Biological Sciences

People

Professional & Technical services staff list

Name Job title Email Address
AFFLECK, Denise Wash-up / Media Technician Denise.Affleck@ed.ac.uk
AFFLECK, Kirsten BTO Teaching Laboratory Technician Kirsten.Affleck@ed.ac.uk
ARMITAGE, Emma Academic Secretary earmita2@ed.ac.uk
ARNO, Matthew Dr Laboratory Team Leader Matthew.Arno@ed.ac.uk
ARREDONDO-REBOA, Paloma Student Adviser parredon@exseed.ed.ac.uk
ASPINWALL, Caroline Dr Undergraduate Manager Caroline.Aspinwall@ed.ac.uk
BARCLAY, Pamela Research Administrator pbarclay@ed.ac.uk
BARKER, Heather Dr MSc Technical Support Officer Heather.Barker@ed.ac.uk
BARRASS, James David Learning Technology Support Officer David.Barrass@ed.ac.uk
BEKAS, Zofia Teaching Administrative Assistant zofia.bekas@ed.ac.uk
BERUWALAGE FERNANDO, Isuru Electronics and Electrical Technician bfernan4@exseed.ed.ac.uk
BIEL, Agnieszka Student Advisor Aga.Biel@ed.ac.uk
BISHOP, Louise Institute Secretary - ICB/IMPS/IQB3 Louise.bishop@ed.ac.uk
BLACK, Claire Taught Postgraduate Manager Claire.Black@ed.ac.uk
BLAIR, David Technical General Support D.Blair@ed.ac.uk
BOND, Richard Workshop Technician / PAT tester Richard.Bond@ed.ac.uk
BOOTH, Timothy Bioinformatician Tim.Booth@ed.ac.uk
BOWIE, Brendon Stores Leader bbowie@ed.ac.uk
BROWN, Niamh Dr Student Adviser niamh.brown@ed.ac.uk
CABRELLI, Abigail Student Support Tutor Abigail.Cabrelli@ed.ac.uk
CATERER, Sara Stores Support Assistant Sara.Caterer@ed.ac.uk
CHEBIB, Jobran Dr Lecturer in Genetics Education jobran.chebib@ed.ac.uk
CLARK, David Business Support Manager David.Clark@ed.ac.uk
COOMBES, Olivia EID Communications and Engagement Officer ocoombes@exseed.ed.ac.uk
CRERAR, Richard Teaching Technical Support Technician Richard.Crerar@ed.ac.uk
CRUICKSHANKS, Hazel Dr BTO Student Support Tutor Hazel.Cruickshanks@ed.ac.uk
CULLINANE, Alison Dr Lecturer in Biological Education acullina@ed.ac.uk
CURTIS, John Dr BTO Student Support Tutor J.Curtis@ed.ac.uk
DE WEERD, Heleen Bioinformatics Analyst heleen.deweerd@ed.ac.uk
DEWHIRST, Edward Dr Clerical Assistant Edward.Dewhirst@ed.ac.uk
DIXON, Rogan Research Information and Open Access Compliance Officer rdixon4@ed.ac.uk
DOHERTY, Eileen Media Prep and Wash-Up Technician edoherty@exseed.ed.ac.uk
DOW, John Systems Administrator John.Dow@ed.ac.uk
DUERDEN, Fiona Health and Safety Manager Fiona.duerden@ed.ac.uk
DUGGAN, Kate Science Engagement Administrator kduggan@ed.ac.uk
DUNDAS, Heather International Projects Administrator heather.dundas@ed.ac.uk
DUNN, Lizzie Student Experience Administrator Lizzie.Dunn@ed.ac.uk
DYE, Michael BTO Teaching Laboratory Technician M.Dye@ed.ac.uk
FANOURGIAKI, Maria Science Communicator Maria.Fanourgiaki@ed.ac.uk
FILIPPAKOPOULOU, Maria Dr Doctoral Training Partnership Manager Maria.Filippakopoulou@ed.ac.uk
FITZPATRICK, Richard Curriculum Developer rfitzpa2@exseed.ed.ac.uk
FOSTER, Robert Sequencing/R&D Technician Robert.G.Foster@ed.ac.uk
FULTON, Alison Senior Media Prep & Wash-up Technician a.fulton@ed.ac.uk
FULTON, Norma Technical Development Officer – Teaching Laboratories norma.fulton@ed.ac.uk
FYFE, Catherine Media & Wash up Technician Cath.Fyfe@ed.ac.uk
FYFFE, Julie Institute & Centre Admin Secretary J.Fyffe@ed.ac.uk
GARMPI, Angel Postgraduate Programme Administrator Angel.Garmpi@ed.ac.uk
GIBBONS, Anna Director of Professional Services anna.gibbons@ed.ac.uk
GIBSON, Steve Building Manager Stephen.Gibson@ed.ac.uk
GILLEN, Thomas EASTBIO DTP Research Experience Placement Intern Thomas.Gillen@ed.ac.uk
GLENDINNING, Jayne Research Office Manager Jayne.Glendinning@ed.ac.uk
GOLDING, Emma Health and Safety Assistant egolding@ed.ac.uk
GORMLEY, Sarah Infrastructure Planning and Change Manager Sarah.Gormley@ed.ac.uk
GRADY, Edward Student Adviser egrady2@exseed.ed.ac.uk
GROVE, Zoe Student Advisor zgrove@exseed.ed.ac.uk
HALEY, Ann Dr BTO Academic Administrator Ann.Haley@ed.ac.uk
HALL, Jess Assistant Buildings Manager jessica.hall@ed.ac.uk
HARRISON, Alan Mechanical Workshop Technician aharri15@exseed.ed.ac.uk
HARROP, Hazel EASTBIO DTP Support Officer hharrop@exseed.ed.ac.uk
HAUPT, Sophie Dr Plant Sciences Facilities Manager Sophie.Haupt@ed.ac.uk
HEATLEY, Alice Head of Teaching and Student Administration alice.heatley@ed.ac.uk
HILLS, David Dr Teaching Support Technical Manager David.Hills@ed.ac.uk
HOPKINS, John Technical Development Officer jhopkin1.bto@ed.ac.uk
HU, Linda Web & Learning Technology Manager Yuhua.Hu@ed.ac.uk
HYNDMAN, Laura Research Impact Manager & REF Administrative Co-ordinator Laura.Hyndman@ed.ac.uk
ISBISTER, Alan BTO Laboratory Supervisor A.Isbister@ed.ac.uk
JAMES, Janna Administration Assistant Janna.James@ed.ac.uk
JANIK, Jolanta Media/Wash-Up Technician jjanik@exseed.ed.ac.uk
JARVIS, Patricia Staffing Administrator Patricia.Jarvis@ed.ac.uk
JEFFERY, Poppy Student Experience Administrator pjeffer3@ed.ac.uk
JUDGE, Sarah-Jane Dr Centre Public Engagement Manager s-j.judge@ed.ac.uk
KALALU, Deborah Electronics and Instrumentation Technician Deborah.Kalalu@ed.ac.uk
KERMACK, Natalie Dr Teaching Technical Support Supervisor Natalie.Kermack@ed.ac.uk
KERR, Andrew Wash-up / Media Technician Andy.Kerr@ed.ac.uk
KERR, Coleman Student Adviser ckerr3@exseed.ed.ac.uk
KING, James Media and Wash Up Technician j.king@ed.ac.uk
KINNELL, Sean Building Assistant sean.kinnell@ed.ac.uk
KONTANI, Chieko Project and Training Support Officer chieko.kontani@roslin.ed.ac.uk
KU, Julie Teaching Technical Support Technician cku@ed.ac.uk
LAING, Stewart Sequencing/R&D Technician Stewart.Laing@ed.ac.uk
LAINSON, Andy Administrative Assistant Andrew.Lainson@ed.ac.uk
LAVENDER, Grace Teaching Administrative Assistant glavende@ed.ac.uk
LINDSAY, Rona Undergraduate Recruitment Officer Rona.Lindsay@ed.ac.uk
LOLA-LUZ, Theodora Dr Research Development Manager Theodora.Lola-Luz@ed.ac.uk
LORIGAN, Jennifer Information Officer-Gene and Cell Therapy j.lorigan@ed.ac.uk
MACDONALD, Timothy Teaching Administrative Assistant Tim.MacDonald@ed.ac.uk
MACRAE, Scott Electro-Mechanical Workshop Technician Scott.Macrae@ed.ac.uk
MAX-LINO, Frederick Darwin Trust PGR and Finance Administrator fmaxlin@exseed.ed.ac.uk
MCALEER, Paul Plant Growth Facility Technician Paul.McAleer@ed.ac.uk
MCGAHARAN, Carla Postgraduate Programmes Team Leader Carla.McGaharan@ed.ac.uk
MCLAREN, Colin IT Service Officer Colin.McLaren@ed.ac.uk
MCNAE, Iain Dr University Teacher Iain.McNae@ed.ac.uk
MCPHERSON, Euan Teaching Technical Support Technician emcphers@staffmail.ed.ac.uk
MONTREUIL, David Head of IT Services dmontre2@ed.ac.uk
MOYES, Ellis Assistant Buildings Manager e.moyes@ed.ac.uk
MUKHERJEE, Banhi Resources Manager bmukher2@exseed.ed.ac.uk
MURRAY, Janice Dr Research Impact Manager & REF Administrative Co-ordinator J.Murray@ed.ac.uk
NEWMAN, Caitlin R&D Sequencing Technician caitlin.newman@ed.ac.uk
NG, Peter Database Developer Peter.ng@ed.ac.uk
NICHOL, Andrea BTO Taught Programmes Marketing Officer Andrea.Nichol@ed.ac.uk
NIDHONNABHAIN, Fionnuala Taught Postgraduate Manager fnidhonn@ed.ac.uk
PANTIDOS, Holly Industry Liaison and Placements Co-ordinator Holly.Robertson-Dick@ed.ac.uk
PAPPA, Effie Staffing Administrator effie.pappa@ed.ac.uk
PATERLINI, Andrea Dr Lecturer in Genetics Education Andrea.Paterlini@ed.ac.uk
PATERSON, Janet Dr Public Engagement Manager Janet.Paterson@ed.ac.uk
PATERSON, Kirsten Research Development Manager kpaters6@ed.ac.uk
PATTERSON, Sophie International Projects Officer sophie.patterson@ed.ac.uk
PETRAUSKAITE, Indre Head of International Operations Indre.Petrauskaite@ed.ac.uk
PRATT, Donna Wash-up / Media Technician Donna.Pratt@ed.ac.uk
RADFORD, David Dr Student Support Tutor David.Radford@ed.ac.uk
RAE, Mairead Research Projects Officer Mairead.Rae@ed.ac.uk
RAFFERTY, Karen Planning & Admin Officer Karen.Rafferty@ed.ac.uk
RAMSAY, Alex Teaching Administrative Assistant gramsay3@ed.ac.uk
REID, Angela Wash-up / Media Technician areid3@exseed.ed.ac.uk
REID, Christine Web & Digital Content Developer Christine.Reid@ed.ac.uk
RICHARDS, Michaelin Teaching Technical Support Technician mrichar7@ed.ac.uk
RITCH, Helen R&D Sequencing Technician Helen.Ritch@ed.ac.uk
ROBERTSON, Marie- Anne Science Communications Manager marie-anne.robertson@ed.ac.uk
ROBERTSON, Louise KM Teaching Administrative Assistant Louise.K.M.Robertson@ed.ac.uk
ROUNTREE, Hope Staffing Administrator hrountre@ed.ac.uk
SANTOYO-LOPEZ, Javier Dr Service Manager javier.santoyo@ed.ac.uk
SCHAFFNER, Claudia Dr Technical Services Manager Claudia.Schaffner@ed.ac.uk
SCHULZ, Andrea Postgraduate Finance & Accounts Manager a.schulz@ed.ac.uk
SCOTLAND, Caroline Research Administrator Caroline.Scotland@ed.ac.uk
SHARDA, Nisha Teaching Technical Support Supervisor nsharda@ed.ac.uk
SHIELDS, Roz Academic Secretary r.shields@ed.ac.uk
SINGLETON, Lindsey Graduate and Staffing Services Manager Lindsey.Singleton@ed.ac.uk
SNAITH, Hilary Dr Executive Manager, EID Hilary.Snaith@ed.ac.uk
SOLTYSIAK, Patrycjusz Stores Officer psoltysi@ed.ac.uk
SOULOUNTSI, Kate Darwin Trust PGR and Finance Manager asouloun@exseed.ed.ac.uk
STEVEN, Leslie BTO Teaching Technical Support Assistant lsteven4@exseed.ed.ac.uk
SUTHERLAND, Karen Teaching Administrative Assistant Karen.Sutherland@ed.ac.uk
SWAN, Anthony Senior Electronics & Instrumentation Technician aswan310@exseed.ed.ac.uk
TANG, Tracy Business Support Assistant mtang3@ed.ac.uk
TANSEY, Julie BTO Teaching Laboratory Technician Julie.Tansey@ed.ac.uk
TEMPERLEY, Nicolas University Teacher nick.temperley@ed.ac.uk
THOMSON, Paul Computing Support Officer Paul.Thomson@ed.ac.uk
THOMSON, Mandy Plant Growth Facilities Trainee Technician mmulholl@exseed.ed.ac.uk
TOMANEY, Joe Senior Buildings Manager Joe.Tomaney@ed.ac.uk
TRAGIS, Lynne Health and Safety Administrative Assistant Lynne.Tragis@ed.ac.uk
TRIVEDI, Urmi Bioinformatics Team Leader urmi.trivedi@ed.ac.uk
TURNER, Frances Dr Bioinformatics Analyst frances.turner@roslin.ed.ac.uk
TUZI, Nadia Dr Senior Academic Tutor nadia.tuzi@ed.ac.uk
VENTRELLA, Michele Research Administrator michele.ventrella@ed.ac.uk
VIEIRA, Ana Laboratory Support Technician a.vieira@ed.ac.uk
WALKER, Kristoffer Media and Wash-up Facilities Manager Kris.Walker@ed.ac.uk
WEIR, James Mechanical Workshop Technician jweir33@exseed.ed.ac.uk
WILSON, Carolyn BTO Senior Clerical Assistant carolyn.wilson@ed.ac.uk
WILSON, Kirtsen Dr Biotechnology Curriculum Developer Kirsten.L.Wilson@ed.ac.uk
WOJCIK, Monika Staffing Team Leader Monika.Wojcik@ed.ac.uk
WRIGHT, Donna BTO Senior Clerical Assistant Donna.Wright@ed.ac.uk
WRIGHT, Audrey Wash-up / Media Technician awright3@exseed.ed.ac.uk
YANG, Jennie EASTBIO DTP Research Experience Placement Intern Jennie.Yang@ed.ac.uk
YARDLEY, Richard Administration Services Manager and Deputy Director of Professional Servi Richard.Yardley@ed.ac.uk