Health & Safety Department

All Staff NEW

Corporate Services Group
Name Department Unit Role Email Telephone
Lachlan Boyd
Corporate Services Group
University Sport and Exercise
University Sport and Exercise First Aider lboyd@exseed.ed.ac.uk
Steven McGarva
Corporate Services Group
University Sport and Exercise
University Sport and Exercise Fire Co-ordinator, First Aider Steve.McGrava@ed.ac.uk 651 6751
Dillon Watson
Corporate Services Group
University Sport and Exercise
University Sport and Exercise First Aider dwatso12@exseed.ed.ac.uk 650 2585
Katherine Corbett
Corporate Services Group
University Sport and Exercise
University Sport and Exercise First Aider Katherine.Corbett@ed.ac.uk
Greg Hancock
Corporate Services Group
University Sport and Exercise
University Sport and Exercise First Aider Ghancock@ed.ac.uk
Emily Bowie
Corporate Services Group
University Sport and Exercise
University Sport and Exercise First Aider Emily.Bowie@ed.ac.uk
Raquel Matos
Corporate Services Group
University Sport and Exercise
University Sport and Exercise First Aider raquel.matos@ed.ac.uk
Aisling Doyle
Corporate Services Group
University Sport and Exercise
University Sport and Exercise First Aider adoyle3@exseed.ed.ac.uk
Claire Soulsby
Corporate Services Group
Edinburgh Research and Innovation
Edinburgh Research and Innovation First Aider Claire.Soulsby@ei.ed.ac.uk
Laura Campbell
Corporate Services Group
Edinburgh Research and Innovation
Edinburgh Research and Innovation First Aider Laura.Campbell@ei.ed.ac.uk
Lorna Jack
Corporate Services Group
Edinburgh Research and Innovation
Edinburgh Research and Innovation First Aider Lorna.Jack@ei.ed.ac.uk
Mrs Iwona Barkby
Corporate Services Group
Edinburgh Research and Innovation
Edinburgh Research and Innovation First Aider Iwona.Barkby@ed.ac.uk 651 4280
Karina Jeronimo Martinez
Corporate Services Group
Edinburgh Research and Innovation
Edinburgh Research and Innovation First Aider k.jeronimo@ed.ac.uk 650 5610
Ms Annabelle Louis
Corporate Services Group
Health and Safety Department
Occupational Health Service First Aider, Administrative Support Co-ordinator Annabelle.Louis@ed.ac.uk 650 8120
Ms Paulina Solarz
Corporate Services Group
Health and Safety Department
Occupational Health Service Administrative Support Assistant P.Solarz@ed.ac.uk 650 8190
Alison Cairney-Page
Corporate Services Group
Health and Safety Department
Occupational Health Service Occupational Health Technician, First Aider A.Cairney@ed.ac.uk 650 8190
Denise Cochrane
Corporate Services Group
Health and Safety Department
Occupational Health Service Administrative Support Assistant Denise.Cochrane@ed.ac.uk
Mrs Helen Gilroy (Tues-Fri)
Corporate Services Group
Health and Safety Department
Occupational Health Service First Aider, Occupational Health Technician and Clinical Administrator Helen.Gilroy@ed.ac.uk 650 8190
Ms Emma Pryde (Mon - Thurs)
Corporate Services Group
Health and Safety Department
Occupational Health Service Occupational Health Administrator, First Aider Emma.Pryde@ed.ac.uk 650 8190
Ms Angharad Jenkins
Corporate Services Group
Health and Safety Department
Health and safety team Health and Safety Adviser, School Safety Adviser Angharad.Jenkins@ed.ac.uk 650 2466
Fiona Calvin
Corporate Services Group
Health and Safety Department
Health and safety team Senior Health and Safety Adviser Fiona.Calvin@ed.ac.uk
Mr Mark Green
Corporate Services Group
Health and Safety Department
Radiation Protection Unit First Aider, University Radiation Protection Adviser Mark.Green@ed.ac.uk 650 2819
Mrs Susan Woodman
Corporate Services Group
Health and Safety Department
Business Operations First Aider, Business Operations Manager Susan.Woodman@ed.ac.uk 650 2394
Mr Edward Clark
Corporate Services Group
Edinburgh University Press
Edinburgh University Press First Aider Edward.Clark@eup.ed.ac.uk 650 4215
Ilona Gdula
Corporate Services Group
Procurement Office Inc Printing Services
Procurement First Aider igdula@ed.ac.uk
Andrew Dinse-Harrower
Corporate Services Group
Procurement Office Inc Printing Services
Procurement First Aider A.Harrower@ed.ac.uk
Mr Andy Wright
Corporate Services Group
Procurement Office Inc Printing Services
Procurement School Safety Adviser andy.wright@ed.ac.uk
Mr Stuart Thomas
Corporate Services Group
Procurement Office Inc Printing Services
Procurement Local Safety Adviser Stuart.Thomas@ed.ac.uk
Piotr Burzynski
Corporate Services Group
Procurement Office Inc Printing Services
Printing Office First Aider Piotr.Burzynski@ed.ac.uk
Mr David McCutcheon
Corporate Services Group
Procurement Office Inc Printing Services
Printing Office First Aider david.mccutcheon@ed.ac.uk 650 2156
Janet Dalgarno
Corporate Services Group
Procurement Office Inc Printing Services
Printing Office Local Safety Adviser janet.dalgarno@ed.ac.uk 650 9362
Jenni Russell
Corporate Services Group
Bioresearch & Veterinary Services (BVS) First Aider Jenni.Russell@ed.ac.uk 651 6900
Gordon Melville
Corporate Services Group
Bioresearch & Veterinary Services (BVS)
Bioresearch & Veterinary Services (BVS) First Aider Gordon.Melville@ed.ac.uk 651 3712
David Smith
Corporate Services Group
Bioresearch & Veterinary Services (BVS)
Bioresearch & Veterinary Services (BVS) First Aider Dsmith29@ed.ac.uk 651 3712
Hayley Spearing
Corporate Services Group
Bioresearch & Veterinary Services (BVS)
Bioresearch & Veterinary Services (BVS) First Aider Hayley.Spearing@ed.ac.uk
Miss Kerry Lavin-Thomson
Corporate Services Group
Bioresearch & Veterinary Services (BVS)
Bioresearch & Veterinary Services (BVS) First Aider Kerry.Lavin-Thomson@ed.ac.uk 651 9417
Miss Tricia Mathieson
Corporate Services Group
Bioresearch & Veterinary Services (BVS)
Bioresearch & Veterinary Services (BVS) First Aider Tricia.Mathieson@Roslin.ed.ac.uk 651 9404
Richard Morrison
Corporate Services Group
Bioresearch & Veterinary Services (BVS)
Bioresearch & Veterinary Services (BVS) First Aider Ricahrd.Morrison@ed.ac.uk 651 3652
Paul Strachan
Corporate Services Group
Bioresearch & Veterinary Services (BVS)
Bioresearch & Veterinary Services (BVS) First Aider paul.strachan@ed.ac.uk
David Black
Corporate Services Group
Bioresearch & Veterinary Services (BVS)
Bioresearch & Veterinary Services (BVS) First Aider David.Black@ed.ac.uk 537 3081
John Campbell
Corporate Services Group
Bioresearch & Veterinary Services (BVS)
Bioresearch & Veterinary Services (BVS) First Aider Jcampb10@ed.ac.uk 537 1995
Magnus Burgess
Corporate Services Group
Bioresearch & Veterinary Services (BVS)
Bioresearch & Veterinary Services (BVS) First Aider Magnus.Burgess@ed.ac.uk 651 3652
Denise Stuart
Corporate Services Group
Bioresearch & Veterinary Services (BVS)
Bioresearch & Veterinary Services (BVS) First Aider Denise.Stuart@ed.ac.uk 242 2611
Helen Bradshaw
Corporate Services Group
Bioresearch & Veterinary Services (BVS)
Bioresearch & Veterinary Services (BVS) First Aider Helen.Bradshaw@ed.ac.uk
Hollie McPhee
Corporate Services Group
Bioresearch & Veterinary Services (BVS)
Bioresearch & Veterinary Services (BVS) First Aider Hollie.McPhee@ed.ac.uk
Steven Henretty
Corporate Services Group
Bioresearch & Veterinary Services (BVS)
Bioresearch & Veterinary Services (BVS) First Aider Steven.Henretty@ed.ac.uk
Mr Stuart Fleming
Corporate Services Group
Bioresearch & Veterinary Services (BVS)
Bioresearch & Veterinary Services (BVS) First Aider Stuart.Fleming@ed.ac.uk 650 9600
Dr Carl Tucker
Corporate Services Group
Bioresearch & Veterinary Services (BVS)
Bioresearch & Veterinary Services (BVS) First Aider carl.tucker@ed.ac.uk 242 7784
Jim Cameron
Corporate Services Group
Bioresearch & Veterinary Services (BVS)
Bioresearch & Veterinary Services (BVS) School Safety Adviser bvs-hands@ed.ac.uk 651 3786
Christopher Wilson
Corporate Services Group
Bioresearch & Veterinary Services (BVS)
Bioresearch & Veterinary Services (BVS) First Aider Chris.Wilson@ed.ac.uk 651 3712