Human Resources

A to Z HR Staff

An alphabetical list of HR Staff.

If dialling from outside the UK, remove 0 and prefix with +44 131

Name

Role

College/Professional Service Team

Phone

Email

Allison, Laura Assistant HR Partner - Resourcing (on maternity leave) Resourcing   Laura.Allison@ed.ac.uk
Anderson, Calum HR Business Support Administrator HR - Business Support Team   Calum.Anderson@ed.ac.uk
Anderson, Lindsay Senior HR Partner CAHSS   lander20@exseed.ed.ac.uk
Bakhit, Lina Senior HR Assistant HR Operations - CSG/USG/ISG   Lina.Bakhit@ed.ac.uk
Balderson, Andrea Senior HR Partner - Immigration Immigration 0131 650 2264 Andrea.Balderson@ed.ac.uk
Banks, Paula Seconded to HR Transformation Programme     Paula.Banks@ed.ac.uk
Barclay, Deirdre HR Case Management Note Taker Business Support   Deirdre.Barclay@ed.ac.uk
Barnes, Stephen Head of HR for CSE CSE 0131 650 5969 S.Barnes@ed.ac.uk
Bell, Robyn HR Assistant HR Operations - CMVM   Robyn.Bell@ed.ac.uk
Blair, Megan Senior HR Assistant Operations   Megan.Blair@ed.ac.uk
Boyle, Denise HR Partner Equality, Diversity & Inclusion Equality, Diversity & Inclusion   Denise.Boyle@ed.ac.uk

Brown, Patrick

HR Administration Assistant

HR Operations - CSG/ISG/USG

 

Patrick.Brown@ed.ac.uk
Buller de Almeida, Izabela HR Advisor CAHSS   Izabela.Bullerdealmeida@ed.ac.uk
Campbell, Jennifer Senior HR Assistant HR Operations - CAHSS   Jennifer.Campbell@ed.ac.uk
Campbell, Tanya Senior HR Manager, Governance & Systems HR Operations   Tanya.Campbell@ed.ac.uk
Chalmers, Audrey Assistant HR Partner - Resourcing Resourcing   Audrey.Chalmers@ed.ac.uk
Christison, Caroline HR Partner Reward Reward   Caroline.Christison@ed.ac.uk
Clapton, Hannah Senior HR Assistant HR Operations - CSE   Hannah.Clapton@ed.ac.uk
Copeland, Lewis HR Assistant  HR Operations - CAHSS   Lewis.Copeland@ed.ac.uk
Cotugno, Irene Assistant HR Advisor (seconded to HR Transformation Programme)     Irene.Cotugno@ed.ac.uk
Cowan, Mike Head of HR - ISG, USG, SEP Director's Office  07920 592631 Mike.Cowan@ed.ac.uk
Criggie, Linda

Deputy Director HR - Employee Relations, Reward, Employment Policy, Equality and Diversity

Director's Office 0131 650 9722 Linda.Criggie@ed.ac.uk
Cunningham, Sarah HR Operations Team Leader HR Operations - CSE   Sarah.Cunningham@ed.ac.uk
Currie, Lorna Assistant HR Partner - Immigration Immigration 0131 650 9830 Lorna.Currie@ed.ac.uk
Dicker, Lesley HR/OD Partner, Learning and Organisation Development Learning and Organisation Development    Lesley.Dicker@ed.ac.uk
Donaldson, Angie HR Operations Manager HR Operations   Angie.Donaldson@ed.ac.uk
Dora, Ellie Assistant HR Advisor  (seconded to HR Transformation Programme)     Ellie.Dora@ed.ac.uk
Duncan, Jamie HR Systems Assistant  HR -  Systems   Jamie.Duncan@ed.ac.uk
Duncan, Lissa Learning & Development Specialist ACE 0131 651 2043 Lissa.Duncan@ed.ac.uk
Durie, Emma HR Assistant HR Operations - CAHSS   Emma.Durie@ed.ac.uk
Everett, Tom HR Helpline (First Line Support) Assistant HR - Operations   Tom.Everett@ed.ac.uk
Fairweather, Joanna HR/OD Partner, Learning and Organisation Development Learning and Organisation Development   Joanna.Fairweather@ed.ac.uk
Feist, Rhona Athena SWAN Project Officer CAHSS   Rhona.Feist@ed.ac.uk
Forrest, Kim HR Operations Team Leader HR Operations - CAHSS   Kimberly.Forrest@ed.ac.uk
Fullbrook, Cara HR/OD Partner, Learning and Organisation Development Learning and Organisation Development   Cara.Fullbrook@ed.ac.uk
Gibson, Leigh HR Assistant CMVM   Leigh.Gibson@ed.ac.uk
Golden, Pauline Head of HR (CAHSS) CAHSS   pgolden@exseed.ed.ac.uk
Goldie, Nicola Senior HR Advsior CMVM   Nicola.Goldie@ed.ac.uk
Goodbrand, Lee-Anne Head of HR for Estates amd ACE and Senior HR Advisor Estates and ACE 0131 651 2135 Lee-Anne.Goodbrand@ed.ac.uk
Gordon, Gillian HR Systems Assistant HR - Systems   Gillian.Gordon@ed.ac.uk
Gorzach, Monika HR Administrator ACE 0131 651 2142 Monika.Gorzach@ed.ac.uk
Graham, Kate Employee Relations Case Manager USG 07825 226844 kate.graham2@ed.ac.uk
Grebenc, Frances HR/OD Partner,  Learning and Organisation Development (seconded to HR Transformation Programme)     Frances.Grebenc@ed.ac.uk
Hacket, Angela HR Co-ordinator CMVM   Angela.Hacket@ed.ac.uk
Hamilton, Dawn HR Co-ordinator HR Operations - CAHSS   Dawn.Hamilton@ed.ac.uk
Hennessy, Craig

Senior HR Partner - Resourcing (seconded to HR Transformation Programme)

    Craig.Hennessy@ed.ac.uk
Hider, Claire HR Case Management Note Taker Business Support   chider@exseed.ed.ac.uk
Igoe, Kevin HR Systems Assistant HR - Systems   Kevin.Igoe@ed.ac.uk
Jardine, Sheila Senior HR Partner, Reward & Recognition Reward   sjardine@exseed.ed.ac.uk
Jinks, Angus HR Helpline (First Line Support) Assistant HR - Operations   Angus.Jinks@ed.ac.uk
Jowett, Abigail Senior HR Assistant HR Operations - CMVM   Abigail.Jowett@ed.ac.uk
Kelly, Christine HR Case Management Note Taker Business Support   Christine.Kelly@ed.ac.uk
Kemp, Poppy Assistant HR Advisor CMVM   Poppy.Kemp@ed.ac.uk
Kennie, Ails Senior HR Assistant HR Operations -  CSG/ISG/USG   Ails.Kennie@ed.ac.uk
Kidd, Louise HR Partner - Reward Reward   Louise.Kidd@ed.ac.uk
Kilgallon, Debbie Deputy HR Systems Manager HR - Systems   Deborah.Kilgallon@ed.ac.uk
King, Jeanette HR Business Partner, Information Services Group ISG   Jeanette.King@ed.ac.uk
Kinloch, Lynn Employee Relations Case Manager USG 07443 498209 Lynn.Kinloch@ed.ac.uk
Laing, Graeme Senior HR Assistant HR Operations - CSE   Graeme.Laing@ed.ac.uk
Lamb, Rebecca HR Assistant HR Operations - CAHSS   Rebecca.Lamb@ed.ac.uk
Law, Evelyn HR Admin Assistant HR Operations - CSE   Evelyn.Law@ed.ac.uk
Louden, Aileen HR Advisor CAHSS   Aileen.Louden@ed.ac.uk
Malik, Umar HR Helpline (First Line Support) Assistant HR - Operations   umalik@exseed.ed.ac.uk
Malloch, Nikki Assistant HR Partner - Employee Relations and Employment Policy  Employee Relations & Employment Policy   Nicola.Malloch@ed.ac.uk
Manson, Robbie Seconded to HR Transformation Programme     Robbie.Manson@ed.ac.uk
Macdonald, Natasha
Assistant HR Partner - Employee Relations and Employment Policy (seconded to HR Transformation Programme)
    Natasha.Macdonald@ed.ac.uk
Mazouji, Ashleigh Unitemps Branch Manager ISG   Ashleigh.Mazouji@ed.ac.uk
McCue, Yvonne HR Advisor ACE 0131 651 2134 Yvonne.McCue@ed.ac.uk
Mcculloch, Elaine  HR Advisor CSE   Elaine.Mcculloch@ed.ac.uk
McErlean, Karen Senior HR Assistant HR Operations -  CSG/ISG/USG   Karen.McErlean@ed.ac.uk
McFarlane, Sarah HR Case Management Note Taker Business Support   Sarah.McFarlane@ed.ac.uk
McGuire, Fiona Senior HR Advisor CSE   Fiona.McGuire@ed.ac.uk
McIntosh, Heike Senior HR Administrator HR -  Business Support Team   Heike.McIntosh@ed.ac.uk
McLaren, Susan Senior HR Partner - Systems (seconded to HR Transformation Programme)     Susan.McLaren@ed.ac.uk
McLeod, Pauline Senior HR Advisor CMVM   Pauline.McLeod@ed.ac.uk
Mcmahon, Leigh HR Assistant HR Operations - CAHSS   Leigh.Mcmahon@ed.ac.uk
McNeill, Susan Interim Deputy Director HR Partnering: Colleges and Head of HR (CMVM) Director's Office   Susan.McNeill@ed.ac.uk
McNicholas, Rachel Senior HR Advisor CAHSS   rmcnicho@exseed.ed.ac.uk
Mein, Ross Senior HR Partner CSG   rmein@exseed.ed.ac.uk
Melaugh, Geraldine HR Assistant HR Operations - CMVM   Geraldine.Melaugh@ed.ac.uk
Miller, Ruth Assistant HR/OD Partner, Learning and Organisation Development Learning and Organisation Development   Ruth.Miller@ed.ac.uk
Morrison, Katarina HR Operations Team Leader HR Operations - CMVM   Katarina.Morrison@ed.ac.uk
Moyes, Lynne Senior HR Advisor USG 0131 650 2265 Lynne.Moyes@ed.ac.uk
Murdoch, Ria Assistant HR Partner - Immigration ER & EDI 0131 650 6012 Ria.Murdoch@ed.ac.uk
Murray, Lauren HR Helpline (First Line Support) Assistant HR - Operations   lmurra21@exseed.ed.ac.uk
Neal, Sarah HR Business Support Team Leader HR - Business Support Team   S.J.Neal@ed.ac.uk
Nesbitt, Denise

Deputy Director HR - Learning and Organisation Development, Resourcing

Director's Office   Denise.Nesbitt@ed.ac.uk
Nicolson, Carlin Employee Relations Case Manager USG   cnicolso@exseed.ed.ac.uk
Norman, Rebecca HR Administrative Assistant (Modern Apprentice) HR - Business Support Team   Rebecca.Norman@ed.ac.uk
O'Donnell, Marian Senior HR Advisor CSE 0131 650 5942 Marian.O'Donnell@ed.ac.uk
Padbury, Natalie Employee Relations Case Manager USG 07880 411095  npadbury@exceed.ed.ac.uk
Partridge, Kirsten HR Partner - Reward Reward   Kirsten.Partridge@ed.ac.uk
Peggie, Martyn

Deputy Director of HR  - Reward, Systems, Business Information and Resourcing (seconded to HR Transformation Programme)

    Martyn.Peggie@ed.ac.uk
Peter, Saralee HR Helpline (First Line Support) Assistant HR - Operations   Saralee.Peter@ed.ac.uk
Ramsay, Carol Senior HR Partner - Resourcing Resourcing   Carol.Ramsay@ed.ac.uk
Reid, Lesley Senior HR Assistant HR Operations - CSG/ISG/USG   Lesley.Reid@ed.ac.uk
Rich, Dan Assistant HR Advisor USG  

Daniel.Rich@ed.ac.uk

Robertson, Kirsty Senior HR/OD Partner, Learning and Organisation Development Learning and Organisation Development   K.Robertson@ed.ac.uk
Robertson, Mandy Assistant HR Advisor CAHSS   Mandy.Robertson@ed.ac.uk 
Roger, Jo Interim Deputy Director HR Partnering: Professional Services Director's Office 07341 782265 Jo.Roger@ed.ac.uk
Rollo Rose, Alison Senior HR Business Support Administrator HR - Business Support Team   Alison.Rose@ed.ac.uk
Ross, Danielle Senior HR Advisor (on maternity leave) CSG   Danielle.Ross@ed.ac.uk
Rutherford, Heather HR Operations Implementation Lead HR Operations - CSG/ISG/USG   Heather.Rutherford@ed.ac.uk
Rutherford, Katrina HR Systems Assistant HR - Systems   Katrina.Rutherford@ed.ac.uk
Saville, James Director of Human Resources Director's Office 0131 650 8130 James.Saville@ed.ac.uk
Shannon, George HR Operations Team Leader HR Operations - CSG/ISG/USG   George.Shannon@ed.ac.uk
Sharp, Ingrid HR Advisor  CSG   Ingrid.Sharp@ed.ac.uk
Sileikaite, Aiste Senior HR Assistant HR Operations - CSG/ISG/USG   Aiste.Sileikaite@ed.ac.uk
Smith, Hazel Senior HR Assistant HR Operations - CMVM   Hazel.Smith@ed.ac.uk
Smith, Mike Senior HR Assistant HR Operations - CSG/ISG/USG   Mike.Smith@ed.ac.uk
Spencer, Phil Director of HR Services Director's Office   Phil.Spencer@ed.ac.uk
Stoddart, Sarah Senior HR Assistant HR Operations - CMVM   Sarah.Stoddart@ed.ac.uk
Struthers, Clare Executive Officer Director's Office 0131 650 8128 Clare.Struthers@ed.ac.uk
Syme, Jennifer HR Advisor CSE   Jennifer.Syme@ed.ac.uk
Tamahkyarov, Ivo Senior HR Assistant HR Operations - CAHSS   Ivo.Tamahkyarov@ed.ac.uk
Thomson, Aileen HR Partner - Employee Relations and Employment Policy Employee Relations and Employment Policy 0131 651 4626 Aileen.Thomson@ed.ac.uk
Walker, Anne HR Co-ordinator HR Operations - CAHSS   Anne.Walker@ed.ac.uk
Wallace, Caroline Senior Partner Equality, Diversity & Inclusion Equality, Diversity & Inclusion   Caroline.Wallace@ed.ac.uk
Watson, Callum Senior HR Advisor CMVM   Callum.Watson@ed.ac.uk
Wedgwood, Elspeth

Senior HR Partner - Employment Policy

Employment Policy   Elspeth.Wedgwood@ed.ac.uk
Young, Bea HR/OD  Partner, Learning and Organisation Development Learning and Organisation Development   Beatrice.Young@ed.ac.uk
Zhang, Christine Senior HR Assistant HR Operations - CMVM   Christine.Zhang@ed.ac.uk