Usher Institute of Population Health Sciences and Informatics

Usher PhD, MRes and MD students

Usher PhD, MRes and MD students

Name (sorted in ascending order) Role Email Phone number
Gemma Alcorn MRes Student gemma.alcorn@ed.ac.uk
Liliana Arias Urueña PhD Student s1686799@sms.ed.ac.uk
Jordan Ashworth PhD Student jordon.ashworth@ed.ac.uk
Ghadah Assiri PhD Student s1373565@sms.ed.ac.uk
Evelyn Balsells Hernandez PhD Student e.balsells@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 1947
Katie Barnes PhD Student katie.barnes@ed.ac.uk
Negalign Bayou PhD Student s1451358@ed.ac.uk
Mohammad Romel Bhuia PhD Student mohammad-romel.bhuia@ed.ac.uk
Luciana Brondi PhD Student luciana.brondi@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 650 3035
Audrey Buelo PhD Student audrey.buelo@ed.ac.uk
Natalia Calanzani PhD Student natalia.calanzani@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 650 3818
Iain Campbell PhD Student s1583641@sms.ed.ac.uk
Gaby Carrillo Balam PhD Student gabriela.carrillo@ed.ac.uk
Luke Daines luke.daines@ed.ac.uk
Effie Dearden MD Student s9904831@sms.ed.ac.uk
Karim El Ferkh PhD Student s1478257@sms.ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 650 3232
Eduardo Ensaldo Carrasco PhD Student e.ensaldo-carrasco@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 650 3232
Jay Evans jay.evans@ed.ac.uk
Genevie Fernandes PhD Student genevie.fernandes@ed.ac.uk
Rachel Forster PhD Student s1259635@sms.ed.ac.uk
Andrea Carolina Fuentes Pacheco PhD Student s1467387@sms.ed.ac.uk
Rosemary Geddes PhD Student Rosemary.Geddes@ed.ac.uk
Sheila Grecian PhD Student sheila.grecian@ed.ac.uk
Eryk Jan Grzeszkowiak Eryk.Jan.Grzeszkowiak@ed.ac.uk
Kenneth Haining kenneth.haining@ed.ac.uk
Yazhou He PhD Student yazhou.he@ed.ac.uk
Elsie Horne Elsie.Horne@ed.ac.uk
Io Hui PhD Student io.hui@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 650 3209
Sophie Ilson PhD Student sophie.ilson@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 650 3207
Alozie Izima PhD Student alozie.izima@ed.ac.uk
Tracy Jackson PhD Student tracy.jackson@ed.ac.uk
David Jeffrey PhD Student | Honorary Lecturer in Palliative Medicine d.jeffrey@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 650 2680
Paul Kawale PhD Student s1271604@sms.ed.ac.uk
Gabrielle King Gabrielle.King@ed.ac.uk
Xue Li PhD Student xue.li@ed.ac.uk
You Li PhD Student you.li2@ed.ac.uk
Hana Mahmood h.mahmood-5@sms.ed.ac.uk
Parisa Mansoori PhD Student parisa.mansoori@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 650 3207
Stuart McGurnaghan MRes Student s1689438@sms.ed.ac.uk
Aoife McKenna PhD Student a.mckenna@sms.ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 1832
Ann McMurray PhD Student ann.mcmurray@ed.ac.uk
Xiangrui Meng PhD Student xiangrui.meng@ed.ac.uk
Ines Mesa-Eguiagaray I.Mesa-Eguiagaray@ed.ac.uk
Martine Miller PhD Student s0567290@sms.ed.ac.uk
Henry Mruma PhD Student s0968240@sms.ed.ac.uk
Dishon Muloi PhD Student d.m.muloi@ed.ac.uk
Dudzai Mureyi s1304569@sms.ed.ac.uk
Phyllis Murphie PhD Student s1470044@sms.ed.ac.uk
Ai Oishi PhD Student ai.oishi@ed.ac.uk
Jenny Ordoñez Betancourth PhD Student j.ordonez@ed.ac.uk
Rutuja Patil r.g.patil@sms.ed.ac.uk
Biswajit Paul b.paul-3@sms.ed.ac.uk
Carol Porteous Research Fellow / PhD Student carol.porteous@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 7893
Regina Prigge PhD Student s01570624@sms.ed.ac.uk
Siti Nurkamilla Ramdzan S.N.Ramdzan@sms.ed.ac.uk
Linda Repetto linda.repetto@ed.ac.uk
Aryelly Rodriguez Carbonell Aryelly.Rodriguez@ed.ac.uk
Sudipto Roy s.roy-7@sms.ed.ac.uk
Hani Salim H.S.B.Salim@sms.ed.ac.uk
Emmanuel Sandoval Garcia PhD Student e.sandoval@ed.ac.uk
Mousumi Sengupta PhD Student Mousumi.Sengupta@ed.ac.uk
Anniek Sluiman a.j.sluiman@sms.ed.ac.uk
Peige Song PhD Student s1427656@sms.ed.ac.uk
Joanna Taylor PhD Student joanna.taylor@ed.ac.uk
Holly Tibble holly.tibble@ed.ac.uk
Eleftheria Vasileiou PhD Student e.vasileiou@ed.ac.uk
Minhong Wang PhD Student Minhong.Wang@ed.ac.uk
Xin Wang PhD Student xin.wang-2@ed.ac.uk
Cameron Werner PhD Student cameron.werner@ed.ac.uk
Laura Wigley PhD Student laura.wigley@ed.ac.uk
Janelle Winters PhD Student janelle.winters@ed.ac.uk
Hongjiang Wu PhD Student s1313905@sms.ed.ac.uk
Tian Yang PhD Student tian.yang@ed.ac.uk
Amal Zaidan PhD Student Amal.Zaidan@ed.ac.uk
Feifei Zhang Feifei.Zhang@ed.ac.uk
Shengyuan Zhao PhD Student shengyuan.zhao@ed.ac.uk