Human Resources

Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences

Information and contact details for the team providing HR support and advice to the staff in the College of Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences (CAHSS).

Contacts

  • The phone numbers listed are six-figure extension numbers for internal dialling
  • Dialling from outside the University, prefix with 0131 6.
  • Dialling from outside the UK, prefix with +44 131 6.

HR Advisory Contacts

Name Role Phone Email
Lindsey Miller Interim Head of HR 513878 Lindsey.Miller@ed.ac.uk
Kirsten Binnie Senior HR Advisor 515527 Kirsten.Binnie@ed.ac.uk
Izabela Buller de Almeida Senior HR Advisor 504663 Izabela.Bullerdealmeida@ed.ac.uk
Rachel McNicholas Senior HR Advisor 509961 rmcnicho@exseed.ed.ac.uk
Aileen Louden HR Advisor 503570 aileen.louden@ed.ac.uk
Mandy Robertson Assistant HR Advisor 504150 Mandy.robertson@ed.ac.uk
Rhona Feist Athena SWAN Project Officer 504067 Rhona.Feist@ed.ac.uk

Find us

HR Advisory Team - College of Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences

Contact details

Address

Street

The University of Edinburgh
59 George Square

City
Edinburgh
Post Code
EH8 9JU

 

HR Operations Contacts

Name Role Phone Email
Kim Forrest HR Operations Team Leader 504507 Kimberly.forrest@ed.ac.uk
Lauren Archibald Senior HR Assistant 515590 Lauren.Archibald@ed.ac.uk
Emma Durie Senior HR Assistant 504506 Emma.Durie@ed.ac.uk
Ivo Tamahkyarov Senior HR Assistant 515528 ivo.tamahkyarov@ed.ac.uk
Jennifer Campbell HR Assistant 504195 Jennifer.Campbell@ed.ac.uk
Leigh McMahon HR Assistant 511601 Leigh.McMahon@ed.ac.uk
Lewis Heathershaw HR Assistant 513129 lewis.heathershaw@ed.ac.uk
Name Role Phone Email
Dawn Hamilton HR Co-ordinator 511642 Dawn.Hamilton@ed.ac.uk
Anne Walker HR Co-ordinator 513882 Anne.Walker@ed.ac.uk
Mhairi Bingham HR Co-ordinator 504320 Mhairi.Bingham@ed.ac.uk
Jennifer Hurley Assistant HR Co-ordinator 506691 Jennifer.Hurley@ed.ac.uk

Find us

HR Operations - College of Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences

Contact details

Address

Street

The University of Edinburgh
4th Floor
Dalhousie Land
Holyrood Campus

City
Edinburgh
Post Code
EH8 8AQ