School of Economics

Key Academic contacts

Key academic contacts within the School of Economics

 

Head of School
Andrew Snell
A.J.Snell@ed.ac.uk
0131 650 3840
           
Director of Professional Services
 
Janet Taylor
 
Janet.Taylor@ed.ac.uk
0131 650 2390
Director of Undergraduate Studies
 
Richard Holt
 
Richard.Holt@ed.ac.uk     
0131 650 8350
Director of Postgraduate Studies (Taught)
 
Ed Hopkins
 
E.Hopkins@ed.ac.uk
0131 650 3061
Director of Postgraduate Studies (Research)
 
Andrew Snell
 
A.J.Snell@ed.ac.uk
0131 650 3848
Director of Quality Assurance
 
Richard Holt
 
Richard.Holt@ed.ac.uk
0131 650 8350
Director of Research and Ethics Convenor
 
Mike Elsby
 
Mike.Elsby@ed.ac.uk
0131 650 8369
           
Chair of the Board of Examiners (UG Hons)
 
Tim Worrall
 
Tim.Worrall@ed.ac.uk
0131 651 5128
Chair of the Board of Examiners (UG Pre-Hons)
 
Nicholas Myers
 
Nick.Myers@ed.ac.uk
0131 651 5189
Chair of the Board of Examiners (PG)
 
Ahmed Anwar
 
Ahmed.Anwar@ed.ac.uk
0131 650 8355
           
Senior Tutor and Coordinator of Adjustments
 
Steven Dieterle
 
Steven.Dieterle@ed.ac.uk
0131 651 5127
Academic Misconduct Officer
 
Colin Roberts
 
C.J.Roberts@ed.ac.uk
0131 650 8353
Equality and Diversity Representative
 
Simon Clark
 
Simon.Clark@ed.ac.uk
0131 650 3850
Library & IT Coordinator
 
Ana Nuevo-Chiquero
 
Ana.Nuevo.Chiquero@ed.ac.uk
0131 651 5937
Knowledge Exchange & Impact Director
 
Robert Zymek
 
Robert.Zymek@ed.ac.uk
0131 650 6953