Student Administration

Student Administration Staff

Contact details for all Student Administration staff, organised by section.

 

 

Student Administration General Enquiries

Department Name Phone Email
Official Documents  

Current students: EdHelp

Graduates and former students: 

infopoint@ed.ac.uk
Fees and Student Support Enquiries (Fee levels*, SLC/SAAS funding, sponsors)   Further information
Bursary, Scholarship, and Financial Aid Enquiries  
Further information
Immigration and Visa Enquiries   studentimmigration@ed.ac.uk
*All enquiries relating to fee payment and invoices (Income Section, Finance Department)  
finance.helpline@ed.ac.uk

Student Administrative Services

 

Director of Student Systems and Administration

Name Phone Email
Mrs Lisa Dawson
0131 651 4593
SSFS.director @ed.ac.uk

 

Departmental Office

Name Phone Email
Sheena Jenkins 0131 650 8116
Sheena.Jenkins@ed.ac.uk
Jane Herkes   Jane.Herkes@ed.ac.uk
Elle McCallum  
Elle McCallum@ed.ac.uk

 

Finance Manager

Name Phone Email
Jennifer Brown  
Jennifer.Brown@ed.ac.uk

 

Student Support Operations

Scholarships and Financial Support Team 

Contact Scholarships and Financial Support Team 

Fees and Student Support Team 

Contact Fees and Student Support Team 

Extensions and Sprecial Circumstances Team

Contact Extensions and Special Circumstances Team

 

Student Analytics, Insights and Modelling

 

Name Phone Email

Student Analytics, Insights and Modelling

Paula Webster

Marianne Brown

Sarah-Jane Brown

Sam Clark

Julie Gifford

Agnieszka Matyjewicz

Claire McIntyre

Hannah Melville

Anastasia Mezecka

Jamie Morton
 

student.analytics@ed.ac.uk

Paula.Webster@ed.ac.uk

Marianne.Brown@ed.ac.uk

Sarah.J.Brown@ed.ac.uk

Sam.Clark@ed.ac.uk

julie.gifford@ed.ac.uk

agnieszka.matyjewicz@ed.ac.uk

Claire.McIntyre@ed.ac.uk

Sarah.J.Brown@ed.ac.uk

amezecka@ed.ac.uk

Jamie.Morton@ed.ac.uk

 

Official documents and Graduations

Name Phone Email
Current students   EdHelp
Graduates and former students   infopoint@ed.ac.uk

Student Information Point Team

Name Email
Fiona Potts Fiona.Potts@ed.ac.uk
Matthew Bryant Matt.Bryant@ed.ac.uk
Dianne Henderson
Dianne.Henderson@ed.ac.uk
Anthony Mumford
Anthony.Mumford@ed.ac.uk
Eilish Redpath Eilish.Redpath@ed.ac.uk

 

Student Immigration Service

Name Phone Email
All immigration enquiries
0131 650 9265
Studentimmigration@ed.ac.uk

 

Timetabling and Examinations

Contact list for staff within Timetabling and Examinations

Student Systems