Moray House School of Education and Sport

Contact our Graduate School staff

Find contact details for the Graduate School's directors, office managers and teaching secretaries.

 
Name Post Email Phone
Dr Andy Hancock Director of Postgraduate Studies andy.hancock@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6635
Dr Shaun Phillips Depute Director of Postgraduate Studies (PGT Programmes) shaun.phillips@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 4110
Dr Shari Sabeti Depute Director of Postgraduate Studies (PGR Programmes) shari.sabeti@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6246
Dee Scott Postgraduate Academic Services Coordinator dee.scott@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6349

Marie Hamilton

PGT Programmes Administrator

PGT programmes

Inclusive Education programme

Additional Support for Learning programme

marie.hamilton@ed.ac.uk

 

InclusiveEducation@ed.ac.uk

+44 (0)131 651 6678

Mairi Ross

PGR Programmes Administrator

PGR programmes (PhD, MPhil, MScR)

mairi.ross@ed.ac.uk

education.phd@ed.ac.uk

+44 (0)131 651 6433
George Amirkhanashvili

Teaching Secretary for our:

Education programme

msc.education@ed.ac.uk

+44 (0)131 651 4241
Teaching Secretary

Teaching Secretary for our:

Research Methods courses

 

researchmethods@ed.ac.uk

+44 (0)131 651 6292
Santa Eglone

Teaching Secretary for our:

Performance Psychology programme

Physical Activity for Health programme

Strength and Conditioning programme

Sport Policy, Management and International Development programme

 

perfpsych@ed.ac.uk

pafh@ed.ac.uk

strengthandcond@ed.ac.uk

sportpolicy@ed.ac.uk

+44 (0)131 651 6668
Shannon Payne

Teaching Secretary for our:

Dance Science & Education programme

Digital Education programme

Social Justice and Community Action programme

 

dse@ed.ac.uk

digitaled@ed.ac.uk

socialjustice@ed.ac.uk

+44 (0)131 651 1196
Moira Ross

Teaching Secretary for our:

TESOL programme

 

tesol@ed.ac.uk

+44 (0)131 651 6206
Susan Scott

Teaching Secretary for our:

Learning for Sustainability programme

Outdoor Education programme

Outdoor Environmental & Sustainability Education programme

 

LFS@ed.ac.uk

oeprogrammes@ed.ac.uk

+44 (0)131 651 6573
Lesley Spencer

Teaching Secretary for our:

Leadership and Learning programme

Community Education programme

 

leadershipandlearning@ed.ac.uk

+44 (0)131 651 6373
Charlotte Stoppard

Teaching Secretary for our:

Transformative Learning and Teaching programme

Language Education programme

 

TLT@ed.ac.uk

langedu@ed.ac.uk

+44 (0)131 651 6265

 

 

Moray House School of Education and Sport - Graduate School

Contact details

Address

Street

Moray House School of Education and Sport
The University of Edinburgh
Thomson's Land, Holyrood Campus
Edinburgh EH8 8AQ