The Principal's Office

Senior Leadership Team

The Senior Leadership Team comprises: Principal Peter Mathieson; Vice-Principal Dorothy Miell; Vice-Principal Dave Robertson; Vice-Principal Moira Whyte; Vice-Principal and University Secretary Sarah Smith; Vice-Principal Catherine Martin; Vice-Principal Gavin McLachlan; Senior Vice-Principal Jonathan Seckl; Vice-Principal Colm Harmon; and Lee Hamill, Director of Finance.

Professor Dorothy Miell

Dorothy Miell is Vice-Principal and Head of the College of Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences.

Professor Dave Robertson

Dave Robertson is Professor of Applied Logic and Vice-Principal and Head of the College of Science and Engineering.

Professor Moira Whyte

Moira Whyte is the Sir John Crofton Professor of Respiratory Medicine, and Vice-Principal and Head of the College of Medicine and Veterinary Medicine.

Mr Gavin McLachlan

Gavin McLachlan is Vice-Principal and Chief Information Officer, and Librarian to the University.

Dr Catherine Martin

Catherine Martin is Vice-Principal Corporate Services.

Ms Sarah Smith

Sarah Smith is Vice-Principal Strategic Change and Governance and University Secretary, Head of the University Secretary's Group.

Professor Colm Harmon

Colm Harmon holds a personal chair in Applied Economics and is Vice-Principal Students.

Professor Jonathan Seckl

Jonathan Seckl is the Moncrieff Arnott Professor of Molecular Medicine and Senior Vice-Principal.

Mr Lee Hamill

Lee Hamill is the Director of Finance.