Lazou
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Clinical Sciences
Centre for Regenerative Medicine First Aider V.Lazou@ed.ac.uk
Dr Steve Pells
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Clinical Sciences
Centre for Regenerative Medicine First Aider Steve.Pells@ed.ac.uk 242 6163
Beth Henderson (GMBSO & BSA for Institute for Regeneration and Repair)
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Clinical Sciences
Centre for Regenerative Medicine Local Safety Adviser, First Aider, Biological Safety Officer beth.henderson@ed.ac.uk 242 6685
Mistri Tapankumar
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Clinical Sciences
Centre for Regenerative Medicine First Aider Tapan.Mistri@ed.ac.uk 651 9560
Mr Gordon McLean
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Clinical Sciences
Centre for Regenerative Medicine Local Safety Adviser g.mclean@ed.ac.uk 242 6246
Mr Mark Marsden
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Clinical Sciences
Centre for Regenerative Medicine Local Safety Adviser, Fire Co-ordinator Mark.Marsden@ed.ac.uk 651 9520
Nilesh Kanase
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Clinical Sciences
Centre for Regenerative Medicine First Aider nkanase@ed.ac.uk
Dr Matthew Swire
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Clinical Sciences
Centre for Regenerative Medicine Fire Co-ordinator mswire@exseed.ed.ac.uk
Robert Illingworth
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Clinical Sciences
Centre for Regenerative Medicine First Aider Robert.Illingworth@ed.ac.uk 651 9640
Dr Natalia Reglinska-Matveyev
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Clinical Sciences
Centre for Clinical Brain Sciences Fire Co-ordinator Natalia.Matveyev@ed.ac.uk
Jareth Wolfe
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Clinical Sciences
Centre for Clinical Brain Sciences First Aider j.wolfe@igmm.ed.ac.uk
Beverley Notman
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Clinical Sciences
Centre for Clinical Brain Sciences First Aider B.Notman@ed.ac.uk 242 9491
Dawn Lyle
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Clinical Sciences
Centre for Clinical Brain Sciences First Aider Dawn.Lyle@ed.ac.uk
Iona Hamilton
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Clinical Sciences
Centre for Clinical Brain Sciences Local Safety Adviser igerrish@exseed.ed.ac.uk 537 2660
Lorna Caddick
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Clinical Sciences
Centre for Clinical Brain Sciences First Aider lcaddick@ed.ac.uk
Joanne Pennie
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Clinical Sciences
Centre for Clinical Brain Sciences Local Safety Adviser, First Aider Joanne.Pennie@ed.ac.uk
Laura Hoodless
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Clinical Sciences
Centre for Clinical Brain Sciences First Aider Laura.Hoodless@ed.ac.uk 242 6495
Anna Midgley
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Clinical Sciences
Centre for Clinical Brain Sciences First Aider amidgle2@ed.ac.uk
Danielle Barrett
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Royal (Dick) School of Veterinary Studies First Aider Danielle.Barrett@ed.ac.uk
Gemma Pearson
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Royal (Dick) School of Veterinary Studies First Aider Gemma.Pearson@ed.ac.uk
Darren Watt
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Royal (Dick) School of Veterinary Studies Fire Co-ordinator Darren.Watt@ed.ac.uk 650 7911
Keith Erskine
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Royal (Dick) School of Veterinary Studies Fire Co-ordinator Keith.Erskine@ed.ac.uk
Celeste de Blois
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Royal (Dick) School of Veterinary Studies
Veterinary Clinical Services First Aider cdebloi@ed.ac.uk
Alastair MacRae
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Royal (Dick) School of Veterinary Studies
Veterinary Clinical Services First Aider A.I.Macrae@ed.ac.uk 651 7474
Mrs Shirley Simpson
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Royal (Dick) School of Veterinary Studies
Veterinary Clinical Services First Aider Shirley.Simpson@ed.ac.uk 651 9491
Roxanne Woodrow
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Royal (Dick) School of Veterinary Studies
Veterinary Clinical Services First Aider Roxanne.Woodrow@ed.ac.uk 650 7650
Mrs Jeni Temperley (RDSVS H&S Manager, GMBSO)
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Royal (Dick) School of Veterinary Studies
Veterinary Clinical Services Fire Co-ordinator, Radiation Protection Supervisor, School Safety Adviser Jeni.Temperley@ed.ac.uk 650 8819
Laura Glendinning
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Royal (Dick) School of Veterinary Studies
Veterinary Clinical Services First Aider Laura.Glendinning@roslin.ed.ac.uk 651 9220
Flo Stark Simpson
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Royal (Dick) School of Veterinary Studies
Veterinary Clinical Services First Aider Fo.Simpson@ed.ac.uk 650 7650
Eliza Horn
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Royal (Dick) School of Veterinary Studies
Veterinary Clinical Services First Aider Eliza.Horn@ed.ac.uk
Mr Steven Burton
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Royal (Dick) School of Veterinary Studies
Veterinary Clinical Services First Aider Steven.Burton@ed.ac.uk 440 2060
Mrs Catherine (Kay) Aitchison
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Royal (Dick) School of Veterinary Studies
Veterinary Clinical Services First Aider Kay.Aitchison@ed.ac.uk 650 6296
Lindsey Ashburner
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Royal (Dick) School of Veterinary Studies
Veterinary Clinical Services First Aider Lindsey.Ashburner@ed.ac.uk 650 7650
Nicola Cochrane
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Royal (Dick) School of Veterinary Studies
Veterinary Clinical Services First Aider Nicola.Cochrane@ed.ac.uk 650 7685
Sara-Ann Dickson
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Royal (Dick) School of Veterinary Studies
Veterinary Clinical Services First Aider Sara-ann.Dickson@ed.ac.uk 650 7868
Sooz MacLeod
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Royal (Dick) School of Veterinary Studies
Veterinary Clinical Services First Aider smacleo4@ed.ac.uk
Mrs Rona Rae
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Royal (Dick) School of Veterinary Studies
Veterinary Clinical Services First Aider, Radiation Protection Supervisor Rona.Rae@ed.ac.uk 650 6298
Prof Bruce McGorum
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Royal (Dick) School of Veterinary Studies
Veterinary Clinical Services First Aider Bruce.McGorum@ed.ac.uk 650 6230
Mr Marcus Thomson
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Royal (Dick) School of Veterinary Studies
Veterinary Clinical Services First Aider Marcus.Thomson@ed.ac.uk
Spela Oberstar
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Royal (Dick) School of Veterinary Studies
Veterinary Clinical Services Fire Co-ordinator Spela.Oberstar@ed.ac.uk
Caroline Mosley
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Royal (Dick) School of Veterinary Studies
Veterinary Clinical Services First Aider Caroline.Mosley@ed.ac.uk 650 7650
Lisa Henderson
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Royal (Dick) School of Veterinary Studies
Veterinary Clinical Services First Aider Lisa.M.Henderson@ed.ac.uk 650 6253
Michelle Campbell
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Royal (Dick) School of Veterinary Studies
Veterinary Clinical Services First Aider Michelle.Campbell@ed.ac.uk 650 6253
Chris Robb
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Royal (Dick) School of Veterinary Studies
Veterinary Clinical Services First Aider Crobb3@ed.ac.uk
Susan Campbell
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Royal (Dick) School of Veterinary Studies
Veterinary Clinical Services First Aider Susan.Campbell@ed.ac.uk
Karen Dunnet
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Royal (Dick) School of Veterinary Studies
Veterinary Clinical Services Fire Co-ordinator K.Dunnet@ed.ac.uk