Student Administration

Student Administration Staff

Contact details for all Student Administration staff, organised by section.

 

 

Student Administration General Enquiries

Department Name Phone Email
Official Documents  

Current students: EdHelp

Graduates and former students: 

infopoint@ed.ac.uk
Fees and Student Support Enquiries (Fee levels*, SLC/SAAS funding, sponsors)   fees@ed.ac.uk
Bursary, Scholarship, and Financial Aid Enquiries  
studentfunding@ed.ac.uk
Immigration and Visa Enquiries   studentimmigration@ed.ac.uk
*All enquiries relating to fee payment and invoices (Income Section, Finance Department)  
finance.helpline@ed.ac.uk

Student Administrative Services

 

Director of Student Systems and Administration

Name Phone Email
Mrs Lisa Dawson
0131 651 4593
SSFS.director @ed.ac.uk

 

Departmental Office

Name Phone Email
Sheena Jenkins 0131 650 8116
Sheena.Jenkins@ed.ac.uk
Jane Herkes
0131 650 2135
Jane.Herkes@ed.ac.uk
Elle McCallum 0131 651 4074
Elle McCallum@ed.ac.uk

 

Finance Manager

Name Phone Email
Jennifer Brown 0131 650 8182
Jennifer.Brown@ed.ac.uk

 

Student Support Operations

Scholarships and Financial Support Team

Name Phone Email
Sarah McAllister
0131 650 9152
Sarah.McAllister@ed.ac.uk
Janet Edwards  
J.Edwards@ed.ac.uk
Sharon Reid  
Sharon.Reid@ed.ac.uk
Deborah Woolley  
Deborah.Woolley@ed.ac.uk
Elaine Tang  
Elaine.Tang@ed.ac.uk
Alana Borthwick  
Alana.Borthwick@ed.ac.uk
Maddy Grant  
Maddy.Grant@ed.ac.uk
Alice McClellan   Alice.McClellan@ed.ac.uk

 

Fees and Student Support Team

Name Phone Email
Geraldine Beattie 0131 650 9184
Geraldine.Beattie@ed.ac.uk
Karen Todd  
K.Todd@ed.ac.uk
Joanna Macpherson   Joanna.Macpherson@ed.ac.uk
Stuart Edington  
Stuart.Edington@ed.ac.uk
Claire Millar   Claire.Millar@ed.ac.uk
Emily Silver  
Emily.Silver@ed.ac.uk
Emma Stewart   Emma.Stewart@ed.ac.uk

 

Official documents and Graduations

Name Phone Email
Current students   EdHelp
Graduates and former students   infopoint@ed.ac.uk

Student Information Point Team

Name Phone Email
Fiona Potts 0131 650 2112 Fiona.Potts@ed.ac.uk
Matthew Bryant   Matt.Bryant@ed.ac.uk
Dianne Henderson  
Dianne.Henderson@ed.ac.uk
Margaret Hurst   Margaret.Hurst@ed.ac.uk
Anthony Mumford  
Anthony.Mumford@ed.ac.uk
Eilish Redpath   Eilish.Redpath@ed.ac.uk
Anna Tompkins  
A.Tompkins@ed.ac.uk

 

Student Immigration Service

Name Phone Email
All immigration enquiries
0131 650 9265
Studentimmigration@ed.ac.uk

 

Timetabling and Examinations

Contact list for staff within Timetabling and Examinations

Student Systems