Human Resources

A to Z HR Staff

An alphabetical list of HR Staff.

 

Name

Role

College/Professional Service Team

Email

Allison, Laura HR Partner Talent and Development Talent and Development  Laura.Allison@ed.ac.uk
Alsina, Monica Senior HR Assistant  HR Operations malsina@ed.ac.uk
Anwar, Mariyam Senior HR Assistant  HR Operations manwar3@ed.ac.uk
Anderson, Charlotte HR Partner Talent and Development  Charlotte.Anderson@ed.ac.uk
Anderson, Jane HR Partner CAHSS jander2@ed.ac.uk
Auriac, Marie HR Helpline Assistant HR - Operations mauriac@exseed.ed.ac.uk
Balderson, Andrea Senior HR Partner - Immigration Immigration Andrea.Balderson@ed.ac.uk

Baliuleviciute, Egle

Business Support Team Leader Business Support egle.baliuleviciute@ed.ac.uk
Banks, Paula Senior HR Partner HR Operations Paula.Banks@ed.ac.uk
Barclay, Deirdre HR Case Management Note Taker Business Support Deirdre.Barclay@ed.ac.uk
Barranco, Clara HR Partner USG cbarranc@ed.ac.uk
Bell, Robyn HR Operations Team Leader HR Operations– CSE Robyn.Bell@ed.ac.uk
Berry, Nicola Employee Relations Case Manager USG

 nberry34@ed.ac.uk

Bisset, Lynne HR Case Management Note Taker Business Support lbisset@ed.ac.uk
Blaszk-Limmer, Natasha  Senior HR Assistant HR Operations  nblaszk@exseed.ed.ac.uk
Boyle, Stacey

Senior HR Case Manager

USG sboyle33@ed.ac.uk
Bromelow, Sebastian Senior HR Partner Equality, Diversity & Inclusion sbromelo@ed.ac.uk
Brown, Susie PA to VP, Leadership Development & HR SLT Director's Office Susie.Brown@ed.ac.uk
Buller de Almeida, Izabela Senior HR Advisor CAHSS Izabela.Bullerdealmeida@ed.ac.uk
Byworth, Conor Business Intelligence & Reporting Analyst HR Systems cbyworth@ed.ac.uk
Cameron, Michael HR  Helpline TL HR - Operations mcamero6@ed.ac.uk
Cameron, Kim Senior HR Partner ISG kcamero9@exseed.ed.ac.uk
Casas, Ismael Senior HR Assistant HR Operations I.Casas@ed.ac.uk
Chalmers, Audrey Assistant HR Partner - Resourcing  Talent and Development  Audrey.Chalmers@ed.ac.uk
Charvala, Kalina   Senior HR Assistant HR Operations Kalina.Charvala@ed.ac.uk
Chaudhary, Faisal Senior HR Assistant HR Operations fchaudha@ed.ac.uk
Chowdhury, Pracheta Senior HR Assistant HR Operations pchowdhu@ed.ac.uk
Cotugno, Irene HR Partner  Talent and Development  Irene.Cotugno@ed.ac.uk
Cowan, Ellis HR Assistant HR Operations ecowan2@ed.ac.uk
Cowan, Mike Head of HR CSE Director's Office  Mike.Cowan@ed.ac.uk
Currie, Lorna Assistant HR Partner - Immigration Immigration Lorna.Currie@ed.ac.uk
DeLappe, Ellie HR Partner Equality, Diversity & Inclusion Ellie.DeLappe@ed.ac.uk
Dickinson, Lauren HR Process Improvement Intern HR Process Improvement ldickins@ed.ac.uk
Doherty, Nic Head of HR ISG & USG Director's Office  ndohert2@ed.ac.uk
Duncan, Jamie HR Systems Assistant  HR -  Systems Jamie.Duncan@ed.ac.uk
Duncan, Lissa Learning & Development Specialist ACE Lissa.Duncan@ed.ac.uk
Emslie, Iona HR Partner - Employee Relations and Employment Policy Employee Relations and Employment Policy iona.emslie@ed.ac.uk
Everett, Tom HR Helpline and Systems Partner HR - Helpline and Systems Tom.Everett@ed.ac.uk
Fairweather, Joanna

Senior HR Partner Talent and Development

Talent and Development Joanna.Fairweather@ed.ac.uk
Fenwick, Graeme Senior HR Assistant   HR Operations gfenwick@ed.ac.uk
Fischer, Julij Assistant HR Partner Equality, Diversity and Inclusion jfischer@exseed.ed.ac.uk    
Flanagan, Seona 

Senior HR Assistant

HR Operations Seona.Flanagan@ed.ac.uk
Fong, Lokman Senior HR Assistant HR Operations lfong@ed.ac.uk
Fraser, Michelle Assistant HR Partner ERP & Reward

michelle.fraser@ed.ac.uk

Fullbrook, Cara Senior HR Partner Talent and Development (On maternity leave) Talent and Development Cara.Fullbrook@ed.ac.uk
Gaines, Daniel Assistant HR Partner ISG daniel.gaines@ed.ac.uk
Gall, Jennifer HR Case Management Note Taker Business Support jgall2@exseed.ed.ac.uk
Martel Galvan, Aridane Senior HR Business Support Administrator Business Support Ari.Galvan@ed.ac.uk
Garcia-Moya Gomez, Irene Senior HR Assistant HR Operations   irene.garciagomez@ed.ac.uk
Gibson, Leigh HR Assistant CMVM Leigh.Gibson@ed.ac.uk
Goodbrand, Lee-Anne Head of HR for CSG and Finance Director's Office  Lee-Anne.Goodbrand@ed.ac.uk
Goodman, Tim HR Partner Talent and Development Tim.Goodman@ed.ac.uk
Gordon, Gillian HR Systems Assistant HR - Systems Gillian.Gordon@ed.ac.uk
Gorzach, Monika Senior HR Assistant HR Operations  Monika.Gorzach@ed.ac.uk
Grebenc, Frances Head of HR Shared Services HR Services Frances.Grebenc@ed.ac.uk
Guntoriute, Ieva  Senior HR Assistant  HR Operations iguntori@exseed.ed.ac.uk
Guthrie, Becky HR Helpline Assistant HR Helpline becky.guthrie@ed.ac.uk
Hacket, Angela HR Co-ordinator CMVM Angela.Hacket@ed.ac.uk
Hardacre, James Senior HR Business Support Administrator Business Support james.hardacre@ed.ac.uk
Hardie, Lucy Senior HR Business Support Administrator Business Support lhardie@ed.ac.uk
Hoelterhoff, Thom HR Partner CAHSS thoelter@exseed.ed.ac.uk
Inglis, Kirsty Senior HR Assistant HR Operations kinglis2@ed.ac.uk
Jardine, Sheila Senior HR Partner, Reward & Recognition Reward Sheila.Jardine@ed.ac.uk
Holwill, Sarah HR Case Manager CSG sholwill@ed.ac.uk
Jowett, Abi HR Partner CAHSS Abigail.Jowett@ed.ac.uk
Kazemi, Zaynah HR Case Manager CSG zkazemi@ed.ac.uk
Kelso, Lorraine Senior HR Partner   lkelso@exseed.ed.ac.uk
Kemp, Poppy Assistant HR Advisor CMVM Poppy.Kemp@ed.ac.uk
Kennie, Ails HR Case Advisor CSG Ails.Kennie@ed.ac.uk
Kidd, Louise HR Partner - Reward Reward Louise.Kidd@ed.ac.uk
Kidd, Scott HR Helpline Assistant (on secondment) HR Helpline skidd3@ed.ac.uk
Laing, Graeme Assistant HR Partner - Immigration and Working Abroad Immigration Graeme.Laing@ed.ac.uk
Lindfors, Jonna HR Coordinator Talent and Development jonna.lindfors@ed.ac.uk
Louden, Aileen HR Advisor CAHSS Aileen.Louden@ed.ac.uk
Love, Yvonne Head of HR CMVM ylove@ed.ac.uk
Lyall, Moraig HR Systems Assistant (On secondment) HR - Systems mlyall2@ed.ac.uk
Luca, David HR Helpline Assistant HR - Operations dluca@ed.ac.uk
Mackie, Christine HR Case Management Note Taker Business Support Christine.Mackie@ed.ac.uk
Malloch, Nikki HR Partner - Employee Relations and Employment Policy  Employee Relations & Employment Policy Nicola.Malloch@ed.ac.uk
Mamplekou, Joy Senior HR Assistant  HR Operations  Joy.Mamplekou@ed.ac.uk
Marchiolli, Federico HR Partner Equality, Diversity & Inclusion fmarchio@ed.ac.uk
Marshall, Melanie Senior HR Assistant  HR Operations  mmarsha3@exseed.ed.ac.uk
Martel Galvan, Aridane Senior HR Business Support Administrator   Business Support Ari.Galvan@ed.ac.uk
Mazouji, Ashleigh Talent Acquisition & Engagement Manage ISG Ashleigh.Mazouji@ed.ac.uk
McAleer, Stacey Senior HR Assistant  HR Operations smcaleer@exseed.ed.ac.uk
McCabe, Emma HR Partner CSE emccabe@exseed.ed.ac.uk
McCormick, Steven

HR Partner Global Mobility

Immigration  smccormi@ed.ac.uk
McCue, Yvonne HR Advisor ACE Yvonne.McCue@ed.ac.uk
McCulloch, Elaine  HR Advisor CSE Elaine.Mcculloch@ed.ac.uk
McLennan, Hannah Assistant HR Partner  HR Operations  Hannah.McLennan@ed.ac.uk
McLeod, Pauline Senior HR Advisor CMVM Pauline.McLeod@ed.ac.uk
McNeill, Susan

Director HR Partnering - Colleges

Director's Office Susan.McNeill@ed.ac.uk
McWhirter, Holly Senior HR Assistant HR Operations hmcwhirt@ed.ac.uk
Medel Jimenez, Sara HR Partner Equality, Diversity & Inclusion smedelj@ed.ac.uk
Meikle, Natasha Senior HR Partner Employee Relations and Employment Policy Natasha.Meikle@ed.ac.uk
Mein, Ross Senior HR Partner CSG rmein@exseed.ed.ac.uk
Melaugh, Geraldine HR Operations Team Leader HR Operations - PSG Geraldine.Melaugh@ed.ac.uk
Miller, Ruth Assistant HR/OD Partner Talent and Development Ruth.Miller@ed.ac.uk
Menon, Shanthi HR Partner - Reward Reward smenon4@ed.ac.uk
Morrison, Katarina HR Operations Team Leader HR Operations - CMVM Katarina.Morrison@ed.ac.uk
Moyes, Lynne Senior HR Partner 

ACE and Estates

Lynne.Moyes@ed.ac.uk
Munoz, Raquel Senior HR Partner CMVM rmunoz@ed.ac.uk
Murphy, Sara HR Partner  MVM smurph10@exseed.ed.ac.uk
Murphy, Shannon Senior HR Assistant HR - Operations smurph2@ed.ac.uk
Murdoch, Ria HR Operations Team Leader (On Secondment)  HR Operations - CAHSS Ria.Murdoch@ed.ac.uk
Murray, Lauren HR Helpline Assistant HR - Operations HRHelpline@ed.ac.uk 
Naysmith, Natalie HR Partner Talent and Development Talent and Development nnaysmit@ed.ac.uk
Nesbitt, Denise

Director of Talent and Development

Director's Office Denise.Nesbitt@ed.ac.uk
Ng, Holly Marketing and Communications Intern Talent and Development hng2@ed.ac.uk
O'Donnell, Marian Senior HR Advisor CSE Marian.O'Donnell@ed.ac.uk
Oosterhoff, Elora

Assistant HR Partner

Talent and Development elora.oosterhoff@ed.ac.uk
Pakalniškytė, Ingrida HR Assistant HR Operations ipakalni@ed.ac.uk
Partridge, Kirsten HR Partner - Reward Reward Kirsten.Partridge@ed.ac.uk
Pearson, Katie HR Partner - Employee Relations and Employment Policy  Employee Relations & Employment Policy Katie.Pearson@ed.ac.uk
Peter, Saralee HR Case Advisor ACE Saralee.Peter@ed.ac.uk
Phillips, Amie

HR Helpline Assistant (on secondment)

HR Helpline aphill10@ed.ac.uk
Polling, Mandy

HR Learning and Development Partner

HR Services mandy.polling@ed.ac.uk
Reid, Gillian Senior HR Assistant HR Operations greid310@exseed.ed.ac.uk
Reid, Lesley Senior HR Assistant HR Operations  Lesley.Reid@ed.ac.uk
Roberts, Gill HR Project Officer   gill.roberts@ed.ac.uk
Robertson, Jacquie HR Case Management Note Taker Business Support jrober3@ed.ac.uk
Robertson, Kirsty

Head of HR - Talent & Development

Talent and Development K.Robertson@ed.ac.uk
Roger, Jo Director HR Partnering: Professional Services Director's Office Jo.Roger@ed.ac.uk
Rogerson, Michael HR Case Manager CSG mrogerso@ed.ac.uk
Rollo Rose, Alison Senior HR Business Support Administrator HR - Business Support Team Alison.Rose@ed.ac.uk
Ross, Danielle Senior HR Partner USG Danielle.Ross@ed.ac.uk
Rutherford, Heather Senior HR Assistant HR Operations  Heather.Rutherford@ed.ac.uk
Saville, James Director of Human Resources Director's Office James.Saville@ed.ac.uk
Shaheen, Arslan Senior HR Assistant HR Operations ashaheen@exseed.ed.ac.uk
Shannon, George

Senior HR Partner – Governance, Compliance & Risk

HR Services George.Shannon@ed.ac.uk
Sharp, Ingrid Senior HR Advisor  CSG Ingrid.Sharp@ed.ac.uk
Somoza Arango, Alba Senior HR Assistant HR Operations asomoza@ed.ac.uk
Spencer, Phil Director of HR Services Director's Office Phil.Spencer@ed.ac.uk
Struthers, Clare Executive Officer  Director's Office Clare.Struthers@ed.ac.uk
Swan, Victoria Senior HR Partner CMVM vswan@exseed.ed.ac.uk
Syme, Jennifer HR Advisor CSE Jennifer.Syme@ed.ac.uk
Tomov, Yavor Interim HR Operations Team Leader HR Operations - CAHSS ytomov@exseed.ed.ac.uk
Tomova, Sylvia Senior HR Assistant HR Operations stomova@ed.ac.uk

Tsolakidou, Chryssie

Senior HR Assistant HR Operations  ctsolaki@exseed.ed.ac.uk
Turnbull, Susan HR Case Manager CSG sturnbu5@ed.ac.uk
Villaverde, Victor HR Assistant HR Operations  vvillave@ed.ac.uk
Wallace, Caroline

Head of HR - Equality, Diversity & Inclusion

Equality, Diversity & Inclusion Caroline.Wallace@ed.ac.uk
Ward, Kieran HR Systems Assistant HR Systems

Kieran.Ward@ed.ac.uk

Watson, Elaine HR Partner CSE ewatson7@ed.ac.uk
Wylie, Jennifer Head of HR (CAHSS) Director's Office jwylie33@ed.ac.uk
Zhang, Christine Senior HR Assistant HR Operations  Christine.Zhang@ed.ac.uk
Zucca, Sara Senior HR Assistant HR Operations  sara.zucca@ed.ac.uk