Information Services

IS Relationship Management

The IS Relationship Management team’s remit is: 

  • Strengthening relationships between the University community and Information Services Group (ISG). 
  • Continuing to grow their understanding of the distinctive value that each College/School/Unit/Department brings to the University. 

  • Promoting the uptake and use of ISG services. 

  • Helping stakeholders across the University access the maximum value from ISG common services. 

Unless indicated otherwise the prefix to the phone numbers given in the tables below is +44 (0) 131 6

Domain Contact Email Phone
Section Head Abdul Majothi Abdul.Majothi@ed.ac.uk 503333
Generic IS Relationship Management is-rmt@mlist.is.ed.ac.uk  

College of Arts, Humanities and Social Science

Domain Contact Email Phone
College Office Abdul Majothi Abdul.Majothi@ed.ac.uk 503333
Business School Fiona Vine Fiona.Vine@ed.ac.uk 503336
School of Divinity Jono Henderson Jonathan.Henderson@ed.ac.uk 504997
School of Economics Mike Holmes Mike.Holmes@ed.ac.uk 503321
Edinburgh College of Art Angus Rae Angus.Rae@ed.ac.uk 505995
School of Health in Social Science Jono Henderson Jonathan.Henderson@ed.ac.uk 504997
School of History, Classics and Archaeology David Williamson David.Williamson@ed.ac.uk 504922
School of Law Fiona Vine Fiona.Vine@ed.ac.uk 503336
School of Languages, Literatures and Cultures Mike Holmes Mike.Holmes@ed.ac.uk 503321
Moray House School of Education Mike Holmes Mike.Holmes@ed.ac.uk 503321
School of Philosophy, Psychology and Language Science Fiona Vine Fiona.Vine@ed.ac.uk 503336
School of Social and Political Science Myles Ewen Myles.Ewen@ed.ac.uk 507168‬‬
Centre for Open Learning Mike Holmes Mike.Holmes@ed.ac.uk 503321

College of Medicine and Veterinary Medicine

Domain Contact Email Phone
Head of IT for MVM Sheila Fraser Sheila.Fraser@ed.ac.uk

511821 

Central Area Mark Hay Mark.Hay@ed.ac.uk 503733
Easter Bush Anthony Davie Anthony.Davie@roslin.ed.ac.uk 519138
Little France Mark Hay Mark.Hay@ed.ac.uk 503733
Western General David Perry David.Perry@ed.ac.uk 518020

College of Science and Engineering

Support Groups, and Other Units and Services

Domain Contact Email Phone
Corporate Services Group Myles Ewen Myles.Ewen@ed.ac.uk 507168
Information Services Group David Williamson David.Williamson@ed.ac.uk 504922
University Secretary's Group Myles Ewen Myles.Ewen@ed.ac.uk 507168
EUSA Jono Henderson Jonathan.Henderson@ed.ac.uk 504997