Moray House School of Education and Sport

Contact our Graduate School staff

Find contact details for the Graduate School's directors, office managers and teaching secretaries.

 
Name Post Email Phone
Dr Andy Hancock Director of Postgraduate Studies andy.hancock@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6635
Dr Shaun Phillips Depute Director of Postgraduate Studies (PGT Programmes) shaun.phillips@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 4110
Dr Shari Sabeti Depute Director of Postgraduate Studies (PGR Programmes) shari.sabeti@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6246
Dee Scott Postgraduate Academic Services Coordinator dee.scott@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6349
Mairi Ross

PGR Programmes Administrator

education.phd@ed.ac.uk

mairi.ross@ed.ac.uk

+44 (0)131 651 6433
Marie Hamilton

PGT Programmes Administrator

marie.hamilton@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6678
George Amirkhanashvili

Teaching Secretary for our:

msc.education@ed.ac.uk

+44 (0)131 651 4241
Santa Eglone

Teaching Secretary for our:

+44 (0)131 651 6265
Amelia Konorowska

Teaching Secretary for our:

  • Research Methods courses
amelia.konorowska@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6262
Shannon Payne

Teaching Secretary for our:

+44 (0)131 651 1196
Moira Ross

Teaching Secretary for our:

moira.g.ross@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6206
Susan Scott

Teaching Secretary for our:

susan.scott@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6573
Lesley Spencer

Teaching Secretary for our:

  • Leadership and Learning programme
  • Community Education programme
lesley.spencer@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6373
Charlotte Stoppard

Teaching Secretary for our:

charlotte.stoppard@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6668

 

 

Moray House School of Education and Sport - Graduate School

Contact details

Address

Street

Moray House School of Education and Sport
The University of Edinburgh
Thomson's Land, Holyrood Campus
Edinburgh EH8 8AQ