School of Economics

Key Academic contacts

Key academic contacts within the School of Economics

 

Head of School      József Sákovics      Jozsef.Sakovics@ed.ac.uk

0131 650 3840

           
Director of Professional Services   Janet Taylor   Janet.Taylor@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 2390

Director of Undergraduate Studies

  Richard Holt  

Richard.Holt@ed.ac.uk     

0131 650 8350

Director of Postgraduate Studies (Taught)

 

Jonathan Thomas

 

Jonathan.Thomas@ed.ac.uk

0131 650 4515

Director of Postgraduate Studies (Research)

 

Andy Snell

 

A.J.Snell@ed.ac.uk

0131 650 3848

Director of Quality Assurance   Richard Holt   Richard.Holt@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 8350
Director of Research and Ethics Convenor  

Sevi Rodriguez Mora

  Sevi.Rodriguez@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 8369
           

Chair of the Board of Examiners (UG Hons)

  Tim Worrall   Tim.Worrall@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 5128
Chair of the Board of Examiners (UG Pre-Hons)   Mike Watts   Michael.Watts@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 5130
Chair of the Board of Examiners (PG)   Ahmed Anwar   Ahmed.Anwar@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 8355
           

Senior Tutor and Coordinator of Adjustments

  Steven Dieterle  

Steven.Dieterle@ed.ac.uk

0131 651 5127

Academic Misconduct Officer

 

Colin Roberts

  C.J.Roberts@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 8353

Equality and Diversity Representative

  Simon Clark   Simon.Clark@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 3850

Library & IT Coordinator

 

Andrew Clausen

 

Andrew.Clausen@ed.ac.uk

0131 651 5131

Knowledge Exchange & Impact Director

 

Robert Zymek

 

Robert.Zymek@ed.ac.uk

0131 650 6953