Student Administration

Student Administration Staff

Contact details for all Student Administration staff, organised by section.

 

Student Administration General Enquiries

Student Administrative Services 0131 650 2845 infopoint@ed.ac.uk
Fees and Student Support Enquiries (Fee levels*, SLC/SAAS funding, sponsors) 0131 650 2230 fees@ed.ac.uk
Bursary, Scholarship, and Financial Aid Enquiries 0131 651 4070 studentfunding@ed.ac.uk
Immigration and Visa Enquiries 0131 650 9265 studentimmigration@ed.ac.uk
*All enquiries relating to fee payment and invoices (Income Section, Finance Department) 0131 651 5151 finance.helpline@ed.ac.uk

Student Administrative Services

Director of Student Systems and Administration

Name Phone Email
Mrs Lisa Dawson 0131 651 4593 SSFS.director @ed.ac.uk

Departmental Office

Name Phone Email
Sheena Jenkins 0131 650 8116 Sheena.Jenkins@ed.ac.uk
Jane Herkes 0131 650 2135 Jane.Herkes@ed.ac.uk
Elle McCallum 0131 651 4074 Elle McCallum@ed.ac.uk

Finance Manager

Name Phone Email
Jennifer Brown 0131 650 8182 Jennifer.Brown@ed.ac.uk

Scholarships and Student Funding Services

Scholarships and Financial Support Team

Name Phone Email
Wayne Ratley 0131 650 2220 Wayne.Ratley@ed.ac.uk
Janet Edwards 0131 650 2129 J.Edwards@ed.ac.uk
Sharon Reid 0131 651 4778 Sharon.Reid@ed.ac.uk
Deborah Woolley 0131 651 4771 Deborah.Woolley@ed.ac.uk
Elaine Tang 0131 650 2221 Elaine.Tang@ed.ac.uk
Alana Borthwick 0131 651 4984 Alana.Borthwick@ed.ac.uk
Maddy Grant 0131 651 4984 Maddy.Grant@ed.ac.uk
Alice McClellan 0131 650 2195 Alice.McClellan@ed.ac.uk

Fees and Student Support Team

Name Phone Email
Geraldine Beattie 0131 650 9184 Geraldine.Beattie@ed.ac.uk
Karen Todd 0131 650 2131 K.Todd@ed.ac.uk
Joanna Macpherson 0131 650 2042 Joanna.Macpherson@ed.ac.uk
Stuart Edington 0131 650 2355 Stuart.Edington@ed.ac.uk
Claire Millar 0131 650 2228 Claire.Millar@ed.ac.uk
Emily Silver 0131 650 2227 Emily.Silver@ed.ac.uk
Emma Stewart 0131 650 6360 Emma.Stewart@ed.ac.uk

Student Information Point

Phone Email
All General and Student Enquiries 0131 650 2845 infopoint@ed.ac.uk

Student Information Point Team

Name Phone Email
Fiona Potts 0131 650 2112 Fiona.Potts@ed.ac.uk
Matthew Bryant 0131 650 2217 Matt.Bryant@ed.ac.uk
Dianne Henderson 0131 651 4072 Dianne.Henderson@ed.ac.uk
Margaret Hurst 0131 650 2217 Margaret.Hurst@ed.ac.uk
Anthony Mumford 0131 651 4072 Anthony.Mumford@ed.ac.uk
Eilish Redpath 0131 651 4072 Eilish.Redpath@ed.ac.uk
Anna Tompkins 0131 650 2217 A.Tompkins@ed.ac.uk

Student Immigration Service

Name Phone Email
All immigration enquiries 0131 650 9265 Studentimmigration@ed.ac.uk

 

Timetabling and Examinations

Contact list for staff within Timetabling and Examinations

Student Systems