School of Economics

Economics tutors 2021/22

A list of Tutors for the academic year 2021/2022

Econ Tutors

PhD Students

 

PhD students

Email address

AGUILAR, Luis

laguila2@exseed.ed.ac.uk

BOUDOT-REDDY, Camille              

Camille.Boudot@ed.ac.uk

BRESLIN, Stuart

Stuart.Breslin@ed.ac.uk

BUTLER, Andre

abutler2@exseed.ed.ac.uk

CAO, Yanxiao

Yanxiao.Cao@ed.ac.uk

CHEN, Kezhen

kchen2@exseed.ed.ac.uk

CHEN, Tuocheng

tchen33@exseed.ed.ac.uk

CLARK, Mory

Mory.Clark@ed.ac.uk

GU, Yue

ygu34@exseed.ed.ac.uk

GUPTA, Kavisha

Kavisha.Gupta@ed.ac.uk

HOLTHAUS, Krista

k.l.h.holthaus@ed.ac.uk

JAGUSCH, Brian

Brian.Jagusch@ed.ac.uk

KOSTYLEV, Aleksandr

akostyle@exseed.ed.ac.uk

LI, Aubrey

v1yli442@exseed.ed.ac.uk

LI, Jiaying

jli35@exseed.ed.ac.uk

LI, Shunhan

v1sli13@exseed.ed.ac.uk

LU, Estee

s.lu@ed.ac.uk

LYU, Jianxun

jlyu@exseed.ed.ac.uk

LYU, Tianfei

tlyu@exseed.ed.ac.uk

MARTORELL, Enric

enric.martorell@ed.ac.uk

MESA, David

dmesa@exseed.ed.ac.uk

PANG, Yiwen

v1ypang2@exseed.ed.ac.uk

PETERS, Jenny

v1jpete3@exseed.ed.ac.uk

SHEN, Jun

Jun.Shen@ed.ac.uk

SHEN, Yating

v1yshen9@exseed.ed.ac.uk

SMITH, Jamie

v1jsmi42@exseed.ed.ac.uk

STAPENHURST, Chris

cstapenh@exseed.ed.ac.uk

TELEMO, Paul

Paul.Telemo@ed.ac.uk

TYRRELL-HENDRY, Lee

ltyrrell@exseed.ed.ac.uk

XU, Yaoyao

Y.Xu@ed.ac.uk

 

GH Tutors

 

GH Tutors

Email address

AITKEN, Chris

v1caitk5@exseed.ed.ac.uk

BAGH, Dima

dbagh@exseed.ed.ac.uk

BARNES, Tom

tbarnes4@ed.ac.uk

BOUDOT-REDDY, Camille  Camille.Boudot@ed.ac.uk

BULLEN, Alistair

alistair.bullen@ed.ac.uk

BRESLIN, Stuart Stuart.Breslin@ed.ac.uk
BUTTLER, Andre abutler2@exseed.ed.ac.uk
CAO, Yanxiao Yanxiao.Cao@ed.ac.uk  
CHEN, Kazhen kchen2@exseed.ed.ac.uk

CHEN, Toucheng

tchen33@exseed.ed.ac.uk
CLARK, Mory Mory.Clark@ed.ac.uk

DIERNBERGER, Katharina            

Katharina.Diernberger@ed.ac.uk

DUPARC-PORTIER, Geoff

gduparc@exseed.ed.ac.uk

FURST, Kathrin

kfurst@ed.ac.uk

GARINEI, Flavio

fgarinei@exseed.ed.ac.uk

GERM, Fabian

fgerm@exseed.ed.ac.uk

GU, Yue ygu34@exseed.ed.ac.uk
GUPTA, Kavisha Kavisha.Gupta@ed.ac.uk

IAKOVLEV, Seva

v1viakov@exseed.ed.ac.uk

JAGUSCH, Brian Brian.Jagusch@ed.ac.uk

KOHNS, David

dkohns@exseed.ed.ac.uk

KOSTYLEV, Alex akostyle@exseed.ed.ac.uk
IAKOVLEV, Seva vsevolod.v.yakovlev@gmail.com 

LEMMON, Dr Elizabeth

elizabeth.lemmon@ed.ac.uk

LI, Haoyang

H.Li-105@sms.ed.ac.uk 
LI, Shunhan S.S.Li-1@sms.ed.ac.uk 
LI, Jiaying J.Li-173@sms.ed.ac.uk

LYU, Janxun

jlyu@exseed.ed.ac.uk

LU, Estee s.lu@ed.ac.uk

LUO, Yao

yluo3@exseed.ed.ac.uk

MARTEN, George

gmarten@ed.ac.uk

MARTORELL, Enric enric.martorell@ed.ac.uk
MESA, David dmesa@exseed.ed.ac.uk

NEILSON, Dr Aileen

Aileen.Neilson@ed.ac.uk

PENG, Qiyuan

qpeng@exseed.ed.ac.uk

RENOWDEN, Olwen

olwen.renowden@ed.ac.uk

ROFF, Emily

emily.roff@ed.ac.uk

ROSSI, Gennaro

gennaro.rossi@ed.ac.uk

RENOWDEN, Olwen Olwen.Renowden@ed.ac.uk
ROFF, Emily Emily.Roff@ed.ac.uk
SHEN, Jun Jun.Shen@ed.ac.uk
STAPENHURST, Chris cstapenh@exseed.ed.ac.uk

SZENDREI, Tibor

tszendre@exseed.ed.ac.uk

TELOMO, Paul Paul.Telemo@ed.ac.uk

THOMPSON, Spencer

sthomp11@exseed.ed.ac.uk

TRAMONTI, Giovanni

Giovanni.Tramonti@ed.ac.uk

TROY, Ben

btroy@ed.ac.uk

TYRRELL-HENDRY, Lee ltyrrell@exseed.ed.ac.uk

WHEELER, Reuben

reuben.wheeler@ed.ac.uk

WU, Ping

pwu2@exseed.ed.ac.uk

XU, Yaoyao Y.Xu@ed.ac.uk