Graduate School of Education and Sport

Contact us

Contact details of the Graduate School's directors, office managers, and teaching secretaries.

 
Name Post Email Phone
Dr Andy Hancock Director andy.hancock@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6635
Dr Claire Valentin Depute Director (PGT) claire.valentin@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6195
Dr Stelios Psycharakis Depute Director (PGR) stelios.psycharakis@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6587
Lesley Rowand Graduate School Office Manager lesley.rowand@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6309
Dee Scott Graduate School Depute Office Manager dee.scott@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6349
TBC

Teaching Secretary for:

education.PhD@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6433
TBC

Teaching Secretary for our:

TBC   +44 (0)131 651 1196
Marie Hamilton

Teaching Secretary for our:

marie.hamilton@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6678
Angela Hunter

Teaching Secretary for our:

angela.hunter@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 1196
Cristina Roman

Teaching Secretary for our:

cristina.roman@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6265
Mairi Ross

Teaching Secretary for our:

mairi.ross@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 4241
Moira Ross

Teaching Secretary for our:

moira.g.ross@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6206
Susan Scott

Teaching Secretary for our:

susan.scott@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6573
Lesley Spencer

Teaching Secretary for our:

  • Leadership and Learning programme
  • Community Education programme
lesley.spencer@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6373

 

Graduate School of Education and Sport

  • Moray House School of Education

Contact details

Address

Street

Moray House School of Education,
Thomson's Land,
Holyrood Rd,
Edinburgh
EH8 8AQ