Health & Safety Department

All Staff NEW

Corporate Services Group
Name Department Unit Role Email Telephone
Laurence Robertson
Corporate Services Group
Accommodation, Catering and Events
Accommodation, Catering and Events First Aider Laurence.Robertson@ed.ac.uk
Abi Page
Corporate Services Group
Accommodation, Catering and Events
Accommodation, Catering and Events First Aider apage3@exseed.ed.ac.uk
Paul Surgey
Corporate Services Group
Accommodation, Catering and Events
Accommodation, Catering and Events First Aider Paul.Surgey@ed.ac.uk
Tracy Munro
Corporate Services Group
Accommodation, Catering and Events
Accommodation, Catering and Events First Aider Tracy.Munro@ed.ac.uk 651 2030
Michele Pickles
Corporate Services Group
Accommodation, Catering and Events
Accommodation, Catering and Events First Aider Michele.Pickles@ed.ac.uk 651 2016
Bernard Kelly
Corporate Services Group
Accommodation, Catering and Events
Accommodation, Catering and Events First Aider Ben.Kelly@ed.ac.uk 651 2094
Paul Walton
Corporate Services Group
Accommodation, Catering and Events
Accommodation, Catering and Events First Aider Paul.walton@ed.ac.uk
Ms Sandra Kinnear
Corporate Services Group
Accommodation, Catering and Events
Accommodation, Catering and Events First Aider, School Safety Adviser Sandra.Kinnear@ed.ac.uk 07717364705
Wojtek Zdunski
Corporate Services Group
Accommodation, Catering and Events
Accommodation, Catering and Events First Aider Wojtek.Zdunski@ed.ac.uk 651 2016
Megan Ferguson
Corporate Services Group
Accommodation, Catering and Events
Accommodation, Catering and Events First Aider Megan.Ferguson@ed.ac.uk
Alistair Baird
Corporate Services Group
Accommodation, Catering and Events
Accommodation, Catering and Events First Aider Abaird2@exseed.ed.ac.uk
Tracey Gardner
Corporate Services Group
Accommodation, Catering and Events
Accommodation, Catering and Events First Aider Tracey.Gardner@ed.ac.uk
Katrina Dickson
Corporate Services Group
Accommodation, Catering and Events
Arcadia Nursery First Aider v1kdick2@ed.ac.uk 650 7007
Silvia Benetiz
Corporate Services Group
Accommodation, Catering and Events
Arcadia Nursery First Aider silvia.m.benitez@ed.ac.uk
Mrs Rhona Connell
Corporate Services Group
Accommodation, Catering and Events
Arcadia Nursery Local Safety Adviser info.arcadia@ed.ac.uk 667 7113
Christine Mortimer
Corporate Services Group
Accommodation, Catering and Events
Arcadia Nursery First Aider Christine.Mortimer@ed.ac.uk
Aga Sagan
Corporate Services Group
Corporate Services Director's Office First Aider 650 9622
Alison Noble
Corporate Services Group
Corporate Services Director's Office
CSG Office First Aider alison.noble@ed.ac.uk
Ashley Shannon
Corporate Services Group
Corporate Services Director's Office
CSG Office School Safety Adviser ashley.shannon@ed.ac.uk 651 4077
Fergus Doyle
Corporate Services Group
University Sport and Exercise First Aider Fergus.Doyle@ed.ac.uk
Mr Ross Baird
Corporate Services Group
University Sport and Exercise
University Sport and Exercise Fire Co-ordinator, First Aider Ross.Baird@ed.ac.uk 650 2585
Gerry Crabbe
Corporate Services Group
University Sport and Exercise
University Sport and Exercise First Aider, School Safety Adviser Gerry.Crabbe@ed.ac.uk 650 2464
Polly Pearse
Corporate Services Group
University Sport and Exercise
University Sport and Exercise Fire Co-ordinator polly.pearse@ed.ac.uk 650 2358
Lachlan Boyd
Corporate Services Group
University Sport and Exercise
University Sport and Exercise First Aider lboyd@exseed.ed.ac.uk
Steven McGarva
Corporate Services Group
University Sport and Exercise
University Sport and Exercise Fire Co-ordinator, First Aider Steve.McGrava@ed.ac.uk 651 6751
Dillon Watson
Corporate Services Group
University Sport and Exercise
University Sport and Exercise First Aider dwatso12@exseed.ed.ac.uk 650 2585
Katherine Corbett
Corporate Services Group
University Sport and Exercise
University Sport and Exercise First Aider Katherine.Corbett@ed.ac.uk
Greg Hancock
Corporate Services Group
University Sport and Exercise
University Sport and Exercise First Aider Ghancock@ed.ac.uk
Emily Bowie
Corporate Services Group
University Sport and Exercise
University Sport and Exercise First Aider Emily.Bowie@ed.ac.uk
Raquel Matos
Corporate Services Group
University Sport and Exercise
University Sport and Exercise First Aider raquel.matos@ed.ac.uk
Aisling Doyle
Corporate Services Group
University Sport and Exercise
University Sport and Exercise First Aider adoyle3@exseed.ed.ac.uk
Luke Gair
Corporate Services Group
University Sport and Exercise
University Sport and Exercise First Aider lgair@ed.ac.uk
Mr Chril Walker
Corporate Services Group
University Sport and Exercise
University Sport and Exercise Fire Co-ordinator Chris.walker@ed.ac.uk
Hal Wyatt
Corporate Services Group
University Sport and Exercise
University Sport and Exercise First Aider Hwyatt@ed.ac.uk 650 2464
Don McKenzie
Corporate Services Group
University Sport and Exercise
University Sport and Exercise First Aider
Michael Gould
Corporate Services Group
University Sport and Exercise
University Sport and Exercise First Aider Michael.Gould@ed.ac.uk
Connor Mackenzie
Corporate Services Group
University Sport and Exercise
University Sport and Exercise First Aider cmacke10@exseed.ed.ac.uk
Jamie Laurie
Corporate Services Group
University Sport and Exercise
University Sport and Exercise First Aider Jamie.Laurie@ed.ac.uk 650 2585
Anya Matheson
Corporate Services Group
University Sport and Exercise
University Sport and Exercise First Aider amathes5@exseed.ed.ac.uk
Lucy Smith
Corporate Services Group
University Sport and Exercise
University Sport and Exercise First Aider Lucy.C.Smith@ed.ac.uk
Mrs June Underwood
Corporate Services Group
University Sport and Exercise
University Sport and Exercise First Aider June.Adamson@ed.ac.uk 650 2585
Gary Entrican
Corporate Services Group
University Sport and Exercise
University Sport and Exercise First Aider Gary.Entrican@ed.ac.uk
James Kavanagh
Corporate Services Group
University Sport and Exercise
University Sport and Exercise First Aider Jkavanag@ed.ac.uk
Scott Glen
Corporate Services Group
University Sport and Exercise
University Sport and Exercise Fire Co-ordinator Scott.Glen@ed.ac.uk 667 7541
Jacobus Kulsener
Corporate Services Group
University Sport and Exercise
University Sport and Exercise First Aider j.kulsener@ed.ac.uk
Chiara Franzosa
Corporate Services Group
University Sport and Exercise
University Sport and Exercise First Aider Chiara.Franzosi@ed.ac.uk 650 2585
Ms Michelle Siszczuk
Corporate Services Group
University Sport and Exercise
University Sport and Exercise First Aider Michelle.Siszczuk@ed.ac.uk
Neil MacCuish
Corporate Services Group
University Sport and Exercise
University Sport and Exercise First Aider 651 2585
Andrea Davison
Corporate Services Group
University Sport and Exercise
University Sport and Exercise First Aider 01567 820329
Mr Stephen Bishop
Corporate Services Group
University Sport and Exercise
University Sport and Exercise First Aider Stephen.Bishop@ed.ac.uk 650 2585