Profile pages

Search profiles

Name Role Business unit(s)
Michael Russ
Dr Tom Russ Reader in Old Age Psychiatry
Amy Russell Data and Geospatial Analyst
Professor Ben Russell Professor of the Archaeology of the Roman Empire; Postgraduate Research Director
Ms Geraldine Russell DHHPS Secretary
Gillian Russell Senior Registered Veterinary Nurse – OOH Coordinator
Miss Jennifer Russell Reception technician
Jodie Russell PhD Philosophy
Neil Russell
Samantha Russell Research Funding Specialist (Europe and International)
Deborah Russo
Mr Donald Rutherford Lecturer in Economics
Steph Ruthven PMO Analyst, Project Services
Professor Keith Rutter Emeritus Professor of Classics and Honorary Professorial Fellow
Dr Aine Ryan Head of Research Engagement, Edinburgh Earth Initiative
Dermot Ryan Honorary Clinical Fellow
Dr John Ryan Lecturer in Small Animal Orthopaedics and Head of REPAIR Centre
Dr Neil Ryan Chief Scientific Officer Clinical Lecturer and Subspecialty Trainee in Gynaecology Oncology
Larissa Ryazanova-Clarke Professor of Russian and Sociolinguistics
Audrey Ryback Postdoctoral Research Fellow