Health & Safety Department

All Staff NEW

College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Name Department Unit Role Email Telephone
Mr Allan Walker
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Molecular, Genetic and Population Health Sciences
Centre for Population Health Sciences Fire Co-ordinator Allan.Walker@ed.ac.uk
Richard Wroblewski
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Molecular, Genetic and Population Health Sciences
Centre for Population Health Sciences First Aider Richard.Wroblowski@ed.ac.uk 651 8500
Dr Linda Williams
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Molecular, Genetic and Population Health Sciences
Centre for Population Health Sciences First Aider Linda.Williams@ed.ac.uk 651 1631
Jayne Culley
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Molecular, Genetic and Population Health Sciences
Cancer Research UK Edinburgh Centre First Aider Jayne.Culley@ed.ac.uk 651 8375
Mr Fouad Habib
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Molecular, Genetic and Population Health Sciences
Cancer Research UK Edinburgh Centre First Aider F.K.Habib@ed.ac.uk 72-791-31568
Miss Morwenna Muir
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Molecular, Genetic and Population Health Sciences
Cancer Research UK Edinburgh Centre First Aider Morwenna.Muir@igmm.ed.ac.uk 537 2002
Mr Ian Croy
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Molecular, Genetic and Population Health Sciences
Cancer Research UK Edinburgh Centre First Aider Ian.Croy@ed.ac.uk 242 6265
Dr Lesley Forrester
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Molecular, Genetic and Population Health Sciences
Cancer Research UK Edinburgh Centre First Aider l.forrester@ed.ac.uk 242 9436
James Meehan
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Molecular, Genetic and Population Health Sciences
Cancer Research UK Edinburgh Centre First Aider Jmeehan@ed.ac.uk
Laura Lettice
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Molecular, Genetic and Population Health Sciences
Cancer Research UK Edinburgh Centre Biological Safety Officer laura.lettice@igmm.ed.ac.uk 51 8564
Miss Helen Caldwell
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Molecular, Genetic and Population Health Sciences
Cancer Research UK Edinburgh Centre First Aider H.Caldwell@ed.ac.uk 651 8786
Alison Hill
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Molecular, Genetic and Population Health Sciences
MRC HGU First Aider Alison.Hill@ed.ac.uk 651 8676
Dr Margaret Arbuckle
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Molecular, Genetic and Population Health Sciences
MRC HGU Local Safety Adviser, Fire Co-ordinator, First Aider Margaret.McLean@ed.ac.uk 651 8533
Martin Taylor
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Molecular, Genetic and Population Health Sciences
MRC HGU First Aider Martin.Taylor@ed.ac.uk 651 8613
Eilidh Guild
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Molecular, Genetic and Population Health Sciences
MRC HGU School Safety Adviser Eilidh.Guild@igmm.ed.ac.uk 651 8666
Dr Dasa Longman
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Molecular, Genetic and Population Health Sciences
MRC HGU First Aider Dasa.Longman@igmm.ed.ac.uk 651 8688
Peter Hickey
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Molecular, Genetic and Population Health Sciences
MRC HGU First Aider Peter.Hickey@igmm.ed.ac.uk 651 8500
Stewart McKay
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Molecular, Genetic and Population Health Sciences
MRC HGU Fire Co-ordinator, Local Safety Adviser smckay2@exseed.ed.ac.uk 651 8643
Dr Kenton D'Mellow
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Molecular, Genetic and Population Health Sciences
MRC HGU First Aider kenton.D'Mellow@ed.ac.uk
Miss Susan Jean Smith
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Molecular, Genetic and Population Health Sciences
School Office (MGPHS) First Aider Susanjean.Smith@ed.ac.uk 537 2128
Miss Laura Hyndman
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Molecular, Genetic and Population Health Sciences
Institute of Genetics and Cancer First Aider Laura.Hyndman@ed.ac.uk 651 1058
Richard Clark
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Molecular, Genetic and Population Health Sciences
Wellcome Trust Clinical Research Facility First Aider Richard.Clark@ed.ac.uk 537 3369
Ms Christine Campbell
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Molecular, Genetic and Population Health Sciences
Edinburgh Clinical Trials Unit School Safety Adviser ccampb13@exseed.ed.ac.uk 650 9252
Amy Tilbrook
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Molecular, Genetic and Population Health Sciences
Usher Institute First Aider Amy.Tilbrook@ed.ac.uk
Julie Davidson
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Molecular, Genetic and Population Health Sciences
Usher Institute First Aider Julie.Davidson@ed.ac.uk
Ms Kate Britton
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Molecular, Genetic and Population Health Sciences
Usher Institute First Aider, School Safety Adviser k.britton@ed.ac.uk 651 1592
Sarah McCallum
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Molecular, Genetic and Population Health Sciences
Usher Institute First Aider Sarah.McCallum@ed.ac.uk 650 9296
Mrs Brenda Saetta
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Molecular, Genetic and Population Health Sciences
Usher Institute First Aider, School Safety Adviser Brenda.Saetta@ed.ac.uk 650 3237
Donna Gardner
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Molecular, Genetic and Population Health Sciences
Usher Institute First Aider Donna.Gardner@ed.ac.uk 658 5322
Mrs Ailsa Morrison
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Molecular, Genetic and Population Health Sciences
Usher Institute First Aider Ailsa.Morrison@ed.ac.uk 650 3783
Joyce Begbie
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Molecular, Genetic and Population Health Sciences
Centre for Genomic and Experimental Medicine First Aider J.Begbie@ed.ac.uk 651 8730
Kathryn Berg
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Molecular, Genetic and Population Health Sciences
Centre for Genomic and Experimental Medicine First Aider Kathryn.Berg@ed.ac.uk 650 8726
Ms Barbara Stevenson
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Molecular, Genetic and Population Health Sciences
Centre for Genomic and Experimental Medicine Local Safety Adviser Barbara.Stevenson@ed.ac.uk 651 1082
Mr Derek Thomson
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Biomedical Sciences
Centre for Cognitive and Neural Systems (CCNS) Fire Co-ordinator Derek.Thomson@ed.ac.uk 651 3255
Dr Lucy Privitera
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Biomedical Sciences
Centre for Cognitive and Neural Systems (CCNS) First Aider Lucy.Provitera@ed.ac.uk 650 4571
Prof Sebastian Amyes
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Biomedical Sciences
Centre for Infectious Diseases (CID) Local Safety Adviser Sebastian.Amyes@ed.ac.uk 650 3163 / 65
Ms Lynne Marie Currie
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Biomedical Sciences
Centre for Integrative Physiology (CIP) First Aider Lynne.Currie@ed.ac.uk 651 1928
Ms Heather Anderson
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Biomedical Sciences
Centre for Neuroregeneration (CNR) Fire Co-ordinator, First Aider, Local Safety Adviser Heather.Anderson@ed.ac.uk 242 7977
Mr Andrew Harrower
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Biomedical Sciences
School Office (BMS) Fire Co-ordinator A.Harrower@ed.ac.uk
Miss Deborah Allen
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Biomedical Sciences
School Office (BMS) Fire Co-ordinator Deborah.Allen@ed.ac.uk
Mr Gordon Young
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Biomedical Sciences
School Office (BMS) Fire Co-ordinator gyoung4@exseed.ed.ac.uk
Victoria McCulloch
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Biomedical Sciences
School Office (BMS) First Aider Victoria.McCulloch@ed.ac.uk 650 2924
James Weir
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Biomedical Sciences
School Office (BMS) First Aider jweir33@ed.ac.uk
Mrs Ann Paterson
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Biomedical Sciences
Division of Pathway Medicine First Aider ann.paterson@ed.ac.uk 650 3532
Ms Marie Craigon
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Biomedical Sciences
Division of Pathway Medicine Local Safety Adviser Marie.Craigon@ed.ac.uk 242 6272
Kirsty Hope
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Biomedical Sciences
Biomedical Teaching Organisation First Aider Kirsty.Hope@ed.ac.uk
Dr Stephen MacLean
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Biomedical Sciences
Biomedical Teaching Organisation First Aider S.J.Maclean@ed.ac.uk 650 2924
Ruth Pollitt
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Biomedical Sciences
Biomedical Teaching Organisation First Aider Ruth.Pollitt@ed.ac.uk
Mr Michael Kerr
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Biomedical Sciences
Biomedical Teaching Organisation Local Safety Adviser M.J.Kerr@ed.ac.uk 650 3156
Dr Allison Wroe
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Biomedical Sciences
Biomedical Teaching Organisation First Aider Allison.Wroe@ed.ac.uk 650 2995