Profile pages

Search profiles

Name Role Business unit(s)
Samya Taroom (Student profile)
Ruairidh Tarvet Re-Imagining Sleswig: Language and Identity in a Borderland; The Regional, National and Transnational Dimensions of Understanding Minority Identity
Susanne Tauber Tutor
Rebekah Tauritz (Student profile) Research Student
Olga Taxidou Professor of Drama
Adele Taylor Research Assistant in Cognitive Ageing
Ailsa Taylor Academic Policy Officer
Andrew Taylor Senior Lecturer and Head of Department
Emily Taylor Lecturer in Clinical Psychology
Joanna Taylor PhD Student
Professor Martin Taylor Group Leader
Sarah Taylor Student Support Officer
Joana Teixeira VPG Linguistics & English Language
Ammar Tekin (Student profile) Research Student
Paul Telemo First year PhD Student
Simon Temperley RKE Office: RKE Officer
Jennifer Tempski Professional Learning Administrator
Professor Albert Tenesa Group Leader
Dr Peter Tennant Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Professor Melissa Terras Professor of Digital Cultural Heritage