Human Resources

Science and Engineering

Information and contact details for the team providing HR support and advice to the staff in the College of Science and Engineering (CSE).

Contacts

HR Advisory Contacts

Name Role Email
Mike Cowan Head of HR Mike.Cowan@ed.ac.uk
Marian O'Donnell Senior HR Advisor Marian.O'Donnell@ed.ac.uk
Jennifer Syme HR Partner Jennifer.Syme@ed.ac.uk
Elaine McCulloch Senior HR Advisor Elaine.McCulloch@ed.ac.uk
Emma McCabe HR Partner emccabe@exseed.ed.ac.uk
Elaine Watson HR Partner ewatson7@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Employee Relations Case Managers

Name Role Email
Stacey Boyle 

Senior HR Case Manager

sboyle33@ed.ac.uk
Nicola Berry Employee Relations Case Manager nberry34@ed.ac.uk
Susan Turnbull HR Case Manager

sturnbu5@ed.ac.uk

Sarah Holwill HR Case Manager sholwill@ed.ac.uk
Zaynah Kazemi  HR Case Manager zkazemi@ed.ac.uk
Michael Rogerson  HR Case Manager mrogerso@ed.ac.uk

Find us 

HR Advisory Team - College of Science and Engineering

Contact details

Address

Street

The University of Edinburgh
Murchison House
10 Max Born Crescent
King's Buildings

City
Edinburgh
Post Code
EH9 3BF

Related Links