Health & Safety Department

First Aiders

College of Arts Humanities & Social Sciences
Building Name Email Telephone Department Unit
55-56, George Square Alice Carr Alice.Carr@ed.ac.uk
College of Arts Humanities & Social Sciences
Edinburgh Futures Institute Office
15 South College Street Rachel McKay Rachel.McKay@ed.ac.uk
College of Arts Humanities & Social Sciences
Edinburgh Futures Institute Office
55-56, George Square Fraser Pringle Fraser.Pringle@ed.ac.uk
College of Arts Humanities & Social Sciences
Edinburgh Futures Institute Office
60 George Square Ross Jamieson rjamies4@ed.ac.uk
College of Arts Humanities & Social Sciences
Edinburgh Futures Institute Office
60 George Square Lawrence East Lawrence.East@ed.ac.uk
College of Arts Humanities & Social Sciences
Edinburgh Futures Institute Office
60 George Square Joseph Moore jmoore8@ed.ac.uk
College of Arts Humanities & Social Sciences
Edinburgh Futures Institute Office
15 South College Street Abby Gleave abby.gleave@ed.ac.uk
College of Arts Humanities & Social Sciences
Edinburgh Futures Institute Office
55-56, George Square Lewis Williams lewis.williams@ed.ac.uk
College of Arts Humanities & Social Sciences
Edinburgh Futures Institute Office
60 George Square Christie Hewitt christie.hewitt@ed.ac.uk
College of Arts Humanities & Social Sciences
Edinburgh Futures Institute Office
15 South College Street Anna Duncan adunca12@ed.ac.uk
College of Arts Humanities & Social Sciences
Edinburgh Futures Institute Office
Edinburgh Futures Institute Mary Young Mary.Young@ed.ac.uk
College of Arts Humanities & Social Sciences
Edinburgh Futures Institute Office
60 George Square Lewis Inglis linglis@ed.ac.uk
College of Arts Humanities & Social Sciences
Edinburgh Futures Institute Office
College of Science & Engineering
Building Name Email Telephone Department Unit
Bayes Centre Joanna Chmura jchmura@ed.ac.uk
College of Science & Engineering
Bayes Centre
Bayes Centre Graeme Wardlaw gwardlaw@exseed.ed.ac.uk
College of Science & Engineering
Bayes Centre
Corporate Services Group
Building Name Email Telephone Department Unit
Charles Stewart House, 9-16, Chambers Street Emma Giles Emma.Giles@ed.ac.uk
Corporate Services Group
Finance
Edinburgh Research Office
Charles Stewart House, 9-16, Chambers Street Niamh Bajai Niamh.Bajai@Ed.ac.uk
Corporate Services Group
Finance
Edinburgh Research Office
Charles Stewart House, 9-16, Chambers Street Emily Allan Emily.Allan@ed.ac.uk
Corporate Services Group
Finance
Edinburgh Research Office
Charles Stewart House, 9-16, Chambers Street Miss Sarah Thomas Sarah.Thomas@ed.ac.uk
Corporate Services Group
Finance
Edinburgh Research Office