Moray House School of Education and Sport

Contact us

Teaching Office: Postgraduate programmes support

Manager
Megan Waller Teaching Services Manager megan.waller@ed.ac.uk
     
Coordinator
Stephen Graham PG Teaching Services Coordinator MHSESTO@ed.ac.uk
     
Postgraduate Programmes Officers

Marie Hamilton

PGT Programmes Officer

marie.hamilton@ed.ac.uk

Maggie Litwinska

PGT Programmes Officer

maggie.litwinska@ed.ac.uk
Alta Mene Acting PGT Programmes Officer alta.mene@ed.ac.uk
Mairi Ross

PGR Programmes Officer

- PGR programmes (PhD, MPhil, MScR)

mairi.ross@ed.ac.uk

education.phd@ed.ac.uk

     
Postgraduate Teaching Administrators (Programme/Course support)
Hanna Albrecht

Language and Intercultural Communication programme

Language Education programme

Learning for Sustainability programme

Outdoor Education programme

Outdoor Environmental & Sustainability Education programme

LIC@ed.ac.uk

langedu@ed.ac.uk

LFS@ed.ac.uk

oeprogrammes@ed.ac.uk

oeprogrammes@ed.ac.uk

Claire Chalmers & Alta Mene

MSc Education programme

msc.education@ed.ac.uk

Calum Wright

Dance Science and Education programme

Performance Psychology programme

Physical Activity for Health programme

Sport Policy, Management and International Development programme

Strength and Conditioning programme

dse@ed.ac.uk

perfpsych@ed.ac.uk

pafh@ed.ac.uk

sportpolicy@ed.ac.uk

strengthandcond@ed.ac.uk

Amanda Gilmour

Digital Education programme

Social Justice and Community Action programme

Research Methods courses

digitaled@ed.ac.uk

socialjustice@ed.ac.uk

ResearchMethods@ed.ac.uk

Marie Hamilton Inclusive Education programme InclusiveEducation@ed.ac.uk
Annabelle MacInnes Transformative Learning and Teaching programme TLT@ed.ac.uk
Moira Ross

TESOL programme

tesol@ed.ac.uk

Lesley Spencer

Leadership and Learning programme

leadershipandlearning@ed.ac.uk

Moray House School of Education and Sport - Teaching Office (Postgraduate Study)

Contact details

Address

Street

Moray House School of Education and Sport
Teaching Office (PG)
Thomson's Land, Holyrood Campus
The University of Edinburgh
Edinburgh EH8 8AQ