Human Resources

Science and Engineering

Information and contact details for the team providing HR support and advice to the staff in the College of Science and Engineering (CSE).

Contacts

  • The phone numbers listed are six-figure extension numbers for internal dialling.
  • Dialling from outside the University, prefix with 0131 6.
  • Dialling from outside the UK, prefix with +44 131 6.

HR Advisory Contacts

Name Role Phone Email
Stephen Barnes Head of HR 505969 S.Barnes@ed.ac.uk
Marian O'Donnell Senior HR Advisor 505942 marian.o'donnell@ed.ac.uk
Fiona McGuire Senior HR Advisor 517156 Fiona.McGuire@ed.ac.uk
Kate Graham HR Partner 508544 kate.graham2@ed.ac.uk
Jennifer Syme HR Advisor 505970 Jennifer.Syme@ed.ac.uk
Elaine McCulloch HR Advisor 517033 Elaine.McCulloch@ed.ac.uk

Find us 

HR Advisory Team - College of Science and Engineering

Contact details

Address

Street

The University of Edinburgh
Murchison House
10 Max Born Crescent
King's Buildings

City
Edinburgh
Post Code
EH9 3BF

 

HR Operations Contacts

Name Role Phone Email
Sarah Cunningham HR Operations Team Leader (Mon/Tue/Thu/Fri) 508653 Sarah.Cunningham@ed.ac.uk
Graeme Laing Senior HR Assistant  507177 Graeme.Laing@ed.ac.uk
Ria Murdoch Senior HR Assistant 506012 Ria.Murdoch@ed.ac.uk
Hannah Clapton Senior HR Assistant 507537 Hannah.Clapton@ed.ac.uk
Evelyn Law HR Administrative Assistant 517157 Evelyn.Law@ed.ac.uk

Find us

HR Operations - College of Science and Engineering

Contact details

Address

Street

The University of Edinburgh
4th Floor
Dalhousie Land
Holyrood Campus

City
Edinburgh
Post Code
EH8 8AQ