Theatre Studies

Staff

Staff

Name (sorted in ascending order) Role Email Phone number
Laura Bradley Personal Chair of German and Theatre, Head of German Laura.Bradley@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 650 3634
Peter Davies Professor of Modern German Studies Peter.J.Davies@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 650 3632
Véronique Desnain Senior Lecturer, Head of European Languages and Cultures Veronique.Desnain@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 650 3054
Jean Duffy Honorary Fellow Jean.Duffy@ed.ac.uk
Séverine Genieys-Kirk Lecturer S.G.Kirk@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 1734
Peter Graves Honorary Fellow Peter.Graves@ed.ac.uk
James Loxley Professor of Early Modern Literature James.Loxley@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 650 3610
Federica G Pedriali Professor of Literary Metatheory and Modern Italian Studies F.Pedriali@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 650 3642
Jeremy Robbins Forbes Chair of Spanish Jeremy.Robbins@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 3776
Dr Alexandra Smith Reader in Russian Studies Alexandra.Smith@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 1381
Olga Taxidou Professor of Drama Olga.Taxidou@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 650 3611