Human Resources

A to Z HR Staff

An alphabetical list of HR Staff.

If dialling from outside the UK, remove 0 and prefix with +44 131

Name

Role

College/Professional Service Team

Phone

Email

Archibald, Lauren HR Operations Team Leader HR Operations - CAHSS 0131 651 5590 Lauren.Archibald@ed.ac.uk
Allison, Laura Assistant HR Partner - Resourcing Resourcing 0131 650 9668 Laura.Allison@ed.ac.uk
Arton, Joe HR/OD Partner, Learning and Organisation Development Learning and Organisation Development 0131 650 8235 jarton@exseed.ed.ac.uk
Austin, Ruth Recruitment and Relocation Advisor Resourcing 0131 651 4617 Ruth.Austin@ed.ac.uk
Balderson, Andrea Senior HR Partner - Immigration Immigration 0131 650 2264 Andrea.Balderson@ed.ac.uk
Banks, Paula Seconded to HR Transformation Programme     Paula.Banks@ed.ac.uk
Barnes, Stephen Head of HR for CSE CSE 0131 650 5969 S.Barnes@ed.ac.uk
Bell, Robyn HR Assistant HR Operations - CMVM 0131 650 8790 Robyn.Bell@ed.ac.uk
Bingham, Mhairi HR Co-ordinator HR Operations - CAHSS 0131 650 4320 Mhairi.Bingham@ed.ac.uk
Binnie, Kirsten HR Advisor CAHSS 0131 651 5527 Kirsten.Binnie@ed.ac.uk
Boyle, Denise HR Partner Equality, Diversity & Inclusion Equality and Diversity 0131 650 6303 Denise.Boyle@ed.ac.uk

Brown, Patrick

HR Administration Assistant

HR Operations - ISG (AM)

HR Operations - ACE (PM)

0131 651 1142

Patrick.Brown@ed.ac.uk
Buller de Almeida, Izabela HR Advisor CAHSS 0131 650 9961 Izabela.Bullerdealmeida@ed.ac.uk
Campbell, Jennifer HR Assistant HR Operations - CAHSS 0131 650 4195 Jennifer.Campbell@ed.ac.uk
Campbell, Tanya Senior HR Manager, Governance & Systems HR Operations 0131 650 9676 tcampbe4@exseed.ed.ac.uk
Chalmers, Audrey Assistant HR Partner - Resourcing (on maternity leave) Resourcing 0131 650 9668 Audrey.Chalmers@ed.ac.uk
Christison, Caroline HR Partner Reward Reward 0131 651 4619 Caroline.Christison@ed.ac.uk
Clapton, Hannah Senior HR Assistant HR Operations - CSE 0131 650 7537 Hannah.Clapton@ed.ac.uk
Copeland, Lewis HR Administrative Assistant - Modern Apprentice HR Operations - CSG/USG 0131 650 9826 Lewis.Copeland@ed.ac.uk
Cotugno, Irene Assistant HR Advisor USG 0131 650 9679 Irene.Cotugno@ed.ac.uk
Cowan, Mike Head of HR - ISG, USG, SEP Director's Office  07920 592631 Mike.Cowan@ed.ac.uk
Criggie, Linda

Deputy Director HR - Employee Relations, Reward, Employment Policy, Equality and Diversity

Director's Office 0131 650 9722 Linda.Criggie@ed.ac.uk
Crossan, Leigh Senior HR Assistant HR Operations - CAHSS 0131 650 4507 Leigh.Crossan@ed.ac.uk
Cunningham, Sarah HR Operations Team Leader HR Operations - CSE 0131 650 8653 Sarah.Cunningham@ed.ac.uk
Currie, Lorna Assistant HR Partner - Immigration Immigration 0131 650 9830 Lorna.Currie@ed.ac.uk
Dicker, Lesley HR/OD Partner, Learning and Organisation Development Learning and Organisation Development  0131 651 4620 Lesley.Dicker@ed.ac.uk
Donaldson, Angie HR Operations Manager HR Operations 0131 650 9833 Angie.Donaldson@ed.ac.uk
Dixon, Jenni HR Partner - Resourcing Resourcing 0131 650 9667 Jenni.Dixon@ed.ac.uk
Dora, Ellie Assistant HR Advisor ISG 0131 650 3379 Ellie.Dora@ed.ac.uk
Duncan, Jamie HR Systems Assistant  HR -  Systems 0131 651 4618 Jamie.Duncan@ed.ac.uk
Duncan, Lissa Learning & Development Specialist ACE 0131 651 2043 Lissa.Duncan@ed.ac.uk
Durie, Emma HR Assistant HR Operations - CAHSS 0131 650 4506 Emma.Durie@ed.ac.uk
Emslie, Iona HR Advisor CSG 0131 650 9276 Iona.Emslie@ed.ac.uk
Ewen, Claire Senior HR Assistant HR Operations - ISG 0131 651 1439 Claire.Ewen@ed.ac.uk
Fairweather, Joanna HR/OD Partner, Learning and Organisation Development Learning and Organisation Development 0131 651 4178 Joanna.Fairweather@ed.ac.uk
Fullbrook, Cara HR/OD Partner, Learning and Organisation Development Learning and Organisation Development 0131 651 4629 Cara.Fullbrook@ed.ac.uk
Gibson, Leigh HR Assistant CMVM 0131 242 9302 Leigh.Gibson@ed.ac.uk
Gilbert, Lorna Head of HR for Corporate Services Group Director's Office 0131 650 9681 lorna.gilbert@ed.ac.uk
Gilfillan, Paul Senior HR Advisor for DDI Programme      pgilfill@exseed.ed.ac.uk
Gillespie, Douglas Mediation and Early Conflict Resolution Specialist   0131 650 9247 Douglas.Gillespie@ed.ac.uk
Goldie, Nicola Senior HR Advsior CMVM 0131 242 9370 Nicola.Goldie@ed.ac.uk
Goodbrand, Lee-Anne Head of HR for ACE and Senior HR Advisor ACE 0131 651 2135 Lee-Anne.Goodbrand@ed.ac.uk
Gordon, Gillian HR Systems Assistant HR - Systems 0131 650 8123 Gillian.Gordon@ed.ac.uk
Gorzach, Monika HR Administrator ACE 0131 651 2142 Monika.Gorzach@ed.ac.uk
Graham, Kate HR Partner CSE 0131 650 8544 kate.graham2@ed.ac.uk
Grebenc, Frances HR/OD Partner,  Learning and Organisation Development (seconded to HR Transformation Programme)     Frances.Grebenc@ed.ac.uk
Hacket, Angela HR Co-ordinator CMVM 0131 242 9181 Angela.Hacket@ed.ac.uk
Hamilton, Dawn HR Co-ordinator HR Operations - CAHSS 0131 651 1642 Dawn.Hamilton@ed.ac.uk
Heathershaw, Lewis HR Assistant HR Operations - CAHSS 0131 651 3129 lewis.heathershaw@ed.ac.uk
Hennessy, Craig

Senior HR Partner - Resourcing (seconded to HR Transformation Programme)

    Craig.Hennessy@ed.ac.uk
Hurley, Jennifer Assistant HR Co-ordinator HR Operations - CAHSS 0131 650 6691 Jennifer.Hurley@ed.ac.uk
Igoe, Kevin HR Systems Assistant HR - Systems 0131 650 9347 Kevin.Igoe@ed.ac.uk
Jarvis, Dave Assistant HR Partner - Employee Relations & Employment Policy Employee Relations & Employment Policy 0131 650 9247 David.Jarvis@ed.ac.uk
Jowett, Abigail Senior HR Assistant HR Operations - CMVM 0131 650 8792 Abigail.Jowett@ed.ac.uk
Kemp, Poppy Assistant HR Advisor CMVM 0131 242 6608 Poppy.Kemp@ed.ac.uk
Kidd, Louise HR Partner - Reward Reward 0131 650 8129 Louise.Kidd@ed.ac.uk
Kilgallon, Debbie Deputy HR Systems Manager HR - Systems 0131 650 2268 Deborah.Kilgallon@ed.ac.uk
King, Jeanette HR Business Partner, Information Services Group ISG 0131 650 8117 Jeanette.King@ed.ac.uk
Laing, Graeme Senior HR Assistant HR Operations - CSE 0131 650 7177 Graeme.Laing@ed.ac.uk
Law, Evelyn HR Admin Assistant HR Operations - CSE 0131 651 7157 Evelyn.Law@ed.ac.uk
Lothian, Karen Senior HR Partner - Reward Reward 0131 650 9829 Karen.Lothian@ed.ac.uk
Malloch, Nikki Assistant HR Partner - Employee Relations and Employment Policy (on maternity leave) Employee Relations & Employment Policy 0131 650 9673 Nicola.Malloch@ed.ac.uk
Manson, Robbie Seconded to HR TRansformation Programme     Robbie.Manson@ed.ac.uk
Macdonald, Natasha
Assistant HR Partner - Employee Relations and Employment Policy (seconded to HR Transformation Programme)
    Natasha.Macdonald@ed.ac.uk
Mackenzie, Suzanne Senior HR Partner - Employee Relations and Employment Policy Employee Relations and Employment Policy 0131 650 9721 Suzanne.Mackenzie@ed.ac.uk
McErlean, Karen HR Administrator HR -  Business Support Team 0131 651 4624 Karen.McErlean@ed.ac.uk
McGuire, Fiona Senior HR Advisor CSE 0131 651 7156 Fiona.McGuire@ed.ac.uk
McIntosh, Heike Senior HR Administrator HR -  Business Support Team 0131 651 4616 Heike.McIntosh@ed.ac.uk
McLaren, Susan Senior HR Partner - Systems (seconded to HR Transformation Programme)     Susan.McLaren@ed.ac.uk
McLeod, Pauline Senior HR Advisor CMVM 0131 651 7435 Pauline.McLeod@ed.ac.uk
McMahon, Leigh HR Assistant HR Operations - CAHSS 0131 651 1601 Leigh.McMahon@ed.ac.uk
McNeill, Susan Interim Deputy Director HR Partnering: Colleges and Head of HR (CMVM) Director's Office 0131 242 9330 Susan.McNeill@ed.ac.uk
McNicholas, Rachel Senior HR Advisor CAHSS 0131 650 9961 rmcnicho@exseed.ed.ac.uk
Melaugh, Geraldine HR Assistant HR Operations - CMVM 0131 650 8794 Geraldine.Melaugh@ed.ac.uk
Miller, Lindsey Interim Head of HR for CAHSS CAHSS 0131 651 3878 Lindsey.Miller@ed.ac.uk
Miller, Ruth Assistant HR/OD Partner, Learning and Organisation Development Learning and Organisation Development 0131 651 4628 Ruth.Miller@ed.ac.uk
Morrison, Katarina HR Operations Team Leader HR Operations - CMVM 0131 650 8795 Katarina.Morrison@ed.ac.uk
Moyes, Lynne Senior HR Advisor USG 0131 650 2265 Lynne.Moyes@ed.ac.uk
Murdoch, Ria Senior HR Assistant HR Operations - CSE 0131 650 6012 Ria.Murdoch@ed.ac.uk
Neal, Sarah HR Business Support Team Leader HR - Business Support Team 0131 651 4622 S.J.Neal@ed.ac.uk
Nesbitt, Denise

Deputy Director HR - Learning and Organisation Development, Resourcing

Director's Office 0131 650 9680 Denise.Nesbitt@ed.ac.uk
Norman, Rebecca HR Administrative Assistant (Modern Apprentice) HR - Business Support Team 0131 650 8121 Rebecca.norman@ed.ac.uk
O'Donnell, Marian Senior HR Advisor CSE 0131 650 5942 marian.o'donnell@ed.ac.uk
Partridge, Kirsten HR Partner - Reward Reward 0131 650 8796 Kirsten.Partridge@ed.ac.uk
Peggie, Martyn

Deputy Director of HR  - Reward, Systems, Business Information and Resourcing (seconded to HR Transformation Programme)

    Martyn.Peggie@ed.ac.uk
Ramsay, Carol Senior HR Partner - Resourcing Resourcing 0131 650 8124 cramsay3@exseed.ed.ac.uk
Reid, Lesley HR Assistant HR Operations - CSG 0131 650 9275 Lesley.Reid@ed.ac.uk
Reid, Melissa Senior HR Advisor CSG 0131 650 9670 Melissa.Reid@ed.ac.uk
Rich, Dan Senior HR Assistant HR Operations - USG 0131 650 9669

Daniel.Rich@ed.ac.uk

Richardson, Laura

Employment Officer, Student Experience

ISG 0131 651 1436 Laura.Richardson@ed.ac.uk
Robertson, Kirsty Senior HR/OD Partner, Learning and Organisation Development Learning and Organisation Development 0131 650 2391 K.Robertson@ed.ac.uk
Robertson, Mandy Assistant HR Advisor CAHSS 0131 650 4150 Mandy.Robertson@ed.ac.uk 
Roger, Jo Interim Deputy Director HR Partnering: Professional Services Director's Office 0131 650 9681 Jo.Roger@ed.ac.uk
Rose, Alison HR Systems Administrator HR - Systems 0131 651 4621 v1arose@exseed.ed.ac.uk
Ross, Danielle Senior HR Advisor CSG 0131 650 6506 Danielle.Ross@ed.ac.uk
Rutherford, Heather HR Operations Implementation Lead HR Operations - CSG/ISG/USG 0131 651 5299 Heather.Rutherford@ed.ac.uk
Rutherford, Katrina HR Systems Assistant HR - Systems 0131 650 8118 Katrina.Rutherford@ed.ac.uk
Saville, James Director of Human Resources Director's Office 0131 650 8130 james.saville@ed.ac.uk
Shannon, George HR Operations Team Leader HR Operations - CSG/ISG/USG 0131 650 2266 George.Shannon@ed.ac.uk
Sharp, Ingrid HR Advisor  CSG 0131 651 4627 Ingrid.Sharp@ed.ac.uk
Smith, Hazel Senior HR Assistant HR Operations - CMVM 0131 650 8793 Hazel.Smith@ed.ac.uk
Smith, Mike HR Assistant HR Operations - ISG 0131 651 1427 msmith22@exseed.ac.uk
Spencer, Phil Director of HR Services Director's Office 0131 650 9838 phil.spencer@ed.ac.uk
Stoddart, Sarah Senior HR Assistant HR Operations - CMVM 0131 650 8791 Sarah.Stoddart@ed.ac.uk
Struthers, Clare Executive Officer Director's Office 0131 650 8128 Clare.Struthers@ed.ac.uk
Sutcliffe, Lisa Senior HR Advisor CAHSS 0131 650 3570 Lisa.Sutcliffe@ed.ac.uk
Syme, Jennifer HR Advisor CSE 0131 650 5970 Jennifer.Syme@ed.ac.uk
Tamahkyarov, Ivo Senior HR Assistant HR Operations - CAHSS 0131 651 5528 ivo.tamahkyarov@ed.ac.uk
Thomson, Aileen HR Partner - Employee Relations and Employment Policy Employee Relations and Employment Policy 0131 651 4626 Aileen.Thomson@ed.ac.uk
Thomson, Ann HR Assistant USG 0131 650 9601 Ann.Thomson@ed.ac.uk
Walker, Anne HR Co-ordinator HR Operations - CAHSS 0131 651 3882 Anne.Walker@ed.ac.uk
Wallace, Caroline Senior Partner Equality, Diversity & Inclusion Equality and Diversity 0131 651 4623 Caroline.Wallace@ed.ac.uk
Watson, Callum Senior HR Advisor CMVM 0131 242 9308 Callum.Watson@ed.ac.uk
Wedgwood, Elspeth

Senior HR Partner - Employment Policy

Employment Policy 0131 650 9674 Elspeth.Wedgwood@ed.ac.uk
Young, Bea HR/OD  Partner, Learning and Organisation Development Learning and Organisation Development 0131 650 2403 Beatrice.Young@ed.ac.uk
Zhang, Christine Senior HR Assistant HR Operations - CMVM 0131 650 8793 Christine.Zhang@ed.ac.uk