Profile pages

Search profiles

Name Role Business unit(s)
Dr Jessica Wilkinson Postgraduate Secretary
Mr Kieren Wilkinson Servitor
Professor Simon Wilkinson Chair of Autophagy and Tissue Homeostasis
Dr Tim Wilkinson Senior Clinical Research Fellow
Charlotte Wilks Postdoctoral Research Assistant
Matti Wilks Lecturer
Professor Bob Will Emeritus Chair of Clinical Neurology
Aislinn Williams Veterinary Nurse DVSAP and Medicine
Anna Williams Group Leader, Professor of Regenerative Neurology and Honorary Consultant Neurologist
Charles Williams Postdoctoral Research Associate
Claire Williams Combined Internship/Residency Small Animal Oncology
Dr Erin Williams Senior Lecturer in Reproductive Anatomy & Physiology
Fiona Williams Research Support Manager
Harvey Williams Core Scientist in Quantitative Predictive Biology
Professor Joanne Williams Professor of Applied Developmental Psychology
Linda Williams Research Fellow
Dr Margaret Williams Honorary Fellow
Mark Williams Second year PhD Student
Michelle Williams Senior Clinical Research Fellow
Miss Claire Williams Combined Internship/Residency Small Animal Oncology