Health & Safety Department

All Staff NEW

Corporate Services Group
Name Department Unit Role Email Telephone
Mr Stuart Fleming
Corporate Services Group
Bioresearch & Veterinary Services (BVS)
Bioresearch & Veterinary Services (BVS) First Aider Stuart.Fleming@ed.ac.uk 650 9600
Dr Carl Tucker
Corporate Services Group
Bioresearch & Veterinary Services (BVS)
Bioresearch & Veterinary Services (BVS) First Aider carl.tucker@ed.ac.uk 242 7784
Jim Cameron
Corporate Services Group
Bioresearch & Veterinary Services (BVS)
Bioresearch & Veterinary Services (BVS) School Safety Adviser bvs-hands@ed.ac.uk 651 3786
Christopher Wilson
Corporate Services Group
Bioresearch & Veterinary Services (BVS)
Bioresearch & Veterinary Services (BVS) First Aider Chris.Wilson@ed.ac.uk 651 3712
Wendy McDonald
Corporate Services Group
Sustainability and Social Responsibility
Sustainability and Social Responsibility Fire Co-ordinator, School Safety Adviser Wendy.McDonald@ed.ac.uk 651 5588
Anne Douglas
Corporate Services Group
Sustainability and Social Responsibility
Sustainability and Social Responsibility Fire Co-ordinator A.Douglas@ed.ac.uk 650 4406
Vanessa McCorquodale
Corporate Services Group
Sustainability and Social Responsibility
Sustainability and Social Responsibility Fire Co-ordinator Vanessa.McCorquodale@ed.ac.uk 650 4375
Dave Gorman
Corporate Services Group
Sustainability and Social Responsibility
Sustainability and Social Responsibility Local Safety Adviser dave.gorman@ed.ac.uk 651 5533
Heike McIntosh
Corporate Services Group
University Human Resources Services Fire Co-ordinator Heike.McIntosh@ed.ac.uk 651 4616
Egle Baliuleviciute
Corporate Services Group
University Human Resources Services
University Human Resources Services School Safety Adviser egle.baliuleviciute@ed.ac.uk
Tom Everett
Corporate Services Group
University Human Resources Services
University Human Resources Services First Aider Tom.Everett@ed.ac.uk
University Secretary's Group
Name Department Unit Role Email Telephone
Nicholas Herd
University Secretary's Group
Communications and Marketing
Communications and Marketing First Aider Nick.Herd@ed.ac.uk
Rhona Crawford
University Secretary's Group
Communications and Marketing
Communications and Marketing School Safety Adviser rhona.crawford@ed.ac.uk 07876391498
Susan Brydon
University Secretary's Group
Governance, Strategic Planning and Registry
Governance, Strategic Planning and Registry First Aider s.brydon@ed.ac.uk
Roy Woolley
University Secretary's Group
Governance, Strategic Planning and Registry
Governance, Strategic Planning and Registry First Aider Roy.Woolley@ed.ac.uk
Kiri Backhouse
University Secretary's Group
Governance, Strategic Planning and Registry
Governance, Strategic Planning and Registry First Aider Kiri.Backhouse@ed.ac.uk
Liam Campbell
University Secretary's Group
Governance, Strategic Planning and Registry
Governance, Strategic Planning and Registry First Aider Liam.Campbell@ed.ac.uk
Celia Jenkins
University Secretary's Group
Governance, Strategic Planning and Registry
Governance, Strategic Planning and Registry First Aider C.Jenkins@ed.ac.uk
Vacant Vacant
University Secretary's Group
Governance, Strategic Planning and Registry
Registry Local Safety Adviser
Nicky McSeveney
University Secretary's Group
Governance, Strategic Planning and Registry
Registry First Aider Nicola.mcseveney@ed.ac.uk
Tara Coughlan
University Secretary's Group
Development and Alumni
Development and Alumni First Aider Tara.Coughlan@ed.ac.uk
Alice Hamilton Beer
University Secretary's Group
Development and Alumni
Development and Alumni First Aider alice.hamilton-beer@ed.ac.uk
Katie Littlefair
University Secretary's Group
Development and Alumni
Development and Alumni First Aider Katie.Littlefair@ed.ac.uk
Frano Loots
University Secretary's Group
Development and Alumni
Development and Alumni First Aider Frano.Loots@ed.ac.uk
Elise McDonald
University Secretary's Group
Development and Alumni
Development and Alumni First Aider Elise.McDonald@ed.ac.uk
Mrs Morag Murison
University Secretary's Group
Development and Alumni
Development and Alumni First Aider Morag.Murison@ed.ac.uk 650 9637
Olivia Maciver
University Secretary's Group
Development and Alumni
Development and Alumni First Aider olivia.maciver@ed.ac.uk
Donna Lumsden
University Secretary's Group
Development and Alumni
Development and Alumni School Safety Adviser donna.lumsden@ed.ac.uk
Annie Ford
University Secretary's Group
Development and Alumni
Development and Alumni School Safety Adviser ann-marie.ford@ed.ac.uk 651 5955
Cara McKeown
University Secretary's Group
Development and Alumni
Development and Alumni First Aider cara.mckeown@ed.ac.uk
Alison MacLeary
University Secretary's Group
Development and Alumni
General Council Office First Aider Alison.MacLeary@ed.ac.uk 650 2152
Ronnie Millar
University Secretary's Group
Student Experience Services
Student Counselling Service First Aider ronnie.millar@ed.ac.uk
Ms Meg Stroud
University Secretary's Group
Student Experience Services
Student Counselling Service Local Safety Adviser Meg.Stroud@ed.ac.uk 650 4170
Sebastian Coke
University Secretary's Group
Student Experience Services
Chaplaincy Centre First Aider Sebastian.Coke@ed.ac.uk
Vacant Vacant
University Secretary's Group
Student Experience Services
Chaplaincy Centre Local Safety Adviser
Rebecca Clacy-Jones
University Secretary's Group
Student Experience Services
Careers Service First Aider Rebecca.Clacy-Jones@ed.ac.uk
Tia Affleck
University Secretary's Group
Student Experience Services
Careers Service First Aider tia.affleck@ed.ac.uk
Ruth Dougall
University Secretary's Group
Student Experience Services
Careers Service First Aider ruth.dougall@ed.ac.uk
Robbie Manson
University Secretary's Group
Student Experience Services
Careers Service Local Safety Adviser Robbie.manson@ed.ac.uk
Shian Holt
University Secretary's Group
Student Experience Services
Student Disability Service First Aider Sholt@ed.ac.uk
Mrs Jean Grant
University Secretary's Group
Student and Academic Services
University Health Service Fire Co-ordinator j.grant@nhs.net
Mrs Michele Watson
University Secretary's Group
Student and Academic Services
Pharmacy Local Safety Adviser Michele.Hamilton@ed.ac.uk 650 2525
Matt Bryant
University Secretary's Group
Student and Academic Services
USG Business Unit First Aider Matt.Bryant@ed.ac.uk 650 2845
Mrs Carol Powers
University Secretary's Group
Student and Academic Services
USG Business Unit Fire Co-ordinator, First Aider, School Safety Adviser Carol.Powers@ed.ac.uk 650 2098
Anastasia Mezecka
University Secretary's Group
Student and Academic Services
USG Business Unit First Aider Anastisia.Hezecka@ed.ac.uk 651 4482
Kristin Sargeant
University Secretary's Group
Student Recruitment and Admissions and International Office
Student Recruitment and Admissions First Aider Kristin.Sargeant@ed.ac.uk
Gillian Stead
University Secretary's Group
Student Recruitment and Admissions and International Office
Student Recruitment and Admissions First Aider Gillian.Stead@ed.ac.uk
Mr Gordon Paterson
University Secretary's Group
Student Recruitment and Admissions and International Office
Student Recruitment and Admissions Fire Co-ordinator G.Paterson@ed.ac.uk
Alice Wassell
University Secretary's Group
Student Recruitment and Admissions and International Office
Student Recruitment and Admissions First Aider Alice.Wassell@ed.ac.uk
Rachael Smithson
University Secretary's Group
Student Recruitment and Admissions and International Office
Student Recruitment and Admissions First Aider Rachael.Smithson@ed.ac.uk