Health & Safety Department

First Aiders

College of Science & Engineering
Building Name Email Telephone Department Unit
Informatics Forum, 10 Crichton Street Emily Martin Emily.Martin@ed.ac.uk
College of Science & Engineering
School of Informatics
School of Informatics
Appleton Tower, Crichton Street Mr David Hamilton dch@inf.ed.ac.uk 650 4499
College of Science & Engineering
School of Informatics
School of Informatics
Informatics Forum, 10 Crichton Street Eilidh Guild e.guild@ed.ac.uk
College of Science & Engineering
School of Informatics
School of Informatics
Informatics Forum, 10 Crichton Street Carol Marini Carol.Marini@ed.ac.uk 651 5661
College of Science & Engineering
School of Informatics
School of Informatics
Appleton Tower, Crichton Street Yesica Marco Azorin ymarcoa@ed.ac.uk
College of Science & Engineering
School of Informatics
School of Informatics
James Clerk Maxwell Building, King's Buildings Dr Jill Douglas Jill.Douglas@ed.ac.uk 650 5872
College of Science & Engineering
School of Mathematics
School of Mathematics
James Clerk Maxwell Building, King's Buildings Thea Bailey Thea.Bailey@ed.ac.uk
College of Science & Engineering
School of Mathematics
School of Mathematics
James Clerk Maxwell Building, King's Buildings Hannah Bartlett H.Barlett@ed.ac.uk 650 5046
College of Science & Engineering
School of Physics and Astronomy
School of Physics and Astronomy
James Clerk Maxwell Building, King's Buildings Aidan Brown Aidan.Brown@ed.ac.uk 650 5325
College of Science & Engineering
School of Physics and Astronomy
School of Physics and Astronomy
James Clerk Maxwell Building, King's Buildings Graeme Lynch G.Lynch@ed.ac.uk 650 5208
College of Science & Engineering
School of Physics and Astronomy
School of Physics and Astronomy
James Clerk Maxwell Building, King's Buildings Adam Stevens Adam.Stevens@ed.ac.uk 650 8608
College of Science & Engineering
School of Physics and Astronomy
School of Physics and Astronomy
James Clerk Maxwell Building, King's Buildings Nim Felton nfelton@ed.ac.uk
College of Science & Engineering
School of Physics and Astronomy
School of Physics and Astronomy
Royal Observatory, Blackford Hill Cyrielle Opitom copi@roe.ac.uk 668 8350
College of Science & Engineering
School of Physics and Astronomy
Institute for Astronomy
Royal Observatory, Blackford Hill Britton Smith Britton.Smith@ed.ac.uk
College of Science & Engineering
School of Physics and Astronomy
Institute for Astronomy
Royal Observatory, Blackford Hill Dr Philip Best pnb@roe.ac.uk 668 8358
College of Science & Engineering
School of Physics and Astronomy
Institute for Astronomy
Bayes Centre William Kerr w.kerr@epcc.ed.ac.uk
College of Science & Engineering
School of Physics and Astronomy
EPCC
Bush Estate, Penicuik Suyash Janoriya S.Janoriya@epcc.ed.ac.uk
College of Science & Engineering
School of Physics and Astronomy
EPCC
Bayes Centre Ben Morse B.Morse@ed.ac.uk 651 3398
College of Science & Engineering
School of Physics and Astronomy
EPCC
Bayes Centre Rui Apostolo R.Apostolo@epcc.ed.ac.uk
College of Science & Engineering
School of Physics and Astronomy
EPCC
Bayes Centre Robert Davies r.davies@epcc.ed.ac.uk
College of Science & Engineering
School of Physics and Astronomy
EPCC
Bayes Centre Mr Davinder (Davy) Virdee d.virdee@epcc.ed.ac.uk 650 6485
College of Science & Engineering
School of Physics and Astronomy
EPCC
Bayes Centre Jemma Auns J.Auns@epcc.ed.ac.uk 651 3545
College of Science & Engineering
School of Physics and Astronomy
EPCC
Bush Estate, Penicuik Daniel Gleed d.gleed@epcc.ed.ac.uk
College of Science & Engineering
School of Physics and Astronomy
EPCC
Bush Estate, Penicuik Paul Clark p.clark@epcc.ed.ac.uk
College of Science & Engineering
School of Physics and Astronomy
EPCC
Bayes Centre Mr Daniel Helson Dhelson@ed.ac.uk 650 4427
College of Science & Engineering
College Office (SE)
College Office(SE)
Murchison House, King's Building Julian Eighteeen julia.eighteen@ed.ac.uk
College of Science & Engineering
College Office (SE)
College Office(SE)
Bayes Centre Mr Simon Christie (SSA for the Bayes Centre) Simon.Christie@ed.ac.uk
College of Science & Engineering
College Office (SE)
College Office(SE)
Murchison House, King's Building Morag Fairlie Morag.Fairlie@ed.ac.uk
College of Science & Engineering
College Office (SE)
College Office(SE)
Bayes Centre Stacey Johnstone Stacey.Johnstone@ed.ac.uk 651 1804
College of Science & Engineering
College Office (SE)
College Office(SE)
Bayes Centre Juliette Sutherland J.Sutherland@ed.ac.uk 651 3100
College of Science & Engineering
College Office (SE)
College Office(SE)