Biological Sciences

People

Professional & Technical services staff list

Name Job title Email Address
ADAMS, Will Plant Growth Facilities Senior Technician william.adams@ed.ac.uk
AFFLECK, Denise Wash-up / Media Technician daffleck@exseed.ed.ac.uk
AFFLECK, Kirsten BTO Teaching Laboratory Technician Kirsten.Affleck@ed.ac.uk
ANDERSON, Greg WTC Technical Manager greg.anderson@ed.ac.uk
ASPINWALL, Caroline Dr Undergraduate Manager Caroline.Aspinwall@ed.ac.uk
BANKS, Rob Accounts Support Assistant Rob.banks@ed.ac.uk
BARKER, Heather Dr MSc Technical Support Officer Heather.Barker@ed.ac.uk
BARRASS, James David Learning Technology Support Officer David.Barrass@ed.ac.uk
BENNETT, Andrew Finance Services Administrative Assistant Andrew.Bennett@ed.ac.uk
BINNIE, John Accounts & Service Recovery Officer John.Binnie@ed.ac.uk
BISHOP, Louise Institute Secretary - ICB/IMPS/IQB3 Louise.bishop@ed.ac.uk
BISHOP, Sam BTO Clerical Assistant Sam.Bishop@ed.ac.uk
BLACK, Claire Teaching Admin Assistant Claire.Black@ed.ac.uk
BLAIR, David Technical General Support D.Blair@ed.ac.uk
BOND, Richard Workshop Technician / PAT tester Richard.Bond@ed.ac.uk
BROWN, Vicki BTO Teaching Laboratory Technician vicki.brown@ed.ac.uk
BUXTON, Emily Student Experience Administrator Emily.Buxton@ed.ac.uk
CABRELLI, Abigail Student Support Tutor Abigail.Cabrelli@ed.ac.uk
CATERER, Sara Stores Support Assistant scaterer@exseed.ed.ac.uk
CLARK, David Accounts & Procurement Deputy David.Clark@ed.ac.uk
CONLON, Claire Project Officer and REF/Impact Coordinator Claire.Conlon@ed.ac.uk
COOPER, Misti EG Accounts Officer Misti.Cooper@ed.ac.uk
COUTURIER, Anna EurostemCell Digital Communications Manager Anna.Couturier@ed.ac.uk
CRERAR, Richard Teaching Technical Support Technician Richard.Crerar@ed.ac.uk
CRUICKSHANKS, Hazel Dr BTO Student Support Tutor Hazel.Cruickshanks@ed.ac.uk
CURTIS, John Dr BTO Student Support Tutor J.Curtis@ed.ac.uk
DEWHIRST, Edward Dr Clerical Assistant edewhirs@exseed.ed.ac.uk
DOE, Pete BTO Teaching Laboratory Technician P.Doe@ed.ac.uk
DUERDEN, Fiona Deputy Health and Safety Manager Fiona.Blake@ed.ac.uk
DUNCAN, Heather Research Support Assistant Heather.Duncan@ed.ac.uk
DYE, Michael BTO Teaching Laboratory Technician M.Dye@ed.ac.uk
ELLIS, Philip Business Development Co-ordinator Philip.Ellis@ed.ac.uk
FANOURGIAKI, Maria Science Communicator Maria.Fanourgiaki@ed.ac.uk
FERGUSON, Janet Staffing Support Assistant Janet.Ferguson@ed.ac.uk
FILIPPAKOPOULOU, Maria Dr Doctoral Training Partnership Administrator Maria.Filippakopoulou@ed.ac.uk
FLETCHER, Elizabeth Dr Research Development Manager Liz.Fletcher@ed.ac.uk
FORBES, Susan BTO Laboratory Supervisor Susan.Forbes@ed.ac.uk
FORSYTH, Naomi Administrative Assistant Naomi.Forsyth@ed.ac.uk
FULTON, Norma Technical Development Officer – Teaching Laboratories norma.fulton@ed.ac.uk
FYFFE, Julie Institute & Centre Admin Secretary J.Fyffe@ed.ac.uk
GALLOWAY, Angus Clerical Assistant Angus.Galloway@ed.ac.uk
GARDNER, Kirsten Finance Officer Kirsten.Gardner@ed.ac.uk
GIBSON, Steve Technical General Support Stephen.Gibson@ed.ac.uk
GLENDINNING, Jayne Research Office Manager Jayne.Glendinning@ed.ac.uk
GORMLEY, Sarah Infrastructure Planning and Change Manager Sarah.Gormley@ed.ac.uk
HALEY, Ann Dr BTO Academic Administrator Ann.Haley@ed.ac.uk
HALL, Heather Darwin Trust / Postgraduate Administrator Heather.Hall@ed.ac.uk
HANN, Louise Projects and Enhancement Officer Louise.Hann@ed.ac.uk
HARVEY, Sarah Taught Postgraduate Manager Sarah.Harvey@ed.ac.uk
HAUPT, Sophie Dr Plant Sciences Facilities Manager Sophie.Haupt@ed.ac.uk
HILLS, David Dr Teaching Support Technical Manager David.Hills@ed.ac.uk
HOPKINS, John Technical Development Officer John.A.Hopkins@ed.ac.uk
HOTHI, Lynette Staffing Team Leader Lynette.Hothi@ed.ac.uk
HU, Linda Web & Learning Technology Manager Yuhua.Hu@ed.ac.uk
ISBISTER, Alan BTO Laboratory Supervisor A.Isbister@ed.ac.uk
JANIK, Jolanta Media/Wash-Up Technician jjanik@exseed.ed.ac.uk
KEER-KEER, Sarah WTCCB Public Engagement Manager skkeer@staffmail.ed.ac.uk
KERMACK, Natalie Dr Teaching Technical Support Supervisor Natalie.Kermack@ed.ac.uk
KERR, Andrew Wash-up / Media Technician Andy.Kerr@ed.ac.uk
KIDD, Isla Finance Manager/Management Accountant isla.kidd@ed.ac.uk
KING, James Media and Wash Up Technician j.king@ed.ac.uk
KNOX, John Stores and Procurement Senior Assistant J.Knox@ed.ac.uk
LAIDLAW, Darran General Support/Wash-up Technician Darran.Laidlaw@ed.ac.uk
LAW, Rachel BTO Clerical Assistant Rachel.Law@ed.ac.uk
LAWRIE, Sandra Building & Technical Services Manager Sandra.Lawrie@ed.ac.uk
LINDSAY, Rona Undergraduate Recruitment Officer Rona.Lindsay@ed.ac.uk
LITHGOW, Edward BTO Clerical Assistant Edward.Lithgow@ed.ac.uk
LLOYD, Millie Health & Safety Assistant Millie.Lloyd@ed.ac.uk
LOLA-LUZ, Theodora Dr Research Development Manager Theodora.Lola-Luz@ed.ac.uk
MACDONALD, Timothy Teaching Administrative Assistant Tim.MacDonald@ed.ac.uk
MARSDEN, Mark SCRM Centre Technical Manager Mark.Marsden@ed.ac.uk
MARTIN, Margaret Wash-up / Media Technician Margaret.Martin@ed.ac.uk
MCEVOY, Colin Health and Safety Manager Colin.Mcevoy@ed.ac.uk
MCKENZIE, Graeme Workshop Manager Graeme.McKenzie@ed.ac.uk
MCLAREN, Colin Computing Support Officer Colin.McLaren@ed.ac.uk
MCMILLAN, George DRSW Buildings & Technical Manager George.McMillan@ed.ac.uk
MCPHERSON, Euan Wash-up / Media Technician emcphers@staffmail.ed.ac.uk
MCRAE, John Workshop Technician john.mcrae@ed.ac.uk
MCWILLIAMS, Lorraine Wash-up / Media Technician Lorraine.McWilliams@ed.ac.uk
MORRIS, Jennifer Programme Administrator Jennie.Morris@ed.ac.uk
NG, Peter Database Developer Peter.ng@ed.ac.uk
NICHOL, Andrea BTO Taught Programmes Marketing Officer Andrea.Nichol@ed.ac.uk
NICOLSON, Graham Senior Stores Manager Graham.Nicolson@ed.ac.uk
PATERSON, Janet Dr Public Engagement Manager Janet.Paterson@ed.ac.uk
PAYNE, Anne Dr Director of Professional Services Anne.Payne@ed.ac.uk
PONIATOWSKA, Jadwiga Microbiology Development Course Intern jadwiga.poniatowska@ed.ac.uk
POPE, Caroline Dr Postgraduate Placement Coordinator SULSA Caroline.Pope@ed.ac.uk
POXON, Gareth Computing Support Team Leader G.Poxon@ed.ac.uk
PRATT, Donna Wash-up / Media Technician Donna.Pratt@ed.ac.uk
PROCTOR, Caroline Dr Graduate and Staffing Services Manager Caroline.Proctor@ed.ac.uk
RADFORD, David Dr Student Support Tutor David.Radford@ed.ac.uk
RAE, Mairead Postgraduate Programme Administrator Mairead.Rae@ed.ac.uk
RAEBURN, Lynn Procurement & Services Officer Lynne.Raeburn@ed.ac.uk
RAFFERTY, Karen Planning & Admin Officer Karen.Rafferty@ed.ac.uk
REID, Angela Wash-up / Media Technician areid3@exseed.ed.ac.uk
REID, Christine Web & Digital Content Developer Christine.Reid@ed.ac.uk
RESTORICK, Carol Wash-up / Media Technician crestori@exseed.ed.ac.uk
ROBERTSON, Louise Accounts Officer Louise.Robertson@ed.ac.uk
ROBERTSON, Marie- Anne Science Communications Manager marie-anne.robertson@ed.ac.uk
ROBERTSON, Louise KM Teaching Administrative Assistant Louise.K.M.Robertson@ed.ac.uk
ROBERTSON-DICK, Holly Industry Liaison and Placements Co-ordinator Holly.Robertson-Dick@ed.ac.uk
ROWE, Lucinda Technician Media Production/Wash up Lucinda.Rowe@ed.ac.uk
SAMUEL, Keir Computing Support Officer K.J.Samuel@ed.ac.uk
SCALLY, Cameron Teaching Administrative Assistant Cameron.Scally@ed.ac.uk
SCHAFFNER, Claudia Dr Building and Technical Manager Claudia.Schaffner@ed.ac.uk
SCHULZ, Andrea Postgraduate Finance & Accounts Manager a.schulz@ed.ac.uk
SCOTLAND, Caroline Research Administrator Caroline.Scotland@ed.ac.uk
SHIELDS, Roz Academic Secretary r.shields@ed.ac.uk
SIM, Helena Graduate Team Leader Helena.Sim@ed.ac.uk
SNAITH, Hilary Dr Executive Manager, EID Hilary.Snaith@ed.ac.uk
SNEDDON, David Stores Assistant dsneddon@staffmail.ed.ac.uk
STEVEN, Leslie BTO Teaching Technical Support Assistant lsteven4@exseed.ed.ac.uk
TANSEY, Julie BTO Teaching Laboratory Technician Julie.Tansey@ed.ac.uk
THOMSON, Paul Computing Support Officer Paul.Thomson@ed.ac.uk
THORNBACK, Kate Inclusion & Diversity Officer kate.thornback@ed.ac.uk
TRACEY, Kath Institute Secretary - IEB Kath.Tracey@ed.ac.uk
TUZI, Nadia Dr Senior Academic Tutor nadia.tuzi@ed.ac.uk
WAITE, Amanda EuroStemCell Translation Manager Amanda.Waite@ed.ac.uk
WALKER, Kristoffer Media and Wash-up Facilities Manager kwalker3@exseed.ed.ac.uk
WATSON, Pat Dr Horticultural Support Technician Pat.Watson@ed.ac.uk
WHYTE, Diane Wash-up / Media Technician dwhyte2@exseed.ed.ac.uk
WILSON, Carolyn BTO Senior Clerical Assistant carolyn.wilson@ed.ac.uk
WOJCIK, Monika Staffing Administrator Monika.Wojcik@ed.ac.uk
WOODCOCK, Karen Postgraduate Programme Administrator Karen.Woodcock@ed.ac.uk
WRIGHT, Donna BTO Senior Clerical Assistant Donna.Wright@ed.ac.uk
WRIGHT, Audrey Wash-up / Media Technician awright3@exseed.ed.ac.uk
YARDLEY, Richard Administration Services Manager and Deputy Director of Professional Servi Richard.Yardley@ed.ac.uk
ZHANG, Christine Staffing Support Assistant Christine.Zhang@ed.ac.uk