Health & Safety Department

All Staff NEW

Name Department Unit Role Email Telephone
Nikki Pakarian First Aider Nikki.Pakarian@ed.ac.uk 651 3969
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Name Department Unit Role Email Telephone
Mr Allan Walker
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Molecular, Genetic and Population Health Sciences
Centre for Population Health Sciences Fire Co-ordinator Allan.Walker@ed.ac.uk
Alisa Barclay
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Molecular, Genetic and Population Health Sciences
Centre for Population Health Sciences First Aider ailsa.barclay@ed.ac.uk
Mike Wicks
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Molecular, Genetic and Population Health Sciences
Cancer Research UK Edinburgh Centre First Aider Mwicks23@ed.ac.uk 650 8812
James Meehan
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Molecular, Genetic and Population Health Sciences
Cancer Research UK Edinburgh Centre First Aider Jmeehan@ed.ac.uk
Miss Morwenna Muir
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Molecular, Genetic and Population Health Sciences
Cancer Research UK Edinburgh Centre First Aider M.Muir@ed.ac.uk 537 2002
Miss Helen Caldwell
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Molecular, Genetic and Population Health Sciences
Cancer Research UK Edinburgh Centre First Aider H.Caldwell@ed.ac.uk 651 8786
Laura Lettice (GMBSO & BSA for IGC)
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Molecular, Genetic and Population Health Sciences
Cancer Research UK Edinburgh Centre Biological Safety Officer laura.lettice@igmm.ed.ac.uk 51 8564
Catherine Adam
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Molecular, Genetic and Population Health Sciences
Cancer Research UK Edinburgh Centre First Aider Catherine.Adam@ed.ac.uk
Dr Lesley Forrester
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Molecular, Genetic and Population Health Sciences
Cancer Research UK Edinburgh Centre First Aider l.forrester@ed.ac.uk 242 9436
Mr Ian Croy
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Molecular, Genetic and Population Health Sciences
Cancer Research UK Edinburgh Centre First Aider Ian.Croy@ed.ac.uk 242 6265
Alan Kemp
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Molecular, Genetic and Population Health Sciences
Cancer Research UK Edinburgh Centre Fire Co-ordinator a.kemp@ed.ac.uk 651 8598
Angela Ingram
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Molecular, Genetic and Population Health Sciences
Cancer Research UK Edinburgh Centre Radiation Protection Supervisor, School Safety Adviser Angela.Ingram@ed.ac.uk 651 8024
Jayne Culley
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Molecular, Genetic and Population Health Sciences
Cancer Research UK Edinburgh Centre First Aider Jayne.Culley@ed.ac.uk 651 8375
Mr Fouad Habib
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Molecular, Genetic and Population Health Sciences
Cancer Research UK Edinburgh Centre First Aider F.K.Habib@ed.ac.uk 72-791-31568
Peter Hickey
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Molecular, Genetic and Population Health Sciences
MRC HGU First Aider Peter.Hickey@igmm.ed.ac.uk 651 8500
Alison Hill
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Molecular, Genetic and Population Health Sciences
MRC HGU First Aider Alison.Hill@ed.ac.uk 651 8676
Martin Taylor
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Molecular, Genetic and Population Health Sciences
MRC HGU First Aider Martin.Taylor@ed.ac.uk 651 8613
Dr Dasa Longman
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Molecular, Genetic and Population Health Sciences
MRC HGU First Aider Dasa.Longman@ed.ac.uk 651 8688
Miss Susan Jean Smith
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Molecular, Genetic and Population Health Sciences
School Office (MGPHS) First Aider Susanjean.Smith@ed.ac.uk 537 2128
Richard Wroblewski
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Molecular, Genetic and Population Health Sciences
Institute of Genetics and Cancer First Aider Richard.Wroblowski@ed.ac.uk 651 8500
Mr Iain Kennedy
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Molecular, Genetic and Population Health Sciences
Institute of Genetics and Cancer Fire Co-ordinator, First Aider, School Safety Adviser iain.kennedy@ed.ac.uk 651 8670
Stewart McKay
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Molecular, Genetic and Population Health Sciences
Institute of Genetics and Cancer Local Safety Adviser, Fire Co-ordinator smckay2@exseed.ed.ac.uk 651 8643
Dr Margaret Arbuckle
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Molecular, Genetic and Population Health Sciences
Institute of Genetics and Cancer Local Safety Adviser, Fire Co-ordinator, First Aider Margaret.Arbuckle@ed.ac.uk 651 8533
Miss Laura Hyndman
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Molecular, Genetic and Population Health Sciences
Institute of Genetics and Cancer First Aider Laura.Hyndman@ed.ac.uk 651 8753
Silviya Dimova
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Molecular, Genetic and Population Health Sciences
Institute of Genetics and Cancer First Aider S.Dimova@ed.ac.uk
Jana Travnickova
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Molecular, Genetic and Population Health Sciences
Institute of Genetics and Cancer First Aider Jana.Travnickova@ed.ac.uk 651 8508
Connor Warnock
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Molecular, Genetic and Population Health Sciences
Institute of Genetics and Cancer First Aider Connor.Warnock@ed.ac.uk 651 8637
Caroline Billard
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Molecular, Genetic and Population Health Sciences
Institute of Genetics and Cancer First Aider Caroline.Billard@ed.ac.uk
Millie Lloyd
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Molecular, Genetic and Population Health Sciences
Institute of Genetics and Cancer First Aider Millie.Lloyd@ed.ac.uk
Elizabeth Freyer
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Molecular, Genetic and Population Health Sciences
Institute of Genetics and Cancer First Aider elisabeth.freyer@igmm.ed.ac.uk
Erisa Nita
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Molecular, Genetic and Population Health Sciences
Institute of Genetics and Cancer First Aider enita@ed.ac.uk
Olga Krol
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Molecular, Genetic and Population Health Sciences
Institute of Genetics and Cancer First Aider okrol@exseed.ed.ac.uk 651 8500
Dr Linda Williams
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Molecular, Genetic and Population Health Sciences
Edinburgh Clinical Trials Unit First Aider Linda.Williams@ed.ac.uk 651 9950
Ms Christine Campbell
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Molecular, Genetic and Population Health Sciences
Edinburgh Clinical Trials Unit School Safety Adviser ccampb13@exseed.ed.ac.uk 650 9252
Miss Cat Graham
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Molecular, Genetic and Population Health Sciences
Edinburgh Clinical Trials Unit Fire Co-ordinator C.Graham@ed.ac.uk
Denise Cranley
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Molecular, Genetic and Population Health Sciences
Edinburgh Clinical Trials Unit First Aider Denise.Cranley@ed.ac.uk 465 9516
Mrs Brenda Saetta
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Molecular, Genetic and Population Health Sciences
Usher Institute First Aider, School Safety Adviser Brenda.Saetta@ed.ac.uk 650 3237
Vivien Smith
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Molecular, Genetic and Population Health Sciences
Usher Institute Fire Co-ordinator Vivien.Smith@ed.ac.uk 650 6984
Ms Kate Britton
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Molecular, Genetic and Population Health Sciences
Usher Institute First Aider, School Safety Adviser k.britton@ed.ac.uk 651 1592
Matthew Sanders
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Molecular, Genetic and Population Health Sciences
Usher Institute First Aider Matt.Sanders@ed.ac.uk
Christy Vaughan
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Molecular, Genetic and Population Health Sciences
Usher Institute First Aider Christy.Vaughan@ed.ac.uk 658 5322
Sarah McCallum
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Molecular, Genetic and Population Health Sciences
Usher Institute First Aider Sarah.McCallum@ed.ac.uk
Mrs Ailsa Morrison
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Molecular, Genetic and Population Health Sciences
Usher Institute First Aider Ailsa.Morrison@ed.ac.uk 650 3783
Julie Davidson
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Molecular, Genetic and Population Health Sciences
Usher Institute First Aider Julie.Davidson@ed.ac.uk
Amy Tilbrook
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Molecular, Genetic and Population Health Sciences
Usher Institute First Aider Amy.Tilbrook@ed.ac.uk
Carla Roca Bayerri
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Molecular, Genetic and Population Health Sciences
Centre for Genomic and Experimental Medicine First Aider Carla.Rocabayerri@ed.ac.uk
Kathryn Berg
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Molecular, Genetic and Population Health Sciences
Centre for Genomic and Experimental Medicine First Aider Kathryn.Berg@ed.ac.uk 651 8741
Dr Lucy Privitera
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Biomedical Sciences
Centre for Cognitive and Neural Systems (CCNS) First Aider Lucy.Provitera@ed.ac.uk 650 4571
Prof Sebastian Amyes
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Biomedical Sciences
Centre for Infectious Diseases (CID) Local Safety Adviser Sebastian.Amyes@ed.ac.uk 650 3163 / 65