Clinical Surgery

Team members

Our team includes consultant surgeons, specialist radiologist and pathologists.

Surgical consultants

The Edinburgh Breast Unit currently has eight consultant surgeons.

Contact details and further information is available from their staff profiles.

Professor J Michael Dixon

Mr Matthew Barber

Mr Dhananjay Kulkarni

Mr Ian Young

Mr Oliver Young

Mr Talha Saleem

Ms Victoria Webber (awaiting info)

Ms Erica Revie  (awaiting info)

Ms Teresa Fernandez  (awaiting info)

Research Fellows

Dr Arran K Turnbull 


For more information on the Edinburgh Breast Cancer Now Research Team, please click here