Biological Sciences

People

Research staff list

Name Group / Position Email Address
ALEXANDER-HOWDEN, Beatrice Bird Group / Research Assistant Beatrice.Alexander-Howden@ed.ac.uk
ANSLEY, Corey Rambaut Group / Research Assistant c.ansley@ed.ac.uk
ATKINSON, Nicky Dr McCormick Group / Research Assistant nicky.atkinson@ed.ac.uk
BAL, Xavier Nussey Group / Post-graduate Research Associate Xavier.Bal@ed.ac.uk
BARBATO, Michela Kunath Group / Research Assistant mbarbat2@exseed.ed.ac.uk
BARBIERI, Elisa Dr Chambers Group / Marie Curie Experienced Researcher Elisa.Barbieri@ed.ac.uk
BARVE, Gaurav Dr Sawin Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate gaurav.barve@ed.ac.uk
BERMUDEZ BARRIENTOS, Jose Roberto Dr Buck Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate jose.bermude@ed.ac.uk
BINAGUI-CASAS, Anahi Dr V. Wilson Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate A.Binagui-Casas@ed.ac.uk
BINSTED, Lucy Dr McNally Lab / Postdoctoral Research Associate lbinsted@ed.ac.uk
BONDARENKO, Kseniia Young lab / Postdoctoral Research Associate kbondare@exseed.ed.ac.uk
BORROWMAN, Sam / Research Assistant sborrowm@ed.ac.uk
BOUGAS, Antonios Dr / Postdoctoral Research Associate Tony.Bougas@ed.ac.uk
BRESSON, Stefan Tollervey Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate Stefan.Bresson@ed.ac.uk
BROWN, Megan Bird Group / Research Assistant mbrown34@exseed.ed.ac.uk
BRUMM, Sophie Lowell Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate abrumm@ed.ac.uk
BURDETT, Hayden Dr M. Wilson Lab / Postdoctoral Research Associate hayden.burdett@ed.ac.uk
BUTLIN, Philip Halliday Group / Research Assistant p.butlin@ed.ac.uk
CAMA, Bruna Dr / Postdoctoral Research Associate bcama@ed.ac.uk
CAMBONI, Ginevra Stracquadanio Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate in Molecular Biology gcamboni@ed.ac.uk
CAMPOS-DOMINGUEZ, Lucia Dr Twyford Lab / Postdoctoral Research Associate lcampos@exseed.ed.ac.uk
CARLONI, Roberta Dr Allshire Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate Roberta.Carloni@ed.ac.uk
CHANDRASEGARAN, Sharmilla Dr Medvinsky Group / Post Doctoral Associate Bioinformatician schandr3@ed.ac.uk
CHEW, Apple van Ooijen Lab / Research Assistant y.chew@ed.ac.uk
CHHATBAR, Kashyap Bird Group / Bioinformatician kashyap.c@ed.ac.uk
CISNEROS SOBERANIS, Fernanda Dr Earnshaw Group / Senior PDRA/Lab Manager f.cisneros@ed.ac.uk
CISZEK, Aleksandra Ohkura Group / Research Assistant aciszek@ed.ac.uk
CISZEK, Aleksandra Akiyoshi / Research Assistant aciszek@ed.ac.uk
CLARK, Ivan Swain Group / Microscopy Manager Ivan.Clark@ed.ac.uk
COLQUHOUN, Rachel Rambaut Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate rachel.colquhoun@ed.ac.uk
COMBE, Colin Dr Rappsilber Group / Web-based Data Visualisation Specialist Colin.Combe@ed.ac.uk
CORLESS, Sam Dr Earnshaw Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate scorles2@ed.ac.uk
CULLEN, Fiona Ohkura Group / Research Associate F.Cullen@ed.ac.uk
DA SILVA CRUZ, Rafael Dr Hetherington Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate Rafael.Cruz@ed.ac.uk
DANECKA, Weronika French Lab / Research Assistant wdanecka@ed.ac.uk
DE LAS HERAS, Jose Dr Schirmer Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate J.delasHeras@ed.ac.uk
DE LEAU, Erica Hetherington Group / Research Lab Manager E.S.deLeau@ed.ac.uk
DEB, Moonmoon Dr Earnshaw Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate mdeb@exseed.ed.ac.uk
DEL RIO CUBILLEDO, Cristina Mooney Lab / Research Assistant cdelrio@ed.ac.uk
DIAZ VAZQUEZ, Rebeca Dr Rosser Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate for Engineering Biology for Biologic Drug Produc rdiazva@ed.ac.uk
DIERICK, Matthias Dr Stracquadanio Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate in Molecular Biology mdierick@ed.ac.uk
DORNAN, Jacqueline Dr Walkinshaw Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate J.Dornan@ed.ac.uk
DRUMMOND, Nicola Dr Kunath Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate Nicola.Drummond@ed.ac.uk
ECHAVARRI-BRAVO, Virginia Dr Horsfall Lab / Postdoctoral Research Associate Virginia.Echavarri@ed.ac.uk
EDMUNDSON, Matt Sadler group / Postdoctoral Research Associate Matt.Edmundson@ed.ac.uk
EL-DAHER, Francois Dr Swain Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate francois.el-daher@ed.ac.uk
EL-HAGE, Aziz Dr Tollervey Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate Aziz.Elhage@ed.ac.uk
ERA, Yuta Wallace Lab / Postdoctoral Research Associate Yuta.Era@ed.ac.uk
ESCH, Lara McCormick Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate lesch@ed.ac.uk
FELLAS, Andreas Allshire Group / Research Assistant afellas@ed.ac.uk
FERNANDEZ, Maria (Alba) Dr Arulanandam Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate Mariaalba.Abad@ed.ac.uk
FILATOVA, Tatiana Grima Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate tfilatov@ed.ac.uk
FLEWELLEN, James Dr Pilizota Lab / Biosensor Commercialisation Team Lead James.Flewellen@ed.ac.uk
FRANKOVA, Lenka Fry Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate lenka.frankova@ed.ac.uk
FRENCH, Matthew Lowell Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate mfrench@exseed.ed.ac.uk
GALBRAITH, James Dr Ross Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate jgalbrai@ed.ac.uk
GAO, Simin Dr Collins Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate Simin.Gao@ed.ac.uk
GIGUERE, Sophie Dr Tollervey Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate Sophie.Giguere@ed.ac.uk
GIULIANI, Sara Bird Group / Research Assistant Sara.Giuliani@ed.ac.uk
GLUSZEK-KUSTUSZ, Agata Welburn Group / Research Assistant agluszek@exseed.ed.ac.uk
GORDON, Katrina Dr / Senior Researcher K.Gordon@ed.ac.uk
GRABOWSKI, Katharina Spence Group / Research Assistant s1812597@ed.ac.uk
GREY, Heather Spoel Group / Research Assistant Heather.Grey@ed.ac.uk
GROSBOIS, Johanne Dr Telfer Group / Postdopctoral Research Associate Johanne.Grosbois@ed.ac.uk
GUY, Jacqueline Dr Bird Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate J.Guy@ed.ac.uk
HALABI, Samer Dr / Postdoctoral Research Associate Samer.Halabi@ed.ac.uk
HASIK, Adam Dr Pemberton Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate ahasik@ed.ac.uk
HAWARD, Fiona Dr The Sibley Lab / Postdoctoral Research Associate fhaward2@ed.ac.uk
HELWAK, Aleksandra Dr Tollervey Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate ahelwak@staffmail.ed.ac.uk
HERBETTE, Marion Dr Ross Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate marion.herbette@ed.ac.uk
HOGUIN, Antoine Dr Molnar Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate ahoguin@exseed.ed.ac.uk
HONSBEIN, Annegret Dr Horsfall Lab / Postdoctoral Research Associate Annegret.Honsbein@ed.ac.uk
JAIN, Rohit Dr Goryachev Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate rjain@ed.ac.uk
JANARDANAN, Amritha Dr Pilizota Lab / Postdoctoral Research Associate Amritha.Janardanan@ed.ac.uk
JEFFREY, Kate Buck Group / Research Assistant Kate.Jeffrey@ed.ac.uk
JENSEN, Erik Dr McCormick Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate ejensen@ed.ac.uk
JOHNSTON, Emily Dr Rosser Group / PDRA Emily.Johnston@ed.ac.uk
JULNER DUNN, Alexander Dr Marston Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate in Chromosome Biology ajulner@ed.ac.uk
KABAYAMA, Yuka Dr O'Carroll Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate Yuka.Kabayama@ed.ac.uk
KANAZAWA, Midori Dr Akiyoshi / Postdoctoral Research Associate in Chromosome Segregation mkanazaw@exseed.ed.ac.uk
KASPROWICZ, Aleksandra Dr O'Carroll Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate Aleksandra.Kasprowicz@ed.ac.uk
KELLY, David Dr Marston Group / COIL Manager David.Kelly@ed.ac.uk
KELLY, Van Dr Kustatscher Lab / Postdoctoral Research Associate van.kelly@ed.ac.uk
KJELDSEN, Annemette Wallace Lab / Research Assistant Annemette.Kjeldsen@ed.ac.uk
KLEINJAN, Dirk Dr Rosser Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate Dirk-Jan.Kleinjan@ed.ac.uk
KOCH, Lori Marston Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate Lori.Koch@ed.ac.uk
KOCHANOVA, Natalia Earnshaw Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate Natalia.Kochanova@ed.ac.uk
KOTENKO, Oleksii Makovets Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate okotenko@exseed.ed.ac.uk
LANDGRAF, Noah Neha Agrawal Group / Research Assistant nlandgra@ed.ac.uk
LARCOMBE, Stephen Dr Matthews Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate Stephen.Larcombe@ed.ac.uk
LAU, Liz Wallace Lab / Postdoctoral Research Associate elau@ed.ac.uk
LE NAGARD, Lucas Pilizota Lab / Postdoctoral Research Associate llenaga@exseed.ed.ac.uk
LEDA, Marcin Dr Goryachev Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate mleda@staffmail.ed.ac.uk
LEE, Kim Cowan Group / Malaria Reagent Repository Research Assistant Kim.Wilson@ed.ac.uk
LI, Wei Granneman Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate wli9@exseed.ed.ac.uk
LIM, Melanie Marston Group / Research Assistant in Yeast Meiosis melanie.lim@ed.ac.uk
LITTLEFAIR, Josh Dr Stracquadanio Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate in Computational Biology jlittlef@ed.ac.uk
LIVIGNI, Alessandra Dr V. Wilson Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate a.livigni@ed.ac.uk
LIYANAGEDERA, Sahan Dr / Research Assistant sliyanag@exseed.ed.ac.uk
LOBZAEV, Evgenii Stracquadanio Group / Research Assistant elobzae2@ed.ac.uk
LONDON, Nitobe Dr Davies lab / Post Doctoral Research Associate nitobe.london@ed.ac.uk
LOPEZ CORTEGANO, Eugenio Dr Keightley Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate e.lopez-cortegano@ed.ac.uk
LYST, Matthew Bird Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate mlyst@staffmail.ed.ac.uk
MACHIN, Frank Dr Doerner Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate fmachin2@exseed.ed.ac.uk
MACPHIE, Kirsty Dr Pemberton Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate Kirsty.Macphie@ed.ac.uk
MAJOR, Viktoria Blackburn Group / Research Assistant Viktoria.Major@ed.ac.uk
MALONEY, Daniel Rambaut Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate dmaloney@exseed.ed.ac.uk
MANICKAM, Gurusaran Davies lab / Postdoctoral Research Associate Gurusaran.Manickam@ed.ac.uk
MARIS, Katie Pemberton Group / Research Assistant-Parasitology katie.maris@ed.ac.uk
MARTIN, Claudia Twyford Lab / Postdoctoral Research Associate cmarti3@ed.ac.uk
MASSARI, Lucia Dr Marston Group / PDRA in Synthetic Chromosome Biology lmassari@exseed.ed.ac.uk
MCALLISTER, Trisha Dr Richardson Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate trisha.mcallister@ed.ac.uk
MCDONALD, Michael Sadler group / Research Assistant mmcdonal@ed.ac.uk
MCHUGH, Toni Dr Welburn Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate Toni.McHugh@ed.ac.uk
MCWILLIAM, Kirsty Dr Matthews Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate kmcwill5@exseed.ed.ac.uk
MEDINA-PRITCHARD, Bethan Dr Arulanandam Group / Research Assistant Bethan.Medina@ed.ac.uk
MENEAU, Ferdinand Dr Ohkura Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate fmeneau@ed.ac.uk
MERRICK, Christine Dr Rosser Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate Christine.Merrick@ed.ac.uk
MIGUELES, Rosa Lowell Group / Research Assistant mmiguele@exseed.ed.ac.uk
MILLAR, Scott Dr Philip Research Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate smillar4@exseed.ed.ac.uk
MISHRA, Dipika Dr Akiyoshi / Postdoctoral Research Associate dmishra@ed.ac.uk
MITTELL, Elizabeth Dr Kruuk Lab / Postdoctoral Research Associate e.mittell@ed.ac.uk
MOULTON-BROWN, Claire Dr / Postdoctoral Research Associate cmoulton@exseed.ed.ac.uk
MULLIN, Nick Dr Chambers Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate Nick.Mullin@ed.ac.uk
MUNRO, Lucy Marston Group / Research Assistant lmunro3@ed.ac.uk
MUSTAFA, Chigdem Dr Baranovic Lab / Postdoctoral Research Associate cmustafa@exseed.ed.ac.uk
NAHRENDORF, Wiebke Dr Spence Group / Post Doctoral Researcher Wiebke.Nahrendorf@ed.ac.uk
NEOFYTOU, Kyriaki Dr Buck Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate (mat cover) Kyriaki.Neophytou@ed.ac.uk
NG KEE KWONG, Julian Buonomo Lab / Research Assistant kngkee@ed.ac.uk
NICOL, Jonathan Davies lab / Research Assistant jnicol4@ed.ac.uk
NIEKEN, Julia Tollervey Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate knieken@ed.ac.uk
NIZIOL, Julia Ohkura Group / Research Assistant jniziol@ed.ac.uk
NOWICKI, Matthew Walkinshaw Group / Senior EPPF Protein Technologist matthew.nowicki@ed.ac.uk
O'DONNELL, Aidan Reece Group / Research Assistant Aidan.Odonnell@ed.ac.uk
O'TOOLE, Aine Rambaut Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate aotoole@exseed.ed.ac.uk
ODEY, Yvonne Telfer Group / Research Associate Y.L.Clarkson@ed.ac.uk
OLDRIEVE, Guy Matthews Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate goldriev@exseed.ed.ac.uk
OLOVA, Nelly Dr Cunningham Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate Nelly.Olova@ed.ac.uk
OTOBOH, Stanley Dr Rowe Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate sotoboh2@ed.ac.uk
PACHON PENALBA, Miguel Dr Davies lab / Postdoctoral Research Associate in the Cellular Structural Biology of the Meioti mpachon@exseed.ed.ac.uk
PAN, Qiaona Dr Orosa lab / Postdoctoral Research Associate Qiaona.Pan@ed.ac.uk
PANTIER, Raphael Bird Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate R.Pantier@ed.ac.uk
PARKER, Kyle Dr Horsfall Lab / Postdoctoral Research Associate Kyle.Parker@ed.ac.uk
PAVLOVA, Gera Ohkura Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate in Cell Biology gpavlova@exseed.ed.ac.uk
PEREZ LEZCANO, Alicia Welburn Group / Research Assistant aperezl2@ed.ac.uk
PETFALSKI, Elisabeth Tollervey Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate E.Petfalski@ed.ac.uk
PFAVAYI, Lorraine Dr Mutapi Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate lpfavayi@ed.ac.uk
PICK, Joel Dr Kruuk Lab / Postdoctoral Research Associate joel.pick@ed.ac.uk
PIDOUX, Alison Dr Allshire Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate Alison.Pidoux@ed.ac.uk
POSTRACH, Alexandra Makovets Group / Research Assistant Alexandra.Postrach@ed.ac.uk
PRICE, Marcus Dr Rosser Group / PDRA Cell Engineering - Technology Translator Marcus.Price@ed.ac.uk
PRITCHARD, Jessica McCormick Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate jpritch3@ed.ac.uk
RAVINDRAN NAIR PUSHKALA KUMARI, Reshma Dr Buonomo Lab / Postdoctoral Research Associate reshma.nair@ed.ac.uk
REMNANT, Lucy Earnshaw Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate Lucy.Remnant@ed.ac.uk
REPTON, Charlotte Ohkura Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate crepton2@exseed.ed.ac.uk
ROBERTSON, Daniel / Bioinformatician Daniel.Robertson@ed.ac.uk
ROSSI, Fiona / Head of Flow Cytometry Fiona.Rossi@ed.ac.uk
ROWLANDS, Hollie Dr Marston Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate hrowland@exseed.ed.ac.uk
SAEED, Bushra Dr Spoel Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate bsaeed@exseed.ed.ac.uk
SAGASTI, Ana Dr Hetherington Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate asagasti@ed.ac.uk
SAMANT, Manas Dr Hadfield Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate msamant@ed.ac.uk
SAMEJIMA, Itaru Dr Earnshaw Group / Senior Research Fellow Itaru.Samejima@ed.ac.uk
SAMEJIMA, Kumiko Dr Earnshaw Group / Senior Research Fellow Kumiko.Samejima@ed.ac.uk
SARR, Medoune Dr Wallace Lab / PDRA medoune.sarr@ed.ac.uk
SCHNEIDER, Petra Dr Reece Group / Senior Postdoctoral Research Fellow Petra.Schneider@ed.ac.uk
SCORZA, Livia Dr Millar Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate lscorza3@ed.ac.uk
SCOTT, Alex Dr Pilizota Lab / Postdoctoral Research Associate in Microscopy alexander.scott@ed.ac.uk
SEMENIUK, Sofija Stracquadanio Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate s.semeniuk@ed.ac.uk
SENGUPTA, Dipta Dr Medvinsky Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate Dipta.Sengupta@ed.ac.uk
SETTER, Derek Dr Lohse Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate derek.setter@ed.ac.uk
SHAMS, Raef Dr Lynne Regan Lab / Postdoctoral Research Associate raef.shams@ed.ac.uk
SHAW, Tovah Dr Buck Group / BBSRC Discovery Fellow tshaw2@exseed.ed.ac.uk
SHAW, Emma V. Wilson Group / Research Assistant eshaw2@ed.ac.uk
SHEARER, Patrick Dr / Postdoctoral Research Associate pshearer@ed.ac.uk
SHIHO, Aizawa Dr Chambers Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate ashiho@exseed.ed.ac.uk
SHRIMPTON-PHOENIX, Eugene Wells Wood Group / Research Assistant eshrimpt@exseed.ed.ac.uk
SHUKLA, Manushubh Dr Allshire Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate Manu.Shukla@ed.ac.uk
SOTELO PARRILLA, Paula Arulanandam Group / Research Assistant psotelo@exseed.ed.ac.uk
SPANOS, Christos Dr Rappsilber Group / Proteomics Facility Manager Christos.Spanos@ed.ac.uk
SRSEN, Vlastimil Dr Telfer Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate V.Srsen@ed.ac.uk
STEELE, John Dr Wallace Lab / PDRA jsteele5@exseed.ed.ac.uk
STEELE, Eva Horsfall Lab / Research Assistant esteele2@ed.ac.uk
STETSENKO, Roman / Postdoctoral Research Associate Roman.Stetsenko@ed.ac.uk
STIRPE, Alessandro Dr Heun Lab / Postdoctoral Research Associate alessandro.stirpe@ed.ac.uk
STRACHAN, Joanna Dr Spoel Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate Jo.Strachan@ed.ac.uk
STRICKLAND, Kasha Dr Kruuk Lab / Postdoctoral Research Associate kasha.strickland@ed.ac.uk
TAN, Thomas Dr Tollervey Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate Thomas.Tan@ed.ac.uk
TAYLOR, Sam Akiyoshi / Postdoctoral Research Associate samuel.taylor@ed.ac.uk
TAYLOR-JOYCE, Grace Alexander Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate gtaylor9@ed.ac.uk
THEDIE, Daniel Dr El Karoui Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate: DNA repair at the single molecule leve daniel.thedie@ed.ac.uk
THIMONIER, Chloe Blin Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate cthimoni@exseed.ed.ac.uk
THOMSON, Ella Dr Chambers Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate ella.thomson@ed.ac.uk
THORNTON, Ella Dr Lynne Regan Lab / Postdoctoral Research Associate ella.thornton@ed.ac.uk
THORPE, Thomas Dr Wallace Lab / Postdoctoral Research Associate tthorpe@ed.ac.uk
TUZI, Nadia Dr / Senior Academic Tutor nadia.tuzi@ed.ac.uk
VALENZUELA ORTEGA, Marcos Dr Wallace Lab / Postdoctoral Research Associate mvalenz2@exseed.ed.ac.uk
VALERA, Ane Dr Allshire Group / Biochemist - Postdoctoral Research Associate avalera@ed.ac.uk
VANCE, Zoe Dr Rambaut Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate zvance@exseed.ed.ac.uk
VARGHESE, Pallavi Dr Medvinsky Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate pvarghes@ed.ac.uk
VENTER, Frank Matthews Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate fventer@exseed.ed.ac.uk
VENTURA DE OLIVEIRA MOREIRA, Pedro Dr O'Carroll Group / Senior Lab/Research Manager Pedro.Moreira@ed.ac.uk
VINOD, Aparna Marston Group / Research Assistant in Budding Yeast Meiosis avinod@ed.ac.uk
WANG, Menglu Dr Marston Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate Lily.Wang@ed.ac.uk
WANG, Zhishuo Spoel Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate Zhishuo.Wang@ed.ac.uk
WAPENAAR, Hannah Dr M. Wilson Lab / Postdoctoral Research Associate hannah.wapenaar@ed.ac.uk
WATERFALL, Martin Dr Zamoyska Group / Head of Flow Cytometry Martin.Waterfall@ed.ac.uk
WEBB, Shaun Marston Group / Bioinformatics Core Facility Manager shaun.webb@ed.ac.uk
WHITE, Sharon Dr Allshire Group / Senior Postdoctoral Researcher/Lab Manager Sharon.A.White@ed.ac.uk
WHITE, Mirren Wallace Lab / Research Assistant in Biotechnology Mirren.White@ed.ac.uk
WILLIAMS, Lindsay Spoel Group / Research Assistant lwillia9@exseed.ed.ac.uk
WITTEVELDT, Jeroen Dr Macias-Ribela Lab / Postdoctoral Research Associate Jeroen.Witteveldt@ed.ac.uk
WOJTUS, Joanna Macias-Ribela Lab / Postdoctoral Research Associate jwojtus@ed.ac.uk
WOLF, Sarah Dr Little Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate swolf2@ed.ac.uk
YEBOAH, Rebecca Dr Allshire Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate ryeboah@ed.ac.uk
YU, Xiaoyu (Shawn) Dr Rambaut Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate Xiaoyu.Yu@ed.ac.uk
ZEBALLOS LEMA, Nicol Dr Wallace Lab / Postdoctoral Research Associate nzeballo@ed.ac.uk
ZIELINSKI, Tomasz Dr Millar Group / Computational Resource Manager Tomasz.Zielinski@ed.ac.uk
ZOCH, Ansgar Dr O'Carroll Group / Senior Researcher Ansgar.Zoch@ed.ac.uk