Biological Sciences

People

Research staff list

Name Group / Position Email Address
AL SIYABI, Haya Neha lab / Research Assistant halsiya@exseed.ed.ac.uk
ALEXANDER-HOWDEN, Beatrice Bird Group / Research Assistant Beatrice.Alexander-Howden@ed.ac.uk
ANDRIUSKEVICIUS, Tadas Makovets Group / Research Assistant tandrius@exseed.ed.ac.uk
ANSLEY, Corey Rambaut Group / Research Assistant c.ansley@ed.ac.uk
AREDE REI, Pedro Dr Granneman Group / Research Technician/Lab Manager pedro.rei@ed.ac.uk
ATKINSON, Nicky Dr McCormick Group / Research Assistant nicky.atkinson@ed.ac.uk
AVILA-BONILLA, Rodolfo Dr Macias-Ribela Lab / Postdoctoral Research Associate ravilab@ed.ac.uk
BAL, Xavier Nussey Group / Postgraduate Research Assistant Xavier.Bal@ed.ac.uk
BARBATO, Michela Kunath Group / Research Assistant mbarbat2@exseed.ed.ac.uk
BARBIERI, Elisa Dr Chambers Group / Marie Curie Experienced Researcher Elisa.Barbieri@ed.ac.uk
BARVE, Gaurav Dr Sawin Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate gaurav.barve@ed.ac.uk
BERMUDEZ BARRIENTOS, Jose Roberto Dr Buck Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate jose.bermude@ed.ac.uk
BINAGUI-CASAS, Anahi Dr V. Wilson Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate A.Binagui-Casas@ed.ac.uk
BLACKBURN, Elizabeth Dr Walkinshaw Group / Senior EPPF Protein Technologist e.a.blackburn@ed.ac.uk
BLOW, Frances Dr Buck Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate Frances.Blow@ed.ac.uk
BONDARENKO, Kseniia / Postdoctoral Research Associate kbondare@exseed.ed.ac.uk
BOUGAS, Antonios Dr / Postdoctoral Research Associate Tony.Bougas@ed.ac.uk
BRESSON, Stefan Tollervey Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate Stefan.Bresson@ed.ac.uk
BROWN, Megan Bird Group / Research Assistant mbrown34@exseed.ed.ac.uk
BURDETT, Hayden Dr M. Wilson Lab / Postdoctoral Research Associate hayden.burdett@ed.ac.uk
BURSE, Shaunak Dr O'Carroll Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate sburse@exseed.ed.ac.uk
CAMPOS-DOMINGUEZ, Lucia Dr Twyford Lab / Postdoctoral Research Associate lcampos@exseed.ed.ac.uk
CARDONA-ALBERICH, Aida Dr The Sibley Lab / Postdoctoral Research Associate aida.cardona@ed.ac.uk
CARLONI, Roberta Dr Allshire Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate Roberta.Carloni@ed.ac.uk
CASTRO, Patricia Dr Zamoyska Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate Patricia.Castro@ed.ac.uk
CAYLA, Mathieu Dr Matthews Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate Mathieu.Cayla@ed.ac.uk
CHAPMAN, Elliott Bayne Lab / Postdoctoral Research Associate Elliott.Chapman@ed.ac.uk
CHEBIB, Jobran Dr Keightley Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate jobran.chebib@ed.ac.uk
CHEN, Naiming Buonomo Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate nchen@exseed.ed.ac.uk
CHHATBAR, Kashyap Bird Group / Bioinformatician kashyap.c@ed.ac.uk
CHU, Liangcui Granneman Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate Liangcui.Chu@ed.ac.uk
CISNEROS SOBERANIS, Fernanda Dr Earnshaw Group / Senior PDRA/Lab Manager f.cisneros@ed.ac.uk
CISZEK, Aleksandra Ohkura Group / Research Assistant aciszek@ed.ac.uk
CLARK, Ivan Swain Group / Microscopy Manager Ivan.Clark@ed.ac.uk
COLQUHOUN, Rachel Rambaut Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate rachel.colquhoun@ed.ac.uk
COMBE, Colin Dr Rappsilber Group / Web-based Data Visualisation Specialist Colin.Combe@ed.ac.uk
CUI, Beimi Dr Loake Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate bcui@exseed.ed.ac.uk
CULLEN, Fiona Ohkura Group / Research Associate F.Cullen@ed.ac.uk
CZAPIEWSKI, Rafal Dr Schirmer Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate Rafal.Czapiewski@ed.ac.uk
DA SILVA CRUZ, Rafael Dr Hetherington Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate Rafael.Cruz@ed.ac.uk
DALE, Matthew Rosser Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate matt.dale@ed.ac.uk
DAVIDSON, Anne Dr Blakely Lab / Postdoctoral Research Associate Anne.Davidson@ed.ac.uk
DE LAS HERAS, Jose Dr Schirmer Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate J.delasHeras@ed.ac.uk
DE LEAU, Erica Hetherington Group / Research Lab Manager E.S.deLeau@ed.ac.uk
DEB, Moonmoon Dr Earnshaw Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate mdeb@exseed.ed.ac.uk
DEBILIO, Simona Davies lab / Research Assistant simona.debilio@ed.ac.uk
DIAZ RAMOS, Lourdes Aranzau Dr McCormick Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate in Plant Synthetic Biology a.diazramos@ed.ac.uk
DONOVAN, Sophie Dr / Research Technologist, Edinburgh Genome Foundry s.donovan@ed.ac.uk
DORNAN, Jacqueline Dr Walkinshaw Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate J.Dornan@ed.ac.uk
DRUMMOND, Nicola Dr Kunath Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate Nicola.Drummond@ed.ac.uk
DUDNAKOVA, Tatiana Dr Sawin Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate Tanya.Dudnakova@ed.ac.uk
ECHAVARRI-BRAVO, Virginia Dr Horsfall Lab / Postdoctoral Research Associate Virginia.Echavarri@ed.ac.uk
EGGINGTON, Ian Horsfall Lab / Research Assistant Ian.Eggington@ed.ac.uk
EL-DAHER, Francois Dr Swain Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate francois.el-daher@ed.ac.uk
EL-HAGE, Aziz Dr Tollervey Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate Aziz.Elhage@ed.ac.uk
FENTON, Tom Dr Buck Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate tfenton@exseed.ed.ac.uk
FERNANDEZ, Maria (Alba) Dr Arulanandam Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate Mariaalba.Abad@ed.ac.uk
FLEWELLEN, James Dr Pilizota Lab / Biosensor Commercialisation Team Lead James.Flewellen@ed.ac.uk
FURLONG, Katharine Soufi Group / Research Assistant kfurlong@ed.ac.uk
GIL RODRIGUEZ, Sergio van Ooijen Lab / Postdoctoral Research Associate in Cellular Circadian Rhythms Sergio.Gil@ed.ac.uk
GIULIANI, Sara Bird Group / Research Assistant Sara.Giuliani@ed.ac.uk
GLUSZEK-KUSTUSZ, Agata Welburn Group / Research Assistant agluszek@exseed.ed.ac.uk
GORDON, Katrina Dr / Senior Researcher K.Gordon@ed.ac.uk
GREEN, Mattie Cheerambathur Lab / Research Assistant mattie.green@ed.ac.uk
GREY, Heather Spoel Group / Research Assistant Heather.Grey@ed.ac.uk
GROSBOIS, Johanne Dr Telfer Group / Postdopctoral Research Associate Johanne.Grosbois@ed.ac.uk
GUY, Jacqueline Dr Bird Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate J.Guy@ed.ac.uk
HALABI, Samer Dr / Postdoctoral Research Associate Samer.Halabi@ed.ac.uk
HEGDE, Smitha Dr Pilizota Lab / Postdoctoral Research Associate shegde3@exseed.ed.ac.uk
HELWAK, Aleksandra Dr Tollervey Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate ahelwak@staffmail.ed.ac.uk
HERBETTE, Marion Dr Ross Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate marion.herbette@ed.ac.uk
HOLLAND, Jacob Dr Reece Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate Jacob.Holland@ed.ac.uk
HONSBEIN, Annegret Dr Horsfall Lab / Postdoctoral Research Associate Annegret.Honsbein@ed.ac.uk
JACKSON, Benjamin Rambaut Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate Ben.Jackson@ed.ac.uk
JAIN, Rohit Dr Goryachev Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate rjain@ed.ac.uk
JANARDANAN, Amritha Dr Pilizota Lab / Postdoctoral Research Associate Amritha.Janardanan@ed.ac.uk
JAYACHANDRAN, Uma Dr Cook Lab / Research Assistant ujayacha@exseed.ed.ac.uk
JENSEN, Mai-Britt Dr Horsfall Lab / Postdoctoral Research Associate Mai-Britt.Jensen@ed.ac.uk
JOHNSTON, Emily Dr Rosser Group / PDRA Emily.Johnston@ed.ac.uk
KABAYAMA, Yuka Dr O'Carroll Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate Yuka.Kabayama@ed.ac.uk
KASPROWICZ, Aleksandra Dr Cook Lab / Postdoctoral Research Associate Aleksandra.Kasprowicz@ed.ac.uk
KELLY, David Dr Marston Group / COIL Manager David.Kelly@ed.ac.uk
KELLY, Van Dr Kustatscher Lab / Postdoctoral Research Associate van.kelly@ed.ac.uk
KJELDSEN, Annemette Wallace Lab / Research Assistant Annemette.Kjeldsen@ed.ac.uk
KLEINJAN, Dirk Dr Rosser Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate Dirk-Jan.Kleinjan@ed.ac.uk
KOCH, Lori Marston Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate Lori.Koch@ed.ac.uk
KOCHANOVA, Natalia Earnshaw Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate Natalia.Kochanova@ed.ac.uk
KOTENKO, Oleksii Makovets Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate okotenko@exseed.ed.ac.uk
KUTZER, Megan Dr Vale Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate mkutzer@exseed.ed.ac.uk
LAETSCH, Dominik Dr Lohse Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate dominik.laetsch@ed.ac.uk
LARCOMBE, Stephen Dr Matthews Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate Stephen.Larcombe@ed.ac.uk
LAU, Liz Wallace Lab / Postdoctoral Research Associate elau@ed.ac.uk
LEDA, Marcin Dr Goryachev Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate mleda@staffmail.ed.ac.uk
LEE, Kim Cavanagh Group / Malaria Reagent Repository Research Assistant Kim.Wilson@ed.ac.uk
LEMON, Hannah Nussey Group / Research Assistant/Lab Manager hannah.lemon@ed.ac.uk
LEPORE, Alessia Dr El Karoui Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate Alessia.Lepore@ed.ac.uk
LINTON, Eleanor Ross Group / Research Assistant eleanor.linton@ed.ac.uk
LIVIGNI, Alessandra Dr V. Wilson Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate a.livigni@ed.ac.uk
LIYANAGEDERA, Sahan Dr / Research Assistant sliyanag@exseed.ed.ac.uk
LONDON, Nitobe Dr Allshire Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate nitobe.london@ed.ac.uk
LOPEZ CORTEGANO, Eugenio Dr Keightley Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate e.lopez-cortegano@ed.ac.uk
LYST, Matthew Bird Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate mlyst@staffmail.ed.ac.uk
MACHIN, Frank Dr Doerner Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate fmachin2@exseed.ed.ac.uk
MACPHERSON, Heather Dr Blin Group / Research Assistant heather.macpherson@ed.ac.uk
MALAGUTI, Mattias Lowell Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate Mattias.Malaguti@ed.ac.uk
MALONEY, Daniel Rambaut Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate dmaloney@exseed.ed.ac.uk
MANICKAM, Gurusaran Davies lab / Postdoctoral Research Associate Gurusaran.Manickam@ed.ac.uk
MAO, Yuwei McCormick Group / Research assistant/Laboratory Manager Yuwei.Mao@ed.ac.uk
MARDIAN, Rizki Dr French Lab / Postdoctoral Research Associate Rizki.Mardian@ed.ac.uk
MASSARI, Lucia Dr Marston Group / PDRA in Synthetic Chromosome Biology lmassari@exseed.ed.ac.uk
MCHUGH, Toni Dr Welburn Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate Toni.McHugh@ed.ac.uk
MCKELVEY, Roisin Dr Halliday Group / Diversity & Inclusion Officer v1rmckel@ed.ac.uk
MCKENNA-ELL, Chris Reece Group / Research Assistant cmckenn2@exseed.ed.ac.uk
MCNAY, David Dr Kunath Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate d.mcnay@ed.ac.uk
MCWILLIAM, Kirsty Dr Matthews Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate kmcwill5@exseed.ed.ac.uk
MEDINA-PRITCHARD, Bethan Dr Arulanandam Group / Research Assistant Bethan.Medina@ed.ac.uk
MERRICK, Christine Rosser Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate Christine.Merrick@ed.ac.uk
MIGUELES, Rosa Lowell Group / Research Assistant mmiguele@exseed.ed.ac.uk
MIHALAS, Bettina Panayiota Dr Marston Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate in Human Oocyte Biology bmihalas@exseed.ed.ac.uk
MOL, Adam Dr Rosser Group / Train@ED Research Fellow amol@exseed.ed.ac.uk
MONDAL, Baisakhi Dr Bird Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate bmondal@exseed.ed.ac.uk
MONGUE, Andrew Ross Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate in Insect Reproduction and Epigenetics andrew.mongue@ed.ac.uk
MOONEY, Jason Dr Buck Group / Core Scientist - Research Fellow Jason.Mooney@ed.ac.uk
MULLIN, Nick Dr Chambers Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate Nick.Mullin@ed.ac.uk
MUSTAFA, Chigdem Dr Baranovic Lab / Postdoctoral Research Associate cmustafa@exseed.ed.ac.uk
NAHRENDORF, Wiebke Dr Spence Group / Post Doctoral Researcher Wiebke.Nahrendorf@ed.ac.uk
NEOFYTOU, Kyriaki Dr Buck Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate (mat cover) Kyriaki.Neophytou@ed.ac.uk
NIEKEN, Jule Ohkura Group / Research Assistant knieken@exseed.ed.ac.uk
NOWICKI, Matthew Walkinshaw Group / Senior EPPF Protein Technologist matthew.nowicki@ed.ac.uk
O'DONNELL, Aidan Reece Group / Research Assistant Aidan.Odonnell@ed.ac.uk
O'DWYER, Michael Soufi Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate modwyer3@ed.ac.uk
O'SHEA, Jack Wells Wood Group / Research Assistant joshea@exseed.ed.ac.uk
O'TOOLE, Aine Rambaut Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate aotoole@exseed.ed.ac.uk
ODEY, Yvonne Telfer Group / Research Associate Y.L.Clarkson@ed.ac.uk
ORENDORFF, Andrew / Research Technician andrew.orendorff@ed.ac.uk
PAN, Qiaona Dr Orosa lab / Postdoctoral Research Associate Qiaona.Pan@ed.ac.uk
PANTIER, Raphael Bird Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate R.Pantier@ed.ac.uk
PAVLOVA, Gera Ohkura Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate in Cell Biology gpavlova@exseed.ed.ac.uk
PETFALSKI, Elisabeth Tollervey Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate E.Petfalski@ed.ac.uk
PIDOUX, Alison Dr Allshire Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate Alison.Pidoux@ed.ac.uk
PILKINGTON, Jill Nussey Group / Research Associate J.Pilkington@ed.ac.uk
PIOVESANA, Maiara Dr Spoel Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate maiara.piovesana@ed.ac.uk
POSTRACH, Alexandra Makovets Group / Research Assistant Alexandra.Postrach@ed.ac.uk
PRICE, Marcus Dr Rosser Group / PDRA Cell Engineering - Technology Translator Marcus.Price@ed.ac.uk
RAVINDRAN NAIR PUSHKALA KUMARI, Reshma Dr Buonomo Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate reshma.nair@ed.ac.uk
REMNANT, Lucy Earnshaw Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate Lucy.Remnant@ed.ac.uk
REPTON, Charlotte Ohkura Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate crepton2@exseed.ed.ac.uk
RESSEL, Sarah Buck Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate sressel2@exseed.ed.ac.uk
ROBERTSON, Daniel / Bioinformatician Daniel.Robertson@ed.ac.uk
ROSSI, Fiona / Head of Flow Cytometry Fiona.Rossi@ed.ac.uk
ROUSE, Paul Dr Blackburn Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate prouse@exseed.ed.ac.uk
ROWLANDS, Hollie Dr Marston Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate hrowland@exseed.ed.ac.uk
SAEED, Bushra Dr Spoel Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate bsaeed@exseed.ed.ac.uk
SALTEPE, Behide French Lab / Postdoctoral Research Associate Behide.Saltepe@ed.ac.uk
SAMEJIMA, Itaru Dr Earnshaw Group / Senior Research Fellow Itaru.Samejima@ed.ac.uk
SAMEJIMA, Kumiko Dr Earnshaw Group / Senior Research Fellow Kumiko.Samejima@ed.ac.uk
SCHITO, Martina O'Carroll Group / Research Assistant mschito@exseed.ed.ac.uk
SCHNEIDER, Petra Dr Reece Group / Senior Postdoctoral Research Fellow Petra.Schneider@ed.ac.uk
SCORZA, Livia Dr Millar Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate lscorza3@ed.ac.uk
SCORZA FRUNGILLO LIMA, Lucas Dr Spoel Group / Research Fellow Lucas.Frungillo@ed.ac.uk
SENGUPTA, Dipta Dr Medvinsky Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate Dipta.Sengupta@ed.ac.uk
SENTHIVEL, Vivek Dr Rosser Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate Vivek.Senthivel@ed.ac.uk
SETTER, Derek Dr Lohse Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate derek.setter@ed.ac.uk
SHAMS, Raef Dr Lynne Regan Lab / Postdoctoral Research Associate raef.shams@ed.ac.uk
SHAW, Tovah Dr Buck Group / BBSRC Discovery Fellow tshaw2@exseed.ed.ac.uk
SHIHO, Aizawa Dr Chambers Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate ashiho@exseed.ed.ac.uk
SHUKLA, Manushubh Dr Allshire Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate Manu.Shukla@ed.ac.uk
SILVA MASON, Carmela Ohkura Group / Research Assistant Carmela.SilvaMason@ed.ac.uk
SINCLAIR, Frazer Stone Group / Research Assistant fsincla2@exseed.ed.ac.uk
SIVAKUMAR, Aishwarya Dr Chambers Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate a.sivakumar@ed.ac.uk
SKELLY, Michael Spoel Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate M.Skelly@ed.ac.uk
SPANOS, Christos Dr Rappsilber Group / Proteomics Facility Manager Christos.Spanos@ed.ac.uk
SRSEN, Vlastimil Dr Telfer Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate V.Srsen@ed.ac.uk
STANEVA, Desislava Dr Allshire Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate Desislava.Staneva@ed.ac.uk
STIRPE, Alessandro Dr Heun Lab / Postdoctoral Research Associate alessandro.stirpe@ed.ac.uk
STOFFEL, Martin Dr Pemberton Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate martin.stoffel@ed.ac.uk
STRACHAN, Joanna Dr Bayne Lab / Postdoctoral Research Associate Jo.Strachan@ed.ac.uk
STRACHAN, Lewis Buck Group / Research Assistant Lewis.Strachan@ed.ac.uk
SZAVITS-NOSSAN, Juraj Dr Grima Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate Juraj.Szavits.Nossan@ed.ac.uk
TAN, Thomas Dr Tollervey Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate Thomas.Tan@ed.ac.uk
TANG, Chang-Ti Dr Stone Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate Changti.Tang@ed.ac.uk
TAY, Ye Dee Dr Sawin Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate Yedee.Tay@ed.ac.uk
TAYLOR-JOYCE, Grace Alexander Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate gtaylor9@ed.ac.uk
THEDIE, Daniel Dr El Karoui Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate: DNA repair at the single molecule leve daniel.thedie@ed.ac.uk
THOMSON, Ella Dr Chambers Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate ella.thomson@ed.ac.uk
THORNTON, Ella Dr Lynne Regan Lab / Postdoctoral Research Associate ella.thornton@ed.ac.uk
THORPE, Thomas Dr Wallace Lab / Postdoctoral Research Associate tthorpe@ed.ac.uk
TUCK, Laura Edward Wallace Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate Laura.Tuck@ed.ac.uk
TUZI, Nadia Dr BTO JCMB Office / Senior Academic Tutor nadia.tuzi@ed.ac.uk
VALENZUELA ORTEGA, Marcos Dr Wallace Lab / Postdoctoral Research Associate mvalenz2@exseed.ed.ac.uk
VENTER, Frank Matthews Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate fventer@exseed.ed.ac.uk
VENTURA DE OLIVEIRA MOREIRA, Pedro Dr O'Carroll Group / Senior Lab/Research Manager Pedro.Moreira@ed.ac.uk
WAN, Xinyi Dr French Lab / Postdoctoral Research Associate xwan@exseed.ed.ac.uk
WANG, Menglu Dr Marston Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate Lily.Wang@ed.ac.uk
WANG, Yu Dr Blackburn Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate Celine.Wang@ed.ac.uk
WANG, Yiguan Dr Obbard Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate Yiguan.Wang@ed.ac.uk
WANG, Zhishuo Spoel Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate Zhishuo.Wang@ed.ac.uk
WAPENAAR, Hannah Dr M. Wilson Lab / Postdoctoral Research Associate hannah.wapenaar@ed.ac.uk
WARDLE, Jennifer Dr / EASTBIO Doctoral Career Development Award recipient jwardle@ed.ac.uk
WATERFALL, Martin Dr Zamoyska Group / Head of Flow Cytometry Martin.Waterfall@ed.ac.uk
WEBB, Shaun Marston Group / Bioinformatics Core Facility Manager shaun.webb@ed.ac.uk
WHITE, Sharon Dr Allshire Group / Senior Postdoctoral Researcher/Lab Manager Sharon.A.White@ed.ac.uk
WITTEVELDT, Jeroen Dr Macias-Ribela Lab / Postdoctoral Research Associate Jeroen.Witteveldt@ed.ac.uk
WONG, Jin Dr French Lab / Postdoctoral Research Associate Jin.Wong@ed.ac.uk
YOUDALE, Thomas Dr Buck Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate tyoudale@exseed.ed.ac.uk
YU, Xiaoyu (Shawn) Dr Rambaut Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate Xiaoyu.Yu@ed.ac.uk
ZIELINSKI, Tomasz Dr Millar Group / Computational Resource Manager Tomasz.Zielinski@ed.ac.uk
ZOCH, Ansgar Dr O'Carroll Group / Senior Researcher Ansgar.Zoch@ed.ac.uk
ZOU, Juan Dr Rappsilber Group / Proteomics Data Analysis Manager j.zou@ed.ac.uk