Graduate School of Education and Sport

Contact our Graduate School staff

Graduate School's directors, office managers, and teaching secretaries contact details.

 
Name Post Email Phone
Dr Andy Hancock Director andy.hancock@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6635
Dr Claire Valentin Depute Director (PGT) claire.valentin@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6195
Dr Stelios Psycharakis Depute Director (PGR) stelios.psycharakis@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6587
Lesley Rowand Graduate School Office Manager lesley.rowand@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6309
Dee Scott Graduate School Depute Office Manager dee.scott@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6349
Ellen Callender

Teaching Secretary for our:

ellen.callender@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6292
Marie Hamilton

Teaching Secretary for our:

marie.hamilton@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6678
Angela Hunter

Teaching Secretary for our:

angela.hunter@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 1196
Cristina Roman

Teaching Secretary for our:

cristina.roman@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6265
Mairi Ross

PGR Programmes Administrator

and Teaching Secretary for:

education.phd@ed.ac.uk

msc.education@ed.ac.uk

mairi.ross@ed.ac.uk

+44 (0)131 651 6433
Moira Ross

Teaching Secretary for our:

moira.g.ross@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6206
Susan Scott

Teaching Secretary for our:

susan.scott@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6573
Lesley Spencer

Teaching Secretary for our:

  • Leadership and Learning programme
  • Community Education programme
lesley.spencer@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6373

 

Graduate School of Education and Sport

  • Moray House School of Education

Contact details

Address

Street

Moray House School of Education
The University of Edinburgh
Thomson's Land, Holyrood Campus
Edinburgh EH8 8AQ