Biological Sciences

People

Research staff list

Name Group / Position Email Address
ABRAMCZYK, Dariusz Dr Barlow Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate dabramcz@exseed.ed.ac.uk
ALEXANDER-HOWDEN, Beatrice Bird Group / Research Assistant Beatrice.Alexander-Howden@ed.ac.uk
ANDREOU, Andreas French Lab / Research Assistant aandreo2@exseed.ed.ac.uk
AREDE REI, Pedro Dr Granneman Group / Research Technician/Lab Manager pedro.rei@ed.ac.uk
ATKINSON, Nicky Dr McCormick Group / Research Assistant nicky.atkinson@ed.ac.uk
AUCHYNNIKAVA, Tatsiana Allshire Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate t.auchynnikava@sms.ed.ac.uk
BAIN, Stevie Barker Group / PDRA in Bioinformatics Education Stevie.Bain@ed.ac.uk
BAL, Xavier Nussey Group / Postgraduate Research Assistant Xavier.Bal@ed.ac.uk
BARTON, Rachael Marston Group / Research Assistant rbarton2@exseed.ed.ac.uk
BAYNE, Rosemary Dr / Postdoctoral Research Associate R.Bayne@ed.ac.uk
BECHER, Hannes Twyford Lab / Postdoctoral Research Associate H.Becher@ed.ac.uk
BERGERO, Roberta Dr Postdoctoral Research Associate R.Bergero@ed.ac.uk
BINAGUI-CASAS, Anahi Dr V. Wilson Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate A.Binagui-Casas@ed.ac.uk
BLACKBURN, Elizabeth Dr Walkinshaw Group / Senior EPPF Protein Technologist e.a.blackburn@ed.ac.uk
BLYTH, Julie Marston Group / Research Assistant Julie.Blyth@ed.ac.uk
BONTPART, Thibaut Dr Doerner Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate tbontpar@exseed.ed.ac.uk
BOREK, Weronika Marston Group / Research Assistant Weronika.Borek@ed.ac.uk
BOTEVA, Lora Dr Buonomo Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate lboteva@exseed.ed.ac.uk
BRESSON, Stefan Tollervey Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate Stefan.Bresson@ed.ac.uk
BROUGHTON, James El Karoui Group / Research Assistant bjames2@exseed.ed.ac.uk
CAO, Zhixing (Edward) Dr Grima Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate zcao2@exseed.ed.ac.uk
CARLONI, Roberta Dr Allshire Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate Roberta.Carloni@ed.ac.uk
CASTRO, Patricia Dr Zamoyska Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate Patricia.Castro@ed.ac.uk
CAYLA, Mathieu Dr Matthews Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate Mathieu.Cayla@ed.ac.uk
CHALLIS, Richard Dr Blaxter Group / Bioinformatician (Lepidoptera Genomic Databasing) richard.challis@ed.ac.uk
CHAPMAN, Elliott Bayne Lab / Postdoctoral Research Associate Elliott.Chapman@ed.ac.uk
CHEBIB, Jobran Dr Keightley Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate jobran.chebib@ed.ac.uk
CHHATBAR, Kashyap Bird Group / Bioinformatician kashyap.c@ed.ac.uk
CHOLEWA-WACLAW, Justyna Dr Bird Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate J.Cholewa@ed.ac.uk
CHU, Liangcui Granneman Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate Liangcui.Chu@ed.ac.uk
CISNEROS SOBERANIS, Fernanda Dr Earnshaw Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate f.cisneros@ed.ac.uk
CLARK, Ivan Swain Group / Experimental Officer Ivan.Clark@ed.ac.uk
CLARKSON, Yvonne Telfer Group / Research Associate Y.L.Clarkson@ed.ac.uk
COLQUHOUN, Rachel Rambaut Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate rcolquho@exseed.ed.ac.uk
COMBE, Colin Dr Rappsilber Group / Web-based Data Visualisation Specialist Colin.Combe@ed.ac.uk
CONNELLY, John Dr Bird Group / Research Assistant John.Connelly@ed.ac.uk
CRELLIN, Helena Cheerambathur Lab / Research Assistant Helena.Crellin@ed.ac.uk
CROWTHER, Jennifer Dr Wang Lab / Postdoctoral Research Associate jennifer.crowther@ed.ac.uk
CULLEN, Fiona Ohkura Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate F.Cullen@ed.ac.uk
CZAPIEWSKI, Rafal Dr Schirmer Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate Rafal.Czapiewski@ed.ac.uk
DALE, Matthew Rosser Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate mdale2@exseed.ed.ac.uk
DARMON, Elise Dr Leach Group / Snr Postdoc / Lab Manager Elise.Darmon@ed.ac.uk
DAVIDSON, Anne Dr Blakely Lab / Postdoctoral Research Associate Anne.Davidson@ed.ac.uk
DE LAS HERAS, Jose Dr Schirmer Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate J.delasHeras@ed.ac.uk
DE LEAU, Erica Goodrich Group / Research Assistant E.S.deLeau@ed.ac.uk
DEL PRETE, Stefania Dr Voigt Lab / Postdoctoral Research Associate Stefania.Delprete@ed.ac.uk
DELAN-FORINO, Clementine Dr Tollervey Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate Clementine.Delan-Forino@ed.ac.uk
DIAS MIRANDELA, Gaetan Welburn Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate Gaetan.Dias-Mirandela@ed.ac.uk
DORNAN, Jacqueline Dr Walkinshaw Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate J.Dornan@ed.ac.uk
DOWNING, Alison / Research Assistant alison.downing@roslin.ed.ac.uk
DRUMMOND, Nicola Kunath Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate Nicola.Drummond@ed.ac.uk
ECHAVARRI-BRAVO, Virginia Dr Horsfall Lab / Postdoctoral Research Associate Virginia.Echavarri@ed.ac.uk
EDMUNDSON, Matthew Dr Horsfall Lab / Postdoctoral Research Associate medmunds@exseed.ed.ac.uk
EGGINGTON, Ian Horsfall Lab / Research Assistant Ian.Eggington@ed.ac.uk
EL-HAGE, Aziz Dr Tollervey Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate Aziz.Elhage@ed.ac.uk
ENERVALD, Elin Dr Buonomo Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate Elin.Enervald@ed.ac.uk
EROFEEV, Ivan Dr Goryachev Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate Ivan.Erofeev@ed.ac.uk
FEI, Yue Molnar Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate Yue.Fei@ed.ac.uk
FERNANDES ALVES DA COSTA, Mariana Ohkura Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate mcosta2@exseed.ed.ac.uk
FERNANDEZ, Maria Dr Arulanandam Group / Research Assistant Mariaalba.Abad@ed.ac.uk
GARCIA DE LA FILIA MOLINA, Andres Dr Ross Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate agarcia@exseed.ed.ac.uk
GAUZERE, Julie Dr Pemberton Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate Julie.Gauzere@ed.ac.uk
GEORGE, Shiney Dr Arulanandam Group / Research Associate Shiney.George@ed.ac.uk
GLUSZEK-KUSTUSZ, Agata Welburn Group / Research Assistant agluszek@exseed.ed.ac.uk
GOTTSCHALD CHIODI, Carla Dr Arulanandam Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate carla.chiodi@ed.ac.uk
GRAHAM, Martin Dr Rappsilber Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate Martin.Graham@ed.ac.uk
GREEN, Mattie Cheerambathur Lab / Research Assistant mgreen3@exseed.ed.ac.uk
GREY, Heather Spoel Group / Research Assistant Heather.Grey@ed.ac.uk
GROSBOIS, Johanne Dr Telfer Group / Postdopctoral Research Associate Johanne.Grosbois@ed.ac.uk
GRUNEWALD, Ellen Dr van Ooijen Lab / Research Associate Ellen.Grunewald@ed.ac.uk
GUY, Jacqueline Dr Bird Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate J.Guy@ed.ac.uk
HALL, Jessica Pedersen Group / Research Assistant jessica.hall@ed.ac.uk
HELWAK, Aleksandra Dr Tollervey Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate ahelwak@staffmail.ed.ac.uk
HENDERSON, Timothy Dr Blackburn Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate Timothy.Henderson@ed.ac.uk
HINNERS, Janna Collins Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate Jana.Hinners@ed.ac.uk
HOELPER, Dominik Allshire Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate Dominik.Hoelper@ed.ac.uk
HOLLAND, Jacob Dr Reece Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate Jacob.Holland@ed.ac.uk
HONSBEIN, Annegret Dr Horsfall Lab / Postdoctoral Research Associate Annegret.Honsbein@ed.ac.uk
HOY, Anna Dr Buck Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate Anna.Hoy@ed.ac.uk
HRABALKOVA, Lenka Taylor Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate Lenka.Hrabalkova@ed.ac.uk
IOSUB, Ira El Karoui Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate iiosub@exseed.ed.ac.uk
IVANOVA, Ivayla Granneman Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate I.Ivanova@ed.ac.uk
JAIN, Abhishek / Research Assistant Abhishek.Jain@ed.ac.uk
JAYACHANDRAN, Uma Dr Cook Lab / Research Assistant ujayacha@exseed.ed.ac.uk
JENSEN, Mai-Britt Dr Rosser Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate Mai-Britt.Jensen@ed.ac.uk
JOHNSTON, Emily Dr Rosser Group / PDRA Emily.Johnston@ed.ac.uk
KABAYAMA, Yuka Dr O'Carroll Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate ykabayam@exseed.ed.ac.uk
KASPROWICZ, Aleksandra Dr Cook Lab / Postdoctoral Research Associate Aleksandra.Kasprowicz@ed.ac.uk
KELLY, David Dr Tollervey Group / COIL Manager Dkelly2@staffmail.ed.ac.uk
KELLY, Van Dr Ly Lab / Postdoctoral Research Associate van.kelly@ed.ac.uk
KLEINJAN, Dirk Dr Rosser Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate Dirk-Jan.Kleinjan@ed.ac.uk
KNIPPER, Johanna Dr Taylor Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate johanna.knipper@ed.ac.uk
KOCH, Lori Marston Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate Lori.Koch@ed.ac.uk
KOTENKO, Oleksii Makovets Group / Research Assistant okotenko@exseed.ed.ac.uk
KOURTIS, Savvas / Research Assistant Savvas.Kourtis@ed.ac.uk
KRASNOPEEVA, Ekaterina Pilizota Lab / Postdoctoral Research Associate ekrasnop@exseed.ed.ac.uk
KUMAR, Sujai Dr Buck Group / Bioinformatician (Lepidoptera Genomic Biologist) sujai.kumar@ed.ac.uk
KUSTATSCHER, Georg Dr Rappsilber Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate georg.kustatscher@ed.ac.uk
LAETSCH, Dominik Dr Lohse Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate dlaetsch@exseed.ed.ac.uk
LARCOMBE, Stephen Dr Matthews Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate Stephen.Larcombe@ed.ac.uk
LEDA, Marcin Dr Goryachev Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate mleda@staffmail.ed.ac.uk
LEE, Kim Cavanagh Group / Research Assistant Kim.Wilson@ed.ac.uk
LEMON, Hannah Nussey Group / Research Assistant/Lab Manager hlemon@exseed.ed.ac.uk
LEONTIOU, Ioanna Hardwick Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate ileontio@exseed.ed.ac.uk
LEPORE, Alessia Dr El Karoui Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate Alessia.Lepore@ed.ac.uk
LIVIGNI, Alessandra Dr V. Wilson Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate a.livigni@ed.ac.uk
LOPEZ VIDAL, Javier Matthews Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate Javier.LopezVidal@ed.ac.uk
LYST, Matthew Bird Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate mlyst@staffmail.ed.ac.uk
MAKRANTONI, Vaso Dr Marston Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate Vasso.Makrantoni@ed.ac.uk
MALAGUTI, Mattias Lowell Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate Mattias.Malaguti@ed.ac.uk
MARR, Edward Dr / Postdoctoral Research Associate Edward.Marr@ed.ac.uk
MASSARI, Lucia Dr Ohkura Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate lmassari@exseed.ed.ac.uk
MATA PEREZ, Capilla Dr Spoel Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate Capilla.Mata@ed.ac.uk
MCCLEAN, Deirdre McNally Lab / Postdoctoral Research Associate Deirdre.McClean@ed.ac.uk
MCCRONE, John Dr Rambaut Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate John.McCrone@ed.ac.uk
MCHUGH, Toni Dr Welburn Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate Toni.McHugh@ed.ac.uk
MCLAUGHLIN, Marie Telfer Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate M.McLaughlin@ed.ac.uk
MCLAUGHLIN, Kathryn Voigt Lab / Postdoctoral Research Associate Katy.mclaughlin@ed.ac.uk
MCNAE, Iain Walkinshaw Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate Iain.McNae@ed.ac.uk
MCNAY, David Dr Kunath Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate d.mcnay@ed.ac.uk
MCNEIL, Paul Dr Walling Group / Research Assistant Paul.McNeil@ed.ac.uk
MCVEY, Alexander Pilizota Lab / Postdoctoral Research Associate A.F.McVey@ed.ac.uk
MEDINA-PRITCHARD, Bethan Dr Arulanandam Group / Research Assistant Bethan.Medina@ed.ac.uk
MERRICK, Christine Rosser Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate Christine.Merrick@ed.ac.uk
MIKA, Paulina Jennifer Regan Group / Research Assistant pmika@exseed.ed.ac.uk
MILES, Katherine Gray Group / Research Associate/Lab manager Katherine.Miles@ed.ac.uk
MISKINYTE REIS, Migla Dr Schnaufer Lab / Postdoctoral Research Associate Migla.Miskinyte@ed.ac.uk
MOATT, Joshua Walling Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate josh.moatt@ed.ac.uk
MOL, Adam Rosser Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate amol@exseed.ed.ac.uk
MOLLISON, Ewan Dr Sharp Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate emolliso@exseed.ed.ac.uk
MONTANO GUTIERREZ, Luis Dr Swain Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate L.Montano@ed.ac.uk
MORRICE, David / Research Assistant david.morrice@roslin.ed.ac.uk
MULLIN, Nick Dr Chambers Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate Nick.Mullin@ed.ac.uk
MURRAY, Janice Dr Mutapi Group / Research Assistant J.Murray@ed.ac.uk
NAHRENDORF, Wiebke Dr Spence Group / Post Doctoral Researcher Wiebke.Nahrendorf@ed.ac.uk
NOWICKI, Matthew Walkinshaw Group / Senior EPPF Protein Technologist matthew.nowicki@ed.ac.uk
O'DONNELL, Aidan Reece Group / Research Assistant Aidan.Odonnell@ed.ac.uk
OCHOA VILLARREAL, Marisol Dr Loake Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate marisol.ochoa@ed.ac.uk
OLIVER, Michael Dr Cook Lab / Postdoctoral Research Associate Michael.Oliver@ed.ac.uk
OROSA PUENTE, Beatriz Dr Spoel Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate Beatriz.Orosa@ed.ac.uk
OZKAN, Burak Dr Soufi Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate bozkan@exseed.ed.ac.uk
PANTIER, Raphael Bird Group / Post doctoral research associate R.Pantier@ed.ac.uk
PESENTI, Elisa Dr Earnshaw Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate epesenti@exseed.ed.ac.uk
PETFALSKI, Elisabeth Tollervey Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate E.Petfalski@ed.ac.uk
PHAM, Nhan Dr Auer Group / Laboratory & Optics Research Manager Nhan.Pham@ed.ac.uk
PICK, Joel Dr Hadfield Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate joel.pick@ed.ac.uk
PIDOUX, Alison Dr Allshire Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate Alison.Pidoux@ed.ac.uk
PIETSCH, Julian Dr Swain Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate Julian.Pietsch@ed.ac.uk
PINTO, Filipe Dr Wang Lab / Postdoctoral Research Associate Filipe.Pinto@ed.ac.uk
PLATANI, Melpi Dr Earnshaw Group / Senior Researcher / Lab Manager m.platani@ed.ac.uk
PLENDERLEITH, Lindsey Dr Sharp Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate Lindsey.Plenderleith@ed.ac.uk
POWELL, Lynn Dr Buonomo Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate Lynn.Powell@ed.ac.uk
PRADE, Sonja Zamoyska Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate Sonja.Haupt@ed.ac.uk
PRIOR, Kimberley Dr Reece Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate kprior2@exseed.ed.ac.uk
RAVASZ, Mate Dr Zamoyska Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate mate.ravasz@ed.ac.uk
RAVINDRAN NAIR PUSHKALA KUMARI, Reshma Dr Arulanandam Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate reshma.nair@ed.ac.uk
REMNANT, Lucy Earnshaw Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate Lucy.Remnant@ed.ac.uk
ROBERTS, Gareth Dr Soufi Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate gareth.roberts@ed.ac.uk
ROBERTSON, Daniel Tollervey Group / Bioinformatician Daniel.Robertson@ed.ac.uk
ROJAS, Federico Dr Matthews Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate Federico.Rojas@ed.ac.uk
ROSSI, Fiona / Head of Flow Cytometry Fiona.Rossi@ed.ac.uk
RULLMANN, Edward Rappsilber Group / Research Assistant erullman@exseed.ed.ac.uk
RYBTSOV, Stanislav Dr Medvinsky Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate/Technical Manager S.Rybtsov@ed.ac.uk
SALMINEN, Tiina Dr Vale Group / PDRA Tiina.Salminen@ed.ac.uk
SAMPLONIUS, Jelmer Dr Phillimore Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate jsamplon@exseed.ed.ac.uk
SAMUELS, Tobias (Toby) Collins Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate tsamuels@exseed.ed.ac.uk
SANI, Emanuela Tollervey Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate Ema.Sani@ed.ac.uk
SCHNEIDER, Petra Dr Reece Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate Petra.Schneider@ed.ac.uk
SCORZA, Livia Dr McCormick Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate Livia.Scorza@ed.ac.uk
SCORZA FRUNGILLO LIMA, Lucas Dr Spoel Group / Research Fellow Lucas.Frungillo@ed.ac.uk
SENTHIVEL, Vivek Dr Rosser Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate Vivek.Senthivel@ed.ac.uk
SETTER, Derek Dr Lohse Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate dsetter@exseed.ed.ac.uk
SHAVE, Steven Dr Auer Group / Senior Researcher, Computational Sciences S.Shave@ed.ac.uk
SHCHEPACHEV, Vadim Dr Tollervey Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate Vadim.Shchepachev@ed.ac.uk
SHUKLA, Manushubh Dr Allshire Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate Manu.Shukla@ed.ac.uk
SILVESTER, Eleanor Matthews Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate Eleanor.Silvester@ed.ac.uk
SINGH, Puneet Dr Allshire Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate Puneet.Singh@ed.ac.uk
SKELLY, Michael Spoel Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate M.Skelly@ed.ac.uk
SKOURTI STATHAKI, Konstantina Dr Bird Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate konstantina.skourti-stathaki@ed.ac.uk
SPANOS, Christos Dr Rappsilber Group / Proteomics Facility Manager Christos.Spanos@ed.ac.uk
STECCANELLA, Verdiana Dr Bird Group / Research Assistant/Lab Manager Verdiana.Steccanella@ed.ac.uk
STRACHAN, Joanna Dr Bayne Lab / Postdoctoral Research Associate Jo.Strachan@ed.ac.uk
SU, Xue (Bessie) Dr Marston Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate xue.su@ed.ac.uk
SUBRTOVA, Karolina Dr Schnaufer Lab / Postdoctoral Research Associate Karolina.Subrtova@ed.ac.uk
TAN, Thomas Dr Zamoyska Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate Thomas.Tan@ed.ac.uk
TAY, Ye Dee Dr Sawin Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate Yedee.Tay@ed.ac.uk
TAYLOR, Mark Dr M. Wilson Lab / Postdoctoral Research Associate Mark.Taylor@ed.ac.uk
THERON, Emmanuelle Dr Bayne Lab / Postdoctoral Research Associate etheron@exseed.ed.ac.uk
THORAND, Eric French Lab / Postdoctoral Research Associate - Biomaterials ethorand@exseed.ed.ac.uk
TROUP, Karen / Research Assistant karen.troup@roslin.ed.ac.uk
TRUBITSYNA, Maryia Dr Rosser Group / Lab Manager/PDRA M.Trubitsyna@ed.ac.uk
TUCK, Laura / Postdoctoral Research Associate Laura.Tuck@ed.ac.uk
TUROWSKI, Tomasz Dr Tollervey Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate T.Turowski@ed.ac.uk
VAN BUNNIK, Bram Dr Postdoctoral Research Associate Bram.vanBunnik@ed.ac.uk
VAN NUES, Rob Dr Bayne Lab / Postdoctoral Research Associate Rob.Van-Nues@ed.ac.uk
VARGIU, Giulia Dr Earnshaw Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate Giulia.Vargiu@ed.ac.uk
VELANIS, Christos Dr Goodrich Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate Christos.Velanis@ed.ac.uk
VENTURA DE OLIVEIRA MOREIRA, Pedro Dr O'Carroll Group / Senior Lab/Research Manager pmoreira@exseed.ed.ac.uk
VUKOVIC, Natasa Zaiss Group / Marie Curie Early Stage Researcher nvukovic@exseed.ed.ac.uk
WALDRON, Ferghal Dr Obbard Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate Fergal.Waldron@ed.ac.uk
WAN, Xinyi Dr Wang Lab / Postdoctoral Research Associate xwan@exseed.ed.ac.uk
WANG, Menglu Dr Marston Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate mwang2@exseed.ed.ac.uk
WANG, Yu Dr Blackburn Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate Celine.Wang@ed.ac.uk
WATERFALL, Martin Dr Zamoyska Group / Head of Flow Cytometry Martin.Waterfall@ed.ac.uk
WEBB, Shaun Tollervey Group / Bioinformatics Core Facility Manager shaun.webb@ed.ac.uk
WEBB, Kimberley Voigt Lab / Research Assistant Kim.Webb@ed.ac.uk
WHITE, Sharon Dr Allshire Group / Research Assistant Sharon.A.White@ed.ac.uk
WILSON, Rona Dr Ly Lab / Research Assistant Rona.Wilson@ed.ac.uk
WINZ, Marie-Luise Dr Tollervey Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate Marie-Luise.Winz@ed.ac.uk
WITTEVELDT, Jeroen Dr Macias-Ribela Lab / Postdoctoral Research Associate Jeroen.Witteveldt@ed.ac.uk
WOOD, Chris Dr Barlow Group / Postdoctoral Research Fellow chris.wood@ed.ac.uk
YANEZ CUNA, Fares Dr Leach Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate Fares.Yanez@ed.ac.uk
YU, Xiaoyu (Shawn) Dr Rambaut Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate Xiaoyu.Yu@ed.ac.uk
ZHANG, Man Dr Chambers Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate mzhang33@exseed.ed.ac.uk
ZIELINSKI, Tomasz Dr Millar Group / Computational Resource Manager Tomasz.Zielinski@ed.ac.uk
ZOU, Juan Dr Rappsilber Group / Proteomics Data Analysis Manager j.zou@ed.ac.uk
ZULKOWER, Valentin Dr / Biological Software Engineer vzulkowe@exseed.ed.ac.uk