Student Administration

Student Administration Staff

Contact details for all Student Administration staff, organised by section.



Student Administration General Enquiries

Department Name Phone Email
Official Documents  

Current students: EdHelp

Graduates and former students:
Fees and Student Support Enquiries (Fee levels*, SLC/SAAS funding, sponsors)   Further information
Bursary, Scholarship, and Financial Aid Enquiries  
Further information
Immigration and Visa Enquiries
*All enquiries relating to fee payment and invoices (Income Section, Finance Department)

Student Administrative Services


Academic Registrar

Name Phone Email
Mrs Lisa Dawson   SSFS.director


Departmental Office

Name Phone Email
Sheena Jenkins 0131 650 8116
Jane Herkes

Finance Manager

Name Phone Email
Jennifer Brown


Student Support Operations

Scholarships and Financial Support Team 

Contact Scholarships and Financial Support Team 

Fees and Student Support Team 

Contact Fees and Student Support Team 

Extensions and Sprecial Circumstances Team

Contact Extensions and Special Circumstances Team


Student Analytics, Insights and Modelling


Name Phone Email

Student Analytics, Insights and Modelling

Marianne Brown

Sarah-Jane Brown

Jamie Morton

Claire McIntyre

Anastasia Mezecka

Official documents and Graduations

Name Phone Email
Current students   EdHelp
Graduates and former students


Student Immigration Service

Name Phone Email
All immigration enquiries
0131 650 9265


Timetabling and Examinations

Contact list for staff within Timetabling and Examinations

Student Systems