The Principal's Office

Vice-Principals and Senior Leadership

Senior Leadership Team

The Principal is supported by a team of Vice-Principals who, alongside the Director of Finance, are responsible for the management and operation of major parts of the University and are members of the Senior Leadership Team.  In addition to the Senior Leadership Team, the Principal is supported by a number of Vice-Principals working to specific portfolios.

Vice-Principals are designated by the University Court on the recommendation of the Principal.

Senior Leadership Team

The Senior Leadership Team comprises: Principal Peter Mathieson; Vice-Principal Dorothy Miell; Vice-Principal Dave Robertson; Vice-Principal Moira Whyte; Vice-Principal and University Secretary Sarah Smith; Vice-Principal Catherine Martin; Vice-Principal Gavin McLachlan; Senior Vice-Principal Jonathan Seckl; Vice-Principal Colm Harmon; and Lee Hamill, Director of Finance.

Senior Leadership Team Remit

Remit for the Senior Leadership Team.