Clinical Sciences

Contact Us

Contact details for the Deanery of Clinical Sciences staff.

 
Name Role Email
Professor Hilary Critchley Dean of Clinical Sciences head.scs@ed.ac.uk
Andrea Scott Director of Professional Services andrea.scott@ed.ac.uk
Gillian Cameron Deanery Finance Manager gillian.cameron@ed.ac.uk
Moira Henderson Clinical Sciences Teaching Organisation Manager moira.henderson@ed.ac.uk
Kirsty Ainscough Deanery Resources Manager kirsty.ainscough@ed.ac.uk
Pamela Lennox Deanery Administrative Secretary pamela.lennox@ed.ac.uk
Christy Abatan Clinical Sciences Teaching Organisation Student Services Administrator christy.abatan@ed.ac.uk
Duncan Paxton Deanery Website Editor duncan.paxton@ed.ac.uk
 

Deanery of Clinical Sciences office address

Edinburgh Medical School: Deanery of Clinical Sciences

The Chancellor's Building

49 Little France Crescent

Edinburgh

EH16 4SB